Closed Thread
 
Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
Old 12-27-2007, 22:01   #1
AC-OD-VW
SOCK KING
 
AC-OD-VW's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2007
Location: TEXAS (THE LONE STAR!!)
Posts: 258
AC-OD-VW has a reputation beyond reputeAC-OD-VW has a reputation beyond reputeAC-OD-VW has a reputation beyond reputeAC-OD-VW has a reputation beyond reputeAC-OD-VW has a reputation beyond reputeAC-OD-VW has a reputation beyond reputeAC-OD-VW has a reputation beyond reputeAC-OD-VW has a reputation beyond reputeAC-OD-VW has a reputation beyond reputeAC-OD-VW has a reputation beyond reputeAC-OD-VW has a reputation beyond repute
Invalid Coordinate Glitch ?? [MERGED]

When hunting or doing the 120 Plus quest killing in TC plains or in DC map, I am constantly getting dc'd due to "invalid Coordinates". I have been dc'd well over 50+ times due to these invalid coordinates when jumping, and when walking it just gets..."stuck" I have redownloaded the recent patch and have had no results. Help?
__________________
If it moves, shoot it, if it doesn't move, OVERKILL IT!!!
http://www.djdocrok.com Support underground music!!!!

ApolloCatellus 130/130/128 Tro/War/Tro Retired
OdiumNemo 130 Archer/50 War (male) Retired
^VW^ 110/115 wat/archer (female) Retired

Now playing Cabal US (Mercury)

EH FAMILY FOR LIFE
LS MEMBER FOREVER


UNITED WE STAND. DIVIDED...WE'RE TURKS

|_| HOOK EM HORNS!!!! TEXAS FTMFW!!!!

I AM THE SOCK KING
AC-OD-VW is offline  
Old 12-28-2007, 00:03   #2
Fyre
Registered User
 
Fyre's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2005
Posts: 384
Fyre has a reputation beyond reputeFyre has a reputation beyond reputeFyre has a reputation beyond reputeFyre has a reputation beyond reputeFyre has a reputation beyond reputeFyre has a reputation beyond reputeFyre has a reputation beyond reputeFyre has a reputation beyond reputeFyre has a reputation beyond reputeFyre has a reputation beyond reputeFyre has a reputation beyond repute
this is a OLD glitch and likely something they wont fix
__________________
Fyre lvl 130 Archer
~Fyre~ 110>126 melee water
-Fyre- 125 warrior
~Babygirl~ lvl 130 Trojan
Sirena lvl 125 Water Non-RB
Unforgiven lvl 124 fire
And many other chars
Proud GL of KindredSpirits

lvl 9x wiz a. master/a.master in NightWish
cabal

Quote:
Originally Posted by Thao! View Post

Otherwise, as for it being absurd, random, and totally unfair.
Welcome to the ****ty game of Conquer Online.
Fyre is offline  
Old 12-31-2007, 07:26   #3
sbrwln
Noop
 
sbrwln's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2005
Location: Texas
Posts: 6,029
sbrwln has a reputation beyond reputesbrwln has a reputation beyond reputesbrwln has a reputation beyond reputesbrwln has a reputation beyond reputesbrwln has a reputation beyond reputesbrwln has a reputation beyond reputesbrwln has a reputation beyond reputesbrwln has a reputation beyond reputesbrwln has a reputation beyond reputesbrwln has a reputation beyond reputesbrwln has a reputation beyond repute
Send a message via MSN to sbrwln Send a message via Yahoo to sbrwln
Have you tried playing in Windows Mode. I personally play full screen, but have heard that playing Windows mode helps to not get the invalid jumps, as you can click outside your range for jumping.
__________________
Enjoying Life

The Guide Videos

www.WatchTheGuild.com
sbrwln is offline  
Old 01-01-2008, 05:49   #4
CrestX
The Beast
 
CrestX's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2006
Posts: 731
CrestX has a reputation beyond reputeCrestX has a reputation beyond reputeCrestX has a reputation beyond reputeCrestX has a reputation beyond reputeCrestX has a reputation beyond reputeCrestX has a reputation beyond reputeCrestX has a reputation beyond reputeCrestX has a reputation beyond reputeCrestX has a reputation beyond reputeCrestX has a reputation beyond reputeCrestX has a reputation beyond repute
thats the same thing happing to me i keep getting dced
__________________
Blades will bleed
Shields will shatter
But as the light fades will the hero rise again or will darkness reagin


2nd nightmare on hebby

2nd rb Oct 2 2008 23:35

Bot Jailed:80+ and counting

Married To The First Queen On Hebby
CrestX is offline  
Old 01-01-2008, 07:00   #5
hurricane-chris
HURRICANE!
 
hurricane-chris's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2007
Location: in ur nightmares
Posts: 437
hurricane-chris has a reputation beyond reputehurricane-chris has a reputation beyond reputehurricane-chris has a reputation beyond reputehurricane-chris has a reputation beyond reputehurricane-chris has a reputation beyond reputehurricane-chris has a reputation beyond reputehurricane-chris has a reputation beyond reputehurricane-chris has a reputation beyond reputehurricane-chris has a reputation beyond reputehurricane-chris has a reputation beyond reputehurricane-chris has a reputation beyond repute
when i first played HD mode i had same prob. used standart and works dunno...
__________________
Money, money, money
Must be funny
In the TQ's world
Money, money, money
Always sunny
In the TQ's world
Aha-ahaaa
All the things I could do
If I had a little money
It's a TQ's world
hurricane-chris is offline  
Old 01-01-2008, 08:46   #6
Ruixituh
I'm HOT!
 
Ruixituh's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2007
Location: Inside CPU
Posts: 733
Ruixituh has a reputation beyond reputeRuixituh has a reputation beyond reputeRuixituh has a reputation beyond reputeRuixituh has a reputation beyond reputeRuixituh has a reputation beyond reputeRuixituh has a reputation beyond reputeRuixituh has a reputation beyond reputeRuixituh has a reputation beyond reputeRuixituh has a reputation beyond reputeRuixituh has a reputation beyond reputeRuixituh has a reputation beyond repute
Send a message via MSN to Ruixituh
I only have that problem when using DH... Haven't got it in a while...
__________________
HONOR SERVER

DAngel - Water/Fire - 110/124[Active]
Fire_Angel - Archer - 110 - Ocasional hunter
CruelShade - Warrior/Warrior - 120/110 ACTIVE

I P0WN SLOWLY


Rep me and i rep u back ;D

Favorite Posts:
--> Making your own avatar
--> New guild features
Ruixituh is offline  
Old 01-01-2008, 17:37   #7
BuLLiT[E]
Registered User
 
BuLLiT[E]'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2007
Location: Next to Germany
Posts: 827
BuLLiT[E] has a reputation beyond reputeBuLLiT[E] has a reputation beyond reputeBuLLiT[E] has a reputation beyond reputeBuLLiT[E] has a reputation beyond reputeBuLLiT[E] has a reputation beyond reputeBuLLiT[E] has a reputation beyond reputeBuLLiT[E] has a reputation beyond reputeBuLLiT[E] has a reputation beyond reputeBuLLiT[E] has a reputation beyond reputeBuLLiT[E] has a reputation beyond reputeBuLLiT[E] has a reputation beyond repute
Quote:
Originally Posted by Fyre View Post
this is a OLD glitch and likely something they can't fix
Fixed your post.
__________________
Light:
Arik: LvL 130+ Archer
Kira: Arch>War>Fire LvL 130+ 313 BP
Kira>Kira: Nin>War>Fire xxx in progress

Quit since patch 5072.
Back since patch 5100

I botjailed till now: (~!MR~7ooda!~), iouplk, BATTALGAZI, Shion, (**the$ninga**), *~*FasT*~* , LushN, (**samara**), bad(man), Ävenged

That's how BR's roll;
Quote:
Originally Posted by Balmung View Post
Its how the country is ran.

150 murders a day in brazil in 2005

cuz they all go around with guns saying "test brow"
BuLLiT[E] is offline  
Old 01-01-2008, 18:57   #8
SunnyStar
Registered User
 
SunnyStar's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2006
Location: Lion -> Libra
Posts: 1,260
SunnyStar has a reputation beyond reputeSunnyStar has a reputation beyond reputeSunnyStar has a reputation beyond reputeSunnyStar has a reputation beyond reputeSunnyStar has a reputation beyond reputeSunnyStar has a reputation beyond reputeSunnyStar has a reputation beyond reputeSunnyStar has a reputation beyond reputeSunnyStar has a reputation beyond reputeSunnyStar has a reputation beyond reputeSunnyStar has a reputation beyond repute
Send a message via MSN to SunnyStar
Last time i got invalid coordiantes, i logged on in botjail >.<
__________________
Lion~Libra

- Sunny007
- Tro-Tro
- 127-127
- Peace n Honor

"By the time the fool has learned the game, the players have dispersed."
SunnyStar is offline  
Old 01-01-2008, 19:58   #9
~T0M~V2
Banned
 
Join Date: Aug 2007
Posts: 363
~T0M~V2 has a reputation beyond repute~T0M~V2 has a reputation beyond repute~T0M~V2 has a reputation beyond repute~T0M~V2 has a reputation beyond repute~T0M~V2 has a reputation beyond repute~T0M~V2 has a reputation beyond repute~T0M~V2 has a reputation beyond repute~T0M~V2 has a reputation beyond repute~T0M~V2 has a reputation beyond repute~T0M~V2 has a reputation beyond repute~T0M~V2 has a reputation beyond repute
i only get invalid coords when im playing on an old patch
~T0M~V2 is offline  
Old 01-01-2008, 20:09   #10
sbrwln
Noop
 
sbrwln's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2005
Location: Texas
Posts: 6,029
sbrwln has a reputation beyond reputesbrwln has a reputation beyond reputesbrwln has a reputation beyond reputesbrwln has a reputation beyond reputesbrwln has a reputation beyond reputesbrwln has a reputation beyond reputesbrwln has a reputation beyond reputesbrwln has a reputation beyond reputesbrwln has a reputation beyond reputesbrwln has a reputation beyond reputesbrwln has a reputation beyond repute
Send a message via MSN to sbrwln Send a message via Yahoo to sbrwln
Can someone post a screenshot of the Invalid Coords comment?
__________________
Enjoying Life

The Guide Videos

www.WatchTheGuild.com
sbrwln is offline  
Old 01-02-2008, 12:53   #11
->Kitten<-
->kod<-
 
->Kitten<-'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2008
Location: Ov3r The Rainbow
Posts: 2
->Kitten<- has a reputation beyond repute->Kitten<- has a reputation beyond repute->Kitten<- has a reputation beyond repute->Kitten<- has a reputation beyond repute->Kitten<- has a reputation beyond repute->Kitten<- has a reputation beyond repute->Kitten<- has a reputation beyond repute->Kitten<- has a reputation beyond repute->Kitten<- has a reputation beyond repute->Kitten<- has a reputation beyond repute->Kitten<- has a reputation beyond repute
I have been having the same issue. I can't even train or anything due to being continusly kicked off with "invalid coords".
->Kitten<- is offline  
Old 01-02-2008, 13:18   #12
Gazurbeem
Registered User
 
Join Date: Oct 2007
Location: Littleton and Aurora CO
Posts: 4
Gazurbeem has a reputation beyond reputeGazurbeem has a reputation beyond reputeGazurbeem has a reputation beyond reputeGazurbeem has a reputation beyond reputeGazurbeem has a reputation beyond reputeGazurbeem has a reputation beyond reputeGazurbeem has a reputation beyond reputeGazurbeem has a reputation beyond reputeGazurbeem has a reputation beyond reputeGazurbeem has a reputation beyond reputeGazurbeem has a reputation beyond repute
Send a message via Yahoo to Gazurbeem
Invalid Coordinates

this bug seems to come up most commonly in the area of twin city and you may walk to a spot and it looks like your character is going back and forth then you get logged out and log back in with an invalid coordinates message at the top of the screen. this also happens when jumping but it seems to happen instantly aand without warning.

this bug is in my server which is Mercury in Galaxy

thank you for reading this
Gazurbeem is offline  
Old 01-02-2008, 22:52   #13
XvDemonwithinxv
Pie~!!!!!
 
XvDemonwithinxv's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2008
Posts: 5
XvDemonwithinxv is on a distinguished road
Invalid Cord. ERROR

I keep getting the invalid Cord. Error On The kylin Server Almost every other time I move and I get kicked off the server and have to log back in. This is very frustrating but I keep playing because I like the game but If you could release a patch that could fix this it would be most appreciated
XvDemonwithinxv is offline  
Old 01-03-2008, 17:29   #14
Quammie
Registered User
 
Quammie's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2006
Location: Canada
Posts: 231
Quammie has a reputation beyond reputeQuammie has a reputation beyond reputeQuammie has a reputation beyond reputeQuammie has a reputation beyond reputeQuammie has a reputation beyond reputeQuammie has a reputation beyond reputeQuammie has a reputation beyond reputeQuammie has a reputation beyond reputeQuammie has a reputation beyond reputeQuammie has a reputation beyond reputeQuammie has a reputation beyond repute
Quote:
Originally Posted by Fyre View Post
this is a OLD glitch and likely something they wont fix
agreed
__________________
/Dragons

Quammie-130-130-130 Active nin war fire bp257

Voltaeus 130-130-130 wat war tro 270bp
Quammie is offline  
Old 01-05-2008, 05:19   #15
OptimaL
In between
 
OptimaL's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2006
Location: those ^ california gurlz.
Posts: 11,318
OptimaL has a reputation beyond reputeOptimaL has a reputation beyond reputeOptimaL has a reputation beyond reputeOptimaL has a reputation beyond reputeOptimaL has a reputation beyond reputeOptimaL has a reputation beyond reputeOptimaL has a reputation beyond reputeOptimaL has a reputation beyond reputeOptimaL has a reputation beyond reputeOptimaL has a reputation beyond reputeOptimaL has a reputation beyond repute
i get this often if i run through city or guild gates.
OptimaL is offline  
Closed Thread

Thread Tools
Display Modes Rate This Thread
Rate This Thread:

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 02:01.


You Rated this Thread: