Reply
 
Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
Old 11-29-2011, 10:46   #1
VIKING.UNICORN
VIKING
 
VIKING.UNICORN's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2008
Posts: 80
VIKING.UNICORN has a reputation beyond reputeVIKING.UNICORN has a reputation beyond reputeVIKING.UNICORN has a reputation beyond reputeVIKING.UNICORN has a reputation beyond reputeVIKING.UNICORN has a reputation beyond reputeVIKING.UNICORN has a reputation beyond reputeVIKING.UNICORN has a reputation beyond reputeVIKING.UNICORN has a reputation beyond reputeVIKING.UNICORN has a reputation beyond reputeVIKING.UNICORN has a reputation beyond reputeVIKING.UNICORN has a reputation beyond repute
Moving the items from inventory to-


Moving the items from inventory to -
-trade
- vending
- warehouse

moving one by one is damn annoying
so make an option to select all or check what you need to "trade or put in warehouse" then when we done the check move all selected at once
it will not be possible when we need to start vending
BUT AT LEAST
if we need to sell the same item at the same price " such as meteor scroll , moon box .... etc "
give us the option to select all and put the same price
__________________
UNICORN
VIKING
pure-tro (131)

Pct Progress bar (Syntax Error {})
***9608;***9608;***9608;***9608;***9608;***9608;***9608;***9608;***9608;***9608;***9608;***9608;***9608;***9608;***9608;***9608;***9608;***9608;***9608;***9608;***9608;***9608;***9608;***9608;***9608;***9608;***9608;***9608;***9608;***9608;***9608;***9608;***9608;***9608;***9608;***9608;***9608;***9608;***9608;***9608;***9608;***9608;***9608;***9608;***9608;***9608;***9608;***9608;***9608;***9608;***9608;***9608;***9608;***9608;***9608;
VIKING.UNICORN is offline   Reply With Quote Share with Facebook
Old 11-29-2011, 11:30   #2
VampireGod
Drummer
 
VampireGod's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2007
Location: Lakeuksilla Pohjolan
Posts: 230
VampireGod has a reputation beyond reputeVampireGod has a reputation beyond reputeVampireGod has a reputation beyond reputeVampireGod has a reputation beyond reputeVampireGod has a reputation beyond reputeVampireGod has a reputation beyond reputeVampireGod has a reputation beyond reputeVampireGod has a reputation beyond reputeVampireGod has a reputation beyond reputeVampireGod has a reputation beyond reputeVampireGod has a reputation beyond repute
RTFM. You have to put a poll in every suggestion.

Your suggestion is good and I would vote "yes" if it was possible though.
__________________
Quote:
Originally Posted by yesumes View Post
I'm smarter then you.
Nature/Lightning
Chaosmaker
#003A-Noob3#00
VampireGod is offline   Reply With Quote Share with Facebook
Old 11-29-2011, 12:59   #3
VIKING.UNICORN
VIKING
 
VIKING.UNICORN's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2008
Posts: 80
VIKING.UNICORN has a reputation beyond reputeVIKING.UNICORN has a reputation beyond reputeVIKING.UNICORN has a reputation beyond reputeVIKING.UNICORN has a reputation beyond reputeVIKING.UNICORN has a reputation beyond reputeVIKING.UNICORN has a reputation beyond reputeVIKING.UNICORN has a reputation beyond reputeVIKING.UNICORN has a reputation beyond reputeVIKING.UNICORN has a reputation beyond reputeVIKING.UNICORN has a reputation beyond reputeVIKING.UNICORN has a reputation beyond repute
forgot that my bad
__________________
UNICORN
VIKING
pure-tro (131)

Pct Progress bar (Syntax Error {})
***9608;***9608;***9608;***9608;***9608;***9608;***9608;***9608;***9608;***9608;***9608;***9608;***9608;***9608;***9608;***9608;***9608;***9608;***9608;***9608;***9608;***9608;***9608;***9608;***9608;***9608;***9608;***9608;***9608;***9608;***9608;***9608;***9608;***9608;***9608;***9608;***9608;***9608;***9608;***9608;***9608;***9608;***9608;***9608;***9608;***9608;***9608;***9608;***9608;***9608;***9608;***9608;***9608;***9608;***9608;
VIKING.UNICORN is offline   Reply With Quote Share with Facebook
Old 12-01-2011, 05:25   #4
WhySoSerious
Registered User
 
Join Date: Nov 2008
Posts: 824
WhySoSerious has a reputation beyond reputeWhySoSerious has a reputation beyond reputeWhySoSerious has a reputation beyond reputeWhySoSerious has a reputation beyond reputeWhySoSerious has a reputation beyond reputeWhySoSerious has a reputation beyond reputeWhySoSerious has a reputation beyond reputeWhySoSerious has a reputation beyond reputeWhySoSerious has a reputation beyond reputeWhySoSerious has a reputation beyond reputeWhySoSerious has a reputation beyond repute
Quote:
Originally Posted by VIKING.UNICORN View Post

Moving the items from inventory to -
-trade
- vending
- warehouse

moving one by one is damn annoying
so make an option to select all or check what you need to "trade or put in warehouse" then when we done the check move all selected at once
it will not be possible when we need to start vending
BUT AT LEAST
if we need to sell the same item at the same price " such as meteor scroll , moon box .... etc "
give us the option to select all and put the same price

I hope we able to sell items or gold ore to Mall directly to get cash. Good for mining and hunting.
WhySoSerious is offline   Reply With Quote Share with Facebook
Old 12-01-2011, 15:51   #5
VIKING.UNICORN
VIKING
 
VIKING.UNICORN's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2008
Posts: 80
VIKING.UNICORN has a reputation beyond reputeVIKING.UNICORN has a reputation beyond reputeVIKING.UNICORN has a reputation beyond reputeVIKING.UNICORN has a reputation beyond reputeVIKING.UNICORN has a reputation beyond reputeVIKING.UNICORN has a reputation beyond reputeVIKING.UNICORN has a reputation beyond reputeVIKING.UNICORN has a reputation beyond reputeVIKING.UNICORN has a reputation beyond reputeVIKING.UNICORN has a reputation beyond reputeVIKING.UNICORN has a reputation beyond repute
Quote:
Originally Posted by WhySoSerious View Post
I hope we able to sell items or gold ore to Mall directly to get cash. Good for mining and hunting.
yes we need this
__________________
UNICORN
VIKING
pure-tro (131)

Pct Progress bar (Syntax Error {})
***9608;***9608;***9608;***9608;***9608;***9608;***9608;***9608;***9608;***9608;***9608;***9608;***9608;***9608;***9608;***9608;***9608;***9608;***9608;***9608;***9608;***9608;***9608;***9608;***9608;***9608;***9608;***9608;***9608;***9608;***9608;***9608;***9608;***9608;***9608;***9608;***9608;***9608;***9608;***9608;***9608;***9608;***9608;***9608;***9608;***9608;***9608;***9608;***9608;***9608;***9608;***9608;***9608;***9608;***9608;
VIKING.UNICORN is offline   Reply With Quote Share with Facebook
Old 12-04-2011, 11:52   #6
buttfog
Kupo v2
 
buttfog's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2011
Location: Hell
Posts: 9
buttfog is on a distinguished road
Edit the thread saying not just by one by one. but why not add and improve the selections of items when moving, selling, trade and etc.

For example : When you want to equip something, you would have your inventory up, right click to equip, for equipment window, right click would unequip, then when you're in a shop, right click to sell. CTRL = would able anyone to multi-trade or sell or move things to the warehouse.

IT WOULD MAKE LIFE SO MUCH EASIER. Pleaase?
buttfog is offline   Reply With Quote Share with Facebook
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes Rate This Thread
Rate This Thread:

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 16:09.