Reply
 
Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
Old 05-29-2010, 11:43   #1
Legitiment
Registered User
 
Join Date: May 2010
Posts: 1
Legitiment is on a distinguished road
Angry I need help Badly ;L

I open up Conquer, and I press High definition or Standard, and they both don't work, Like the Patcher doesn't show up to patch the thing because I just downloaded it.
Legitiment is offline   Reply With Quote Share with Facebook
Old 06-04-2010, 02:58   #2
CindyZ
Super Moderator
 
CindyZ's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2008
Location: Conquer
Posts: 7,215
CindyZ has a reputation beyond reputeCindyZ has a reputation beyond reputeCindyZ has a reputation beyond reputeCindyZ has a reputation beyond reputeCindyZ has a reputation beyond reputeCindyZ has a reputation beyond reputeCindyZ has a reputation beyond reputeCindyZ has a reputation beyond reputeCindyZ has a reputation beyond reputeCindyZ has a reputation beyond reputeCindyZ has a reputation beyond repute
Check your anti-virus programs, maybe it blocks the Conquer.exe.
__________________
Be patient, efficient and tolerant to all.
Life is not easy.
CindyZ is offline   Reply With Quote Share with Facebook
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes Rate This Thread
Rate This Thread:

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 18:21.