Closed Thread
 
Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
Old 02-04-2007, 11:41   #1
Bugzarcher
Registered User
 
Join Date: May 2005
Location: USA
Posts: 21
Bugzarcher is an unknown quantity at this point
Send a message via Yahoo to Bugzarcher
Problem with client! Please help.

Hi, I dowloaded the client last night and when it would goto auto patch it would say try again later or hit cancel to play the game. So I downloaded the recent patchs and im not sure if it patched it or not...

I was able to get into the game last night for a minute or two, then it kicked me sayin some kind of error (was to tired to remember it).

But now it don't try to patch, it just acts like it's opening the client. But when it opens the interface is totaly black! But I can move the mouse around and it still looks like the sword and changes to the hand when over stuff like the exit button.


How do I fix this? Please let me know ASAP I have to go back to work tomorrow . Thanks
Bugzarcher is offline  
Old 02-04-2007, 14:40   #2
LiL-Player
<3 !Nix!
 
LiL-Player's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2006
Location: England....
Posts: 1,058
LiL-Player has a reputation beyond reputeLiL-Player has a reputation beyond reputeLiL-Player has a reputation beyond reputeLiL-Player has a reputation beyond reputeLiL-Player has a reputation beyond reputeLiL-Player has a reputation beyond reputeLiL-Player has a reputation beyond reputeLiL-Player has a reputation beyond reputeLiL-Player has a reputation beyond reputeLiL-Player has a reputation beyond reputeLiL-Player has a reputation beyond repute
Yea, i got what sounds like the same problame i uninstalled CO by accedent so i DL'ed it again and then what i clikc to open CO it just comes up with the autopatching screen with the % bar and it dosent auto patch it just says "failed to auto patch. please try again later.to skip autopatching click cancle to play the game anyway" so i click cancle and then it just dissapperes! god damn lolz some 1 help me thank you

__________________
Server:CrystalName:OwnatsjClass:Trojan-Archer-ArcherLevel:130-130-120+Guild:|Etenity|(DL)Status:Active

Server:CrystalName:XavianClass:Water-Fire-FireLevel:130-130-100+Guild:|Eternity|(M)Status:Active

Server:CrystalName:lil-playerClass:Trojan-TrojanLevel:130-113Guild:Cult.Of.Shadows(DL)Status:In-Active


If u want to see something Amazing Click Here
LiL-Player is offline  
Old 02-04-2007, 16:35   #3
Bugzarcher
Registered User
 
Join Date: May 2005
Location: USA
Posts: 21
Bugzarcher is an unknown quantity at this point
Send a message via Yahoo to Bugzarcher
They don't care about us little people i guess ^_^.
Bugzarcher is offline  
Old 02-04-2007, 17:33   #4
wild_fyah
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2006
Location: Barbados
Posts: 3
wild_fyah is an unknown quantity at this point
Thats happening to me too. anyone with an answer to this please help
wild_fyah is offline  
Old 02-04-2007, 19:01   #5
Bugzarcher
Registered User
 
Join Date: May 2005
Location: USA
Posts: 21
Bugzarcher is an unknown quantity at this point
Send a message via Yahoo to Bugzarcher
Ok, fine ill just uninstall it and find another game...
Bugzarcher is offline  
Old 02-04-2007, 19:46   #6
Kada
JAWeedhead
 
Kada's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2005
Location: New York USA
Posts: 1,323
Kada has a reputation beyond reputeKada has a reputation beyond reputeKada has a reputation beyond reputeKada has a reputation beyond reputeKada has a reputation beyond reputeKada has a reputation beyond reputeKada has a reputation beyond reputeKada has a reputation beyond reputeKada has a reputation beyond reputeKada has a reputation beyond reputeKada has a reputation beyond repute
Re: Problem with client! Please help.

Quote:
Originally posted by Bugzarcher
Hi, I dowloaded the client last night and when it would goto auto patch it would say try again later or hit cancel to play the game. So I downloaded the recent patchs and im not sure if it patched it or not...

I was able to get into the game last night for a minute or two, then it kicked me sayin some kind of error (was to tired to remember it).

But now it don't try to patch, it just acts like it's opening the client. But when it opens the interface is totaly black! But I can move the mouse around and it still looks like the sword and changes to the hand when over stuff like the exit button.


How do I fix this? Please let me know ASAP I have to go back to work tomorrow . Thanks
just manually download patch 4331 and it should work
__________________
~Aries~ Kada TrojanMasterChaosRequiem [Active]
International Man of Weed
133 Non-Reborn I AM LEGEND
first club axe user since 2004
"i was ****ted on then and look what happen i got a bunch of mini me's now"
My Suggestion
http://bbs.conqueronline.com/showthread.php?t=409229
Quote:
i saw kada in gw. he r leetz0r
Sockets: 10

"We run tings...tings nuh run we, when we do it....we do it properly" - Kada
One Bad Jamaican!!
Kada is offline  
Old 02-04-2007, 21:19   #7
Bugzarcher
Registered User
 
Join Date: May 2005
Location: USA
Posts: 21
Bugzarcher is an unknown quantity at this point
Send a message via Yahoo to Bugzarcher
Yay! that worked, thank you
Bugzarcher is offline  
Old 02-04-2007, 23:10   #8
Kada
JAWeedhead
 
Kada's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2005
Location: New York USA
Posts: 1,323
Kada has a reputation beyond reputeKada has a reputation beyond reputeKada has a reputation beyond reputeKada has a reputation beyond reputeKada has a reputation beyond reputeKada has a reputation beyond reputeKada has a reputation beyond reputeKada has a reputation beyond reputeKada has a reputation beyond reputeKada has a reputation beyond reputeKada has a reputation beyond repute
Quote:
Originally posted by Bugzarcher
Yay! that worked, thank you
no problem
__________________
~Aries~ Kada TrojanMasterChaosRequiem [Active]
International Man of Weed
133 Non-Reborn I AM LEGEND
first club axe user since 2004
"i was ****ted on then and look what happen i got a bunch of mini me's now"
My Suggestion
http://bbs.conqueronline.com/showthread.php?t=409229
Quote:
i saw kada in gw. he r leetz0r
Sockets: 10

"We run tings...tings nuh run we, when we do it....we do it properly" - Kada
One Bad Jamaican!!
Kada is offline  
Closed Thread

Thread Tools
Display Modes Rate This Thread
Rate This Thread:

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 17:21.