Old 10-28-2011, 21:52   #1
Vaekirus

Vaekirus is on a distinguished road
Nice quiet server

Hey Guy, i'm a veteran of french CO. LEft a year ago because of imature kid, and overly eager paypaler. Now Im looking for a group andd server where I can Play quietly, with minimum PK and friendly players. Any idea where the best place to go?
Vaekirus is offline   Reply With Quote Share with Facebook
Old 11-23-2011, 09:26   #2
littleboy654

littleboy654 has a reputation beyond reputelittleboy654 has a reputation beyond reputelittleboy654 has a reputation beyond reputelittleboy654 has a reputation beyond reputelittleboy654 has a reputation beyond reputelittleboy654 has a reputation beyond reputelittleboy654 has a reputation beyond reputelittleboy654 has a reputation beyond reputelittleboy654 has a reputation beyond reputelittleboy654 has a reputation beyond reputelittleboy654 has a reputation beyond repute
I dont think you can find a server like that.
littleboy654 is offline   Reply With Quote Share with Facebook
Old 11-26-2011, 08:06   #3
DLinDebt
OnTheMark

DLinDebt has a reputation beyond reputeDLinDebt has a reputation beyond reputeDLinDebt has a reputation beyond reputeDLinDebt has a reputation beyond reputeDLinDebt has a reputation beyond reputeDLinDebt has a reputation beyond reputeDLinDebt has a reputation beyond reputeDLinDebt has a reputation beyond reputeDLinDebt has a reputation beyond reputeDLinDebt has a reputation beyond reputeDLinDebt has a reputation beyond repute
Send a message via AIM to DLinDebt Send a message via Yahoo to DLinDebt Send a message via Skype™ to DLinDebt