Reply
 
Thread Tools Rating: Thread Rating: 6 votes, 4.50 average. Display Modes
Old 11-03-2012, 00:24   #31
JimmySingh*new
Banned
 
Join Date: Jan 2009
Location: Not on CO
Posts: 1,489
JimmySingh*new has a reputation beyond reputeJimmySingh*new has a reputation beyond reputeJimmySingh*new has a reputation beyond reputeJimmySingh*new has a reputation beyond reputeJimmySingh*new has a reputation beyond reputeJimmySingh*new has a reputation beyond reputeJimmySingh*new has a reputation beyond reputeJimmySingh*new has a reputation beyond reputeJimmySingh*new has a reputation beyond reputeJimmySingh*new has a reputation beyond reputeJimmySingh*new has a reputation beyond repute
I suggest somebody who can make a difference reads the bug reports and tests to see if they are credible, then fix them.
JimmySingh*new is offline   Reply With Quote Share with Facebook
Old 12-01-2012, 08:22   #32
AiSixx
Meow
 
AiSixx's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2012
Location: England
Posts: 356
AiSixx has a reputation beyond reputeAiSixx has a reputation beyond reputeAiSixx has a reputation beyond reputeAiSixx has a reputation beyond reputeAiSixx has a reputation beyond reputeAiSixx has a reputation beyond reputeAiSixx has a reputation beyond reputeAiSixx has a reputation beyond reputeAiSixx has a reputation beyond reputeAiSixx has a reputation beyond reputeAiSixx has a reputation beyond repute
FULL SCREEN
__________________
Munchkin<3 / Hebby

And it's all in how you mix the two, and it starts just where the light exists, it's a feeling that you cannot miss and it burns a hole through everyone that feels it.
AiSixx is offline   Reply With Quote Share with Facebook
Old 01-04-2013, 23:10   #33
.Will.
Registered User
 
.Will.'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2012
Location: Internet
Posts: 429
.Will. has a reputation beyond repute.Will. has a reputation beyond repute.Will. has a reputation beyond repute.Will. has a reputation beyond repute.Will. has a reputation beyond repute.Will. has a reputation beyond repute.Will. has a reputation beyond repute.Will. has a reputation beyond repute.Will. has a reputation beyond repute.Will. has a reputation beyond repute.Will. has a reputation beyond repute
Quote:
Originally Posted by AiSixx View Post
FULL SCREEN
Full screen has been suggested before, and unfortunately under current circumstance, the feature will not be updated as quickly as we expect.

Thanks for bringing it up.
__________________
"Do not be afraid of greatness, some are born great, some achieved greatness, and some have greatness thrust upon them." - William Shakespeare.
.Will. is offline   Reply With Quote Share with Facebook
Old 03-16-2013, 17:46   #34
Rigby
muslem
 
Rigby's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2012
Location: Turkey
Posts: 986
Rigby has a reputation beyond reputeRigby has a reputation beyond reputeRigby has a reputation beyond reputeRigby has a reputation beyond reputeRigby has a reputation beyond reputeRigby has a reputation beyond reputeRigby has a reputation beyond reputeRigby has a reputation beyond reputeRigby has a reputation beyond reputeRigby has a reputation beyond reputeRigby has a reputation beyond repute
Been so long can u fix the Ping and Give me full screen.
__________________
s t a y S A L T Y );
wahh let me be a cry baby too let me cry harder

COMPUTER SCIENTIST
CO DRAMA plzzz

Rxin, please read this.

For Shrek Lovers
For Sloth supporters
Rigby is online now   Reply With Quote Share with Facebook
Old 03-29-2013, 19:12   #35
Rigby
muslem
 
Rigby's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2012
Location: Turkey
Posts: 986
Rigby has a reputation beyond reputeRigby has a reputation beyond reputeRigby has a reputation beyond reputeRigby has a reputation beyond reputeRigby has a reputation beyond reputeRigby has a reputation beyond reputeRigby has a reputation beyond reputeRigby has a reputation beyond reputeRigby has a reputation beyond reputeRigby has a reputation beyond reputeRigby has a reputation beyond repute
Does it really take months to develop full screen wow ? Come on!!!!!
__________________
s t a y S A L T Y );
wahh let me be a cry baby too let me cry harder

COMPUTER SCIENTIST
CO DRAMA plzzz

Rxin, please read this.

For Shrek Lovers
For Sloth supporters
Rigby is online now   Reply With Quote Share with Facebook
Old 03-30-2013, 02:06   #36
.Will.
Registered User
 
.Will.'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2012
Location: Internet
Posts: 429
.Will. has a reputation beyond repute.Will. has a reputation beyond repute.Will. has a reputation beyond repute.Will. has a reputation beyond repute.Will. has a reputation beyond repute.Will. has a reputation beyond repute.Will. has a reputation beyond repute.Will. has a reputation beyond repute.Will. has a reputation beyond repute.Will. has a reputation beyond repute.Will. has a reputation beyond repute
Quote:
Originally Posted by Rigby View Post
Does it really take months to develop full screen wow ? Come on!!!!!
Did you notice that even the full screen mode for PC version doesn't work pretty much like a magic, it automatically changes the default resolution for Windows to 1024 x 768, even you have a higher resolution in place.

That's the reason they'll have to look at it, pretty carefully, to make sure none of the coding will be messed up. Thanks for asking about it.
__________________
"Do not be afraid of greatness, some are born great, some achieved greatness, and some have greatness thrust upon them." - William Shakespeare.
.Will. is offline   Reply With Quote Share with Facebook
Old 04-11-2013, 01:43   #37
Rigby
muslem
 
Rigby's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2012
Location: Turkey
Posts: 986
Rigby has a reputation beyond reputeRigby has a reputation beyond reputeRigby has a reputation beyond reputeRigby has a reputation beyond reputeRigby has a reputation beyond reputeRigby has a reputation beyond reputeRigby has a reputation beyond reputeRigby has a reputation beyond reputeRigby has a reputation beyond reputeRigby has a reputation beyond reputeRigby has a reputation beyond repute
Quote:
Originally Posted by .Will. View Post
Did you notice that even the full screen mode for PC version doesn't work pretty much like a magic, it automatically changes the default resolution for Windows to 1024 x 768, even you have a higher resolution in place.

That's the reason they'll have to look at it, pretty carefully, to make sure none of the coding will be messed up. Thanks for asking about it.
Excuse me but can u unlock my Screen resolution i REALLY love it when im doing tournies and stuff right and then im clicking and it "Creates a new folder" and on my desktop it says
"create new folder 1-10 hhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh
__________________
s t a y S A L T Y );
wahh let me be a cry baby too let me cry harder

COMPUTER SCIENTIST
CO DRAMA plzzz

Rxin, please read this.

For Shrek Lovers
For Sloth supporters
Rigby is online now   Reply With Quote Share with Facebook
Old 04-19-2013, 22:19   #38
Rigby
muslem
 
Rigby's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2012
Location: Turkey
Posts: 986
Rigby has a reputation beyond reputeRigby has a reputation beyond reputeRigby has a reputation beyond reputeRigby has a reputation beyond reputeRigby has a reputation beyond reputeRigby has a reputation beyond reputeRigby has a reputation beyond reputeRigby has a reputation beyond reputeRigby has a reputation beyond reputeRigby has a reputation beyond reputeRigby has a reputation beyond repute
__________________
s t a y S A L T Y );
wahh let me be a cry baby too let me cry harder

COMPUTER SCIENTIST
CO DRAMA plzzz

Rxin, please read this.

For Shrek Lovers
For Sloth supporters
Rigby is online now   Reply With Quote Share with Facebook
Old 04-20-2013, 07:35   #39
.Will.
Registered User
 
.Will.'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2012
Location: Internet
Posts: 429
.Will. has a reputation beyond repute.Will. has a reputation beyond repute.Will. has a reputation beyond repute.Will. has a reputation beyond repute.Will. has a reputation beyond repute.Will. has a reputation beyond repute.Will. has a reputation beyond repute.Will. has a reputation beyond repute.Will. has a reputation beyond repute.Will. has a reputation beyond repute.Will. has a reputation beyond repute
Quote:
Originally Posted by Rigby View Post
I noticed that many have reported the problem about the time on Mac client, unfortunately from what we have here, the time works completely right on US servers, as well as on the Euro servers.

Could you please give a try reinstalling the client?
__________________
"Do not be afraid of greatness, some are born great, some achieved greatness, and some have greatness thrust upon them." - William Shakespeare.
.Will. is offline   Reply With Quote Share with Facebook
Old 05-09-2013, 17:13   #40
impaired
Registered User
 
Join Date: Dec 2012
Posts: 117
impaired has a reputation beyond reputeimpaired has a reputation beyond reputeimpaired has a reputation beyond reputeimpaired has a reputation beyond reputeimpaired has a reputation beyond reputeimpaired has a reputation beyond reputeimpaired has a reputation beyond reputeimpaired has a reputation beyond reputeimpaired has a reputation beyond reputeimpaired has a reputation beyond reputeimpaired has a reputation beyond repute
I have a question/ technical difficulty.

I can't seem to download a new game client from the Website's links.

The main one always fails, the torrent link has no seeds, and the last one is a WINDOWS file. I have been in touch with TQ on this, and they sent me this link, which if you read it, is a .exe file (Windows):

ftp://64.151.84.188/torrent/20130422/enmac1206.dmg.exe

Ergo, I have currently no method of reinstalling my client. And I've been told but Customer Service that I need to do so to prevent further complications of my account getting constantly banned for no reason.
impaired is offline   Reply With Quote Share with Facebook
Old 05-23-2013, 22:07   #41
Rigby
muslem
 
Rigby's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2012
Location: Turkey
Posts: 986
Rigby has a reputation beyond reputeRigby has a reputation beyond reputeRigby has a reputation beyond reputeRigby has a reputation beyond reputeRigby has a reputation beyond reputeRigby has a reputation beyond reputeRigby has a reputation beyond reputeRigby has a reputation beyond reputeRigby has a reputation beyond reputeRigby has a reputation beyond reputeRigby has a reputation beyond repute
Thanks for Fixing Ping! now we still need more to be fix
1.Sign up champion arena at 20:55 (or 21:55 cause mac time is 1 hour ahead)-20:59 cannot click sign up button.
2.In Arena its Limited when clicking on right side it shows the character's equip and says :Class,Level,Check Equipment and more (it gets annoying in tournaments >_<) very difficult to jump.
3.Mac Full screen (Not implemented hopefully to see in future to prevent more "New Folders"
4.Mac's Auto bot ban Getting banned for a day for suspicion of Botting i think this is bull sh*t it probably affects real players more than actual botters so i hope you "REMOVE" this instead of just fixing it.
5.Maybe time (its always one hour ahead drop it one hour please shouldn't be difficult lol.)
__________________
s t a y S A L T Y );
wahh let me be a cry baby too let me cry harder

COMPUTER SCIENTIST
CO DRAMA plzzz

Rxin, please read this.

For Shrek Lovers
For Sloth supporters
Rigby is online now   Reply With Quote Share with Facebook
Old 05-24-2013, 06:05   #42
Vondaha
Registered User
 
Vondaha's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2012
Posts: 109
Vondaha has a reputation beyond reputeVondaha has a reputation beyond reputeVondaha has a reputation beyond reputeVondaha has a reputation beyond reputeVondaha has a reputation beyond reputeVondaha has a reputation beyond reputeVondaha has a reputation beyond reputeVondaha has a reputation beyond reputeVondaha has a reputation beyond reputeVondaha has a reputation beyond reputeVondaha has a reputation beyond repute
Quote:
Originally Posted by AiSixx View Post
FULL SCREEN
yes please
__________________
Give only love
Vondaha is offline   Reply With Quote Share with Facebook
Old 06-02-2013, 11:52   #43
D3RP
Registered User
 
Join Date: Jul 2012
Posts: 4
D3RP is on a distinguished road
1001% for full screen.
For those who say it's "not fair" there's people out there that have computers hooked up to flat screens and play. Therefore having a HUGE advantage. Now comparing a mac screen with that, it's nothing.
D3RP is offline   Reply With Quote Share with Facebook
Old 02-05-2014, 21:17   #44
D3RP
Registered User
 
Join Date: Jul 2012
Posts: 4
D3RP is on a distinguished road
Lightbulb Full screen?

Hey,
Well most mac screens have a much higher resolution then 1024 x 768, It would be fantastic if there was some kind of actual full screen. If this already exists and i'm totally oblivious, please let me know. Thanks!
Edit: Well theres that ^^^^^ :/
D3RP is offline   Reply With Quote Share with Facebook
Old 06-06-2014, 08:41   #45
DarkShankS
FearNoEvil
 
Join Date: Apr 2014
Posts: 16
DarkShankS is on a distinguished road
Is full screen still not available? I logged in today and it sucks, the screen is tiny and as above I keep making new folders!
DarkShankS is offline   Reply With Quote Share with Facebook
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes Rate This Thread
Rate This Thread:

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 16:08.


You Rated this Thread: