Reply
 
Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
Old 03-20-2017, 18:23   #1
Siarei
Registered User
 
Siarei's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2015
Posts: 66
Siarei has a reputation beyond reputeSiarei has a reputation beyond reputeSiarei has a reputation beyond reputeSiarei has a reputation beyond reputeSiarei has a reputation beyond reputeSiarei has a reputation beyond reputeSiarei has a reputation beyond reputeSiarei has a reputation beyond reputeSiarei has a reputation beyond reputeSiarei has a reputation beyond reputeSiarei has a reputation beyond repute
House lv 6 bug - Cannot expand field.

When you buy the house, you have one slot in your garden to plant seeds. If you talk to npc it will ask you for house 6 packs if you want to expand the garden.

1st -> 2nd slot - works fine.
2nd slot -> 3rd slot - says I need to have 3 seeds planted, but that is not possible because I'm TRYING to get the 3rd slot. Here is the proof.



Siarei is offline   Reply With Quote Share with Facebook
Old 03-20-2017, 19:55   #2
Angel Gabriel
Registered User
 
Angel Gabriel's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2016
Posts: 19
Angel Gabriel is on a distinguished road
Hi Siarei,

I haven't unlocked those cultivation areas, however my suggestion would be to have the 2 cultivated areas empty, before trying to unlock the 3rd one.

Of course if you have tried this already, I understand.

My 2nd suggestion is to submit a ticket in the bug section at the Conquer Online Customer Service Centre


https://account.99.com/v3/index.htm

Best of luck,
Gabriel
__________________
~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
Frostbite Steed (Bound) Tutorial Available Here!
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=43_ei5juP4I

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
----------------------------------------------
~ Conquer Online 1.0 ~ Server Travels ~ 387 BP Monk
----------------------------------------------
[Justice] 2006-2009 > [Justice-Honor] 2009-2013 >
[Columbus(NA)] 2013-2015 > [Freedom] 2015-2016 >
[Columbus(NA)] 2016-2017 > [Freedom] 2017

Last edited by Angel Gabriel; 03-27-2017 at 01:44.
Angel Gabriel is offline   Reply With Quote Share with Facebook
Old 03-22-2017, 09:49   #3
Siarei
Registered User
 
Siarei's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2015
Posts: 66
Siarei has a reputation beyond reputeSiarei has a reputation beyond reputeSiarei has a reputation beyond reputeSiarei has a reputation beyond reputeSiarei has a reputation beyond reputeSiarei has a reputation beyond reputeSiarei has a reputation beyond reputeSiarei has a reputation beyond reputeSiarei has a reputation beyond reputeSiarei has a reputation beyond reputeSiarei has a reputation beyond repute
Hi Gabriel,

I tried that now, won't work either.

Rxin, can you see this?
Siarei is offline   Reply With Quote Share with Facebook
Old 03-28-2017, 15:08   #4
Angel Gabriel
Registered User
 
Angel Gabriel's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2016
Posts: 19
Angel Gabriel is on a distinguished road
Hi Siarei,

I have experienced this bug as well, the only way to unlock the plant slots in the Green Zone is to pay cps, it will work, try it!

I managed to unlock them differently, I got up to 5 cultivated areas unlocked with Class 6 House Packs, after this it wants me to pay cps to unlock 7, 8, and 9.

(I've paid only 100 CPs in total, and unlocked up to area no.6)

After no.6 my bug is so great, it says I need 40 plants in the field to unlock no.7

(Edit: After some maintenance, it allowed me to unlock no.7 for free, with Class 6 House Pack)

(*2 Weeks Later Update* I've learned that you can unlock all the plant areas with Class 6 House Packs, it just takes time for the *invisible* field to expand on its own.)

(I unlocked 2,3,4,5,7,8,9 cultivation areas with Class 6 House Pack, I paid 100 CPs to unlock area 6 because the field wasn't ready for House Packs at that time)
__________________
~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
Frostbite Steed (Bound) Tutorial Available Here!
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=43_ei5juP4I

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
----------------------------------------------
~ Conquer Online 1.0 ~ Server Travels ~ 387 BP Monk
----------------------------------------------
[Justice] 2006-2009 > [Justice-Honor] 2009-2013 >
[Columbus(NA)] 2013-2015 > [Freedom] 2015-2016 >
[Columbus(NA)] 2016-2017 > [Freedom] 2017

Last edited by Angel Gabriel; 04-17-2017 at 19:11.
Angel Gabriel is offline   Reply With Quote Share with Facebook
Old 03-28-2017, 15:50   #5
Siarei
Registered User
 
Siarei's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2015
Posts: 66
Siarei has a reputation beyond reputeSiarei has a reputation beyond reputeSiarei has a reputation beyond reputeSiarei has a reputation beyond reputeSiarei has a reputation beyond reputeSiarei has a reputation beyond reputeSiarei has a reputation beyond reputeSiarei has a reputation beyond reputeSiarei has a reputation beyond reputeSiarei has a reputation beyond reputeSiarei has a reputation beyond repute
Yeah, you can unlock everything with cps if you wish. However the bug is still there and I hope Rxing will report it to his staff.
Siarei is offline   Reply With Quote Share with Facebook
Old 04-03-2017, 01:17   #6
Angel Gabriel
Registered User
 
Angel Gabriel's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2016
Posts: 19
Angel Gabriel is on a distinguished road
Quote:
Originally Posted by Siarei View Post
Yeah, you can unlock everything with cps if you wish.
I meant that you can unlock it 1 by 1 with CPs, so you don't have to pay for all at one time.

When it asks you for Class 6 House Packs, choose CPs instead.

Enjoy
__________________
~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
Frostbite Steed (Bound) Tutorial Available Here!
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=43_ei5juP4I

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
----------------------------------------------
~ Conquer Online 1.0 ~ Server Travels ~ 387 BP Monk
----------------------------------------------
[Justice] 2006-2009 > [Justice-Honor] 2009-2013 >
[Columbus(NA)] 2013-2015 > [Freedom] 2015-2016 >
[Columbus(NA)] 2016-2017 > [Freedom] 2017

Last edited by Angel Gabriel; 04-03-2017 at 01:36.
Angel Gabriel is offline   Reply With Quote Share with Facebook
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes Rate This Thread
Rate This Thread:

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 00:31.