Reply
 
Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
Old 12-31-2012, 19:16   #1
frankieveno
Registered User
 
Join Date: Jul 2006
Posts: 100
frankieveno will become famous soon enough
2nd open in mac

Hi y'all,
So, I haven't played conquer for awhile now and am using a Mac. How we, mac users, open the 2nd account/window at the same time?
__________________
Frankie
frankieveno is offline   Reply With Quote Share with Facebook
Old 12-31-2012, 20:08   #2
frankieveno
Registered User
 
Join Date: Jul 2006
Posts: 100
frankieveno will become famous soon enough
never mind, I figure it out. Happy new year!!
__________________
Frankie
frankieveno is offline   Reply With Quote Share with Facebook
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes Rate This Thread
Rate This Thread:

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 01:49.