Reply
 
Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
Old 07-14-2009, 12:44   #1
AllwaysWithYou
Registered User
 
Join Date: Mar 2008
Posts: 33
AllwaysWithYou has a reputation beyond reputeAllwaysWithYou has a reputation beyond reputeAllwaysWithYou has a reputation beyond reputeAllwaysWithYou has a reputation beyond reputeAllwaysWithYou has a reputation beyond reputeAllwaysWithYou has a reputation beyond reputeAllwaysWithYou has a reputation beyond reputeAllwaysWithYou has a reputation beyond reputeAllwaysWithYou has a reputation beyond reputeAllwaysWithYou has a reputation beyond reputeAllwaysWithYou has a reputation beyond repute
hmmm can anyone help

So i decided to download co again i did so i went to open a client and it says no internet the thing where it shows the updates, so i opend the client and it wont auto patch, so i bypassed it thinking okkk maybe itll still work but nope i tried to log on and it says internet congestion/sever maint, i have internet being i am on it now but it still wont let me play co can anyone please help with some ideas i really dont wanna re download it all over
__________________
AllwaysWithYou-125-125-120 war-war-water

105-XXX trojan-archer
AllwaysWithYou is offline   Reply With Quote Share with Facebook
Old 07-14-2009, 13:07   #2
eeyore
Registered User
 
eeyore's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2006
Location: the house next to my car
Posts: 8,954
eeyore has a reputation beyond reputeeeyore has a reputation beyond reputeeeyore has a reputation beyond reputeeeyore has a reputation beyond reputeeeyore has a reputation beyond reputeeeyore has a reputation beyond reputeeeyore has a reputation beyond reputeeeyore has a reputation beyond reputeeeyore has a reputation beyond reputeeeyore has a reputation beyond reputeeeyore has a reputation beyond repute
Quote:
Originally Posted by AllwaysWithYou View Post
So i decided to download co again i did so i went to open a client and it says no internet the thing where it shows the updates, so i opend the client and it wont auto patch, so i bypassed it thinking okkk maybe itll still work but nope i tried to log on and it says internet congestion/sever maint, i have internet being i am on it now but it still wont let me play co can anyone please help with some ideas i really dont wanna re download it all over
almost sounds like you could have a firewall blocking conquer...
__________________
Old hosting Company was a ***** so got a new one
http://dem0nix.110mb.com/

If you spend your day worrying about tomorrow, you'll miss the joys that could have been today.

Quote:
Originally Posted by *Sonne*
oh Loosh, I love stroking your...keyboard. It feels so great
Join the lawsuit against TQ for illegal banning of characters!
eeyore is offline   Reply With Quote Share with Facebook
Old 07-14-2009, 13:14   #3
Toraz
On Furyee
 
Toraz's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2007
Location: Ontario, Canada
Posts: 2,254
Toraz has a reputation beyond reputeToraz has a reputation beyond reputeToraz has a reputation beyond reputeToraz has a reputation beyond reputeToraz has a reputation beyond reputeToraz has a reputation beyond reputeToraz has a reputation beyond reputeToraz has a reputation beyond reputeToraz has a reputation beyond reputeToraz has a reputation beyond reputeToraz has a reputation beyond repute
Quote:
Originally Posted by eeyore View Post
almost sounds like you could have a firewall blocking conquer...
Probally should leave the firewall inplace as it is a very smart firewall to block the program.
__________________
FURY/RYEE
Toraz
130 Tro>130 War>War 133
Hubby of Sonya

Tazor
130 Tro >130 War >110+ Tro
Fixed Club Proficiency

Now playing on a Wonderful Online World.
Toraz is offline   Reply With Quote Share with Facebook
Old 07-14-2009, 13:27   #4
eeyore
Registered User
 
eeyore's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2006
Location: the house next to my car
Posts: 8,954
eeyore has a reputation beyond reputeeeyore has a reputation beyond reputeeeyore has a reputation beyond reputeeeyore has a reputation beyond reputeeeyore has a reputation beyond reputeeeyore has a reputation beyond reputeeeyore has a reputation beyond reputeeeyore has a reputation beyond reputeeeyore has a reputation beyond reputeeeyore has a reputation beyond reputeeeyore has a reputation beyond repute
Quote:
Originally Posted by Toraz View Post
Probally should leave the firewall inplace as it is a very smart firewall to block the program.
well, I didn't say to turn it off xD
__________________
Old hosting Company was a ***** so got a new one
http://dem0nix.110mb.com/

If you spend your day worrying about tomorrow, you'll miss the joys that could have been today.

Quote:
Originally Posted by *Sonne*
oh Loosh, I love stroking your...keyboard. It feels so great
Join the lawsuit against TQ for illegal banning of characters!
eeyore is offline   Reply With Quote Share with Facebook
Old 07-14-2009, 13:36   #5
AllwaysWithYou
Registered User
 
Join Date: Mar 2008
Posts: 33
AllwaysWithYou has a reputation beyond reputeAllwaysWithYou has a reputation beyond reputeAllwaysWithYou has a reputation beyond reputeAllwaysWithYou has a reputation beyond reputeAllwaysWithYou has a reputation beyond reputeAllwaysWithYou has a reputation beyond reputeAllwaysWithYou has a reputation beyond reputeAllwaysWithYou has a reputation beyond reputeAllwaysWithYou has a reputation beyond reputeAllwaysWithYou has a reputation beyond reputeAllwaysWithYou has a reputation beyond repute
hmmmm so what should i do about it
__________________
AllwaysWithYou-125-125-120 war-war-water

105-XXX trojan-archer
AllwaysWithYou is offline   Reply With Quote Share with Facebook
Old 07-14-2009, 13:40   #6
AllwaysWithYou
Registered User
 
Join Date: Mar 2008
Posts: 33
AllwaysWithYou has a reputation beyond reputeAllwaysWithYou has a reputation beyond reputeAllwaysWithYou has a reputation beyond reputeAllwaysWithYou has a reputation beyond reputeAllwaysWithYou has a reputation beyond reputeAllwaysWithYou has a reputation beyond reputeAllwaysWithYou has a reputation beyond reputeAllwaysWithYou has a reputation beyond reputeAllwaysWithYou has a reputation beyond reputeAllwaysWithYou has a reputation beyond reputeAllwaysWithYou has a reputation beyond repute
i turned off the fire wall for 15 mins but the same thing is still happening what should i do now

nvm i didnt turn it off how would i turn it off for a couple of mins so i can try and run it
__________________
AllwaysWithYou-125-125-120 war-war-water

105-XXX trojan-archer

Last edited by AllwaysWithYou; 07-14-2009 at 13:43.
AllwaysWithYou is offline   Reply With Quote Share with Facebook
Old 07-14-2009, 14:17   #7
AllwaysWithYou
Registered User
 
Join Date: Mar 2008
Posts: 33
AllwaysWithYou has a reputation beyond reputeAllwaysWithYou has a reputation beyond reputeAllwaysWithYou has a reputation beyond reputeAllwaysWithYou has a reputation beyond reputeAllwaysWithYou has a reputation beyond reputeAllwaysWithYou has a reputation beyond reputeAllwaysWithYou has a reputation beyond reputeAllwaysWithYou has a reputation beyond reputeAllwaysWithYou has a reputation beyond reputeAllwaysWithYou has a reputation beyond reputeAllwaysWithYou has a reputation beyond repute
it also says when i start client up navigtion to web page canceled what could that mean and what can i do so that i cant get it to connect to the web page
__________________
AllwaysWithYou-125-125-120 war-war-water

105-XXX trojan-archer
AllwaysWithYou is offline   Reply With Quote Share with Facebook
Old 07-20-2009, 23:13   #8
CindyZ
Super Moderator
 
CindyZ's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2008
Location: Conquer
Posts: 7,215
CindyZ has a reputation beyond reputeCindyZ has a reputation beyond reputeCindyZ has a reputation beyond reputeCindyZ has a reputation beyond reputeCindyZ has a reputation beyond reputeCindyZ has a reputation beyond reputeCindyZ has a reputation beyond reputeCindyZ has a reputation beyond reputeCindyZ has a reputation beyond reputeCindyZ has a reputation beyond reputeCindyZ has a reputation beyond repute
To turn off your firewall,
1.Click START
2.Click Control Panel
3.Double Click Windows Firewall
4.Click the Off (not recommended) option.
You may receive a warning about installing or using another firewall. Click the check box for: I have a firewall solution that I monitor myself.
5.Click OK
6.Click OK on the Windows Firewall Dialog box.
7.Close the Control Panel.
8.Restart your computer.

For more details, you may refer to here: http://www.slp.k12.la.us/tech/firewall.html
__________________
Be patient, efficient and tolerant to all.
Life is not easy.
CindyZ is offline   Reply With Quote Share with Facebook
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes Rate This Thread
Rate This Thread:

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 21:57.