Reply
 
Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
Old 09-06-2006, 14:11   #16
tikitaki
110% drag
 
tikitaki's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2006
Location: france
Posts: 1,387
tikitaki will become famous soon enoughtikitaki will become famous soon enough
o cool GMs do/ will do something in each server

a lot of ppl went to bot jail before in
Volcano
Turquoise
__________________
Turquoise ===> and now Sagittarius
tipierre tro rb lvl 120-130
tikitaki ==> wat-wat lvl 122
TiSlasH ==> shared with mika( atm lvl 130)
menshy ==> ( water-fire lvl 103 shared with mika)
TipiTaki ==> future water-fire-archer-warrior-trojan lvl 150-150-150-150-150. atm water non rbed lvl 110

ex-GL of evilsquad
proud DL of Ming Sect

25 DBs used on the lotterie = i gained nothing

2 triple kills with FB
my record is only 3 fb in a row
tikitaki is offline   Reply With Quote Share with Facebook
Old 09-06-2006, 14:16   #17
sinGularity
D;
 
sinGularity's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2006
Posts: 274
sinGularity is an unknown quantity at this point
Quote:
Originally posted by Gaussian
So ph/vn/br net cafes are screwed now ?
hopefully.
__________________
Whos got all the solutions?
180 Revolutions.


Quote:
Originally posted by fen
u are a magicarp
sinGularity is offline   Reply With Quote Share with Facebook
Old 09-07-2006, 03:57   #18
Froz3n
%@Senior@%
 
Froz3n's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2004
Location: Portugal
Posts: 386
Froz3n is an unknown quantity at this point
Tqs sell dbz, and they have to regain them so, or u spend yr dbz in item upgrating, or u spend them in bot jail
__________________
Phoenix!

Char:

Trojan lvl 127+
(Froz3n)

Water Tau lvl 80+
(A7RoFiAd0)

What do mods think of the best way to solve the patch 4336??
Quote:
Originally posted by Baby Icey
Quit. That solves everything.
Quote:
Originally posted by Baby Icey
Conquer was the worst patch ever.
Froz3n is offline   Reply With Quote Share with Facebook
Old 09-07-2006, 04:34   #19
Grenoble
I am a Mountain Goat
 
Grenoble's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2005
Location: Laying on my rock. ^
Posts: 745
Grenoble has a reputation beyond reputeGrenoble has a reputation beyond reputeGrenoble has a reputation beyond reputeGrenoble has a reputation beyond reputeGrenoble has a reputation beyond reputeGrenoble has a reputation beyond reputeGrenoble has a reputation beyond reputeGrenoble has a reputation beyond reputeGrenoble has a reputation beyond reputeGrenoble has a reputation beyond reputeGrenoble has a reputation beyond repute
i find that sad if people cant run more than 2 conquers without lagging.. running 2 conquers doesnt even run my CPU usage above 10%.. 64bit cpu ftw!
__________________
Restarted Conquer (I think I've gone insane)
-=DARK Server=-

Kaotic - Water > Fire - 15+ - SilentDeath|| Deputy Leader
****** - Trojan - 15+ SilentDeath||

-=*Lion*=-
Name:---Class:---Level:---Guild:---Reborn:?
NeoCutter--Warrior--116--PurpleProdigy--No --- GONE FOREVER
Munki------Water----81---BlackDragons--Yes ---- GONE FOREVER
Grenoble is offline   Reply With Quote Share with Facebook
Old 09-07-2006, 06:07   #20
dumpie
Registered User
 
dumpie's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2006
Location: Netherlands
Posts: 24
dumpie is on a distinguished road
We are 4 people in our house playing this game. Sometimes when my brother visits we are 5 people (he usually stays for some weeks or several months). Does this mean that we will be sent to botjail everytime TQ does a multiclient test??

We have cable and are on a router (which can take 8 computers). My daughter is coming back home and will probably start this game too (it usually turnes out this way and she already made an account on her (ex) boyfriends computer). So that will be 6 computers on our router. There are more families who play this game and who have more than 2 accounts logged on at the same time. If TQ sends those people to botjail everytime he does a multiclient check, allot would quit this game. I understand the problem with to many accounts but it's usually the innocent people who suffer when actions are been taken against things like that. The ones who want to cheat will always find a way to do so. What about people who play at school, at their friends house or at internetcafe's? All sent to botjail?? The good ones quit and the 'bad' ones stay because people who have several accounts usually can afford to buy DB's to get out anyway.

TQ should focus on scammers because they really hurt people and no action is taken against them... what do they learn? That they can scam people and get away with it!

I think scamming is the bigger problem here because that doesn't stop at this game... it goes over into real live!
dumpie is offline   Reply With Quote Share with Facebook
Old 09-07-2006, 06:17   #21
Froz3n
%@Senior@%
 
Froz3n's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2004
Location: Portugal
Posts: 386
Froz3n is an unknown quantity at this point
Agreed... Do something Tq ppl!
__________________
Phoenix!

Char:

Trojan lvl 127+
(Froz3n)

Water Tau lvl 80+
(A7RoFiAd0)

What do mods think of the best way to solve the patch 4336??
Quote:
Originally posted by Baby Icey
Quit. That solves everything.
Quote:
Originally posted by Baby Icey
Conquer was the worst patch ever.
Froz3n is offline   Reply With Quote Share with Facebook
Old 09-07-2006, 11:13   #22
Mandrake
teh Drakey
 
Mandrake's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2005
Posts: 59
Mandrake has a reputation beyond reputeMandrake has a reputation beyond reputeMandrake has a reputation beyond reputeMandrake has a reputation beyond reputeMandrake has a reputation beyond reputeMandrake has a reputation beyond reputeMandrake has a reputation beyond reputeMandrake has a reputation beyond reputeMandrake has a reputation beyond reputeMandrake has a reputation beyond reputeMandrake has a reputation beyond repute
Quote:
Originally posted by nyadney
its not the internet connection, its your computers cpu speed
Ok so what u are saying is that the server cant handle lag? so who wrote the code for the server... my lil bro?
just for the record, any decent server would disconnect the client in that case

anyway, i got dced in mid air and when i logged back in i was in bot jail...

now are GMs doing anything about this, are they even aware anti bot system sucks? cause it seems to me they dont even care, my archer has been in jail for over a week now, and i submited my case and stuff and they wont reply... i wont pay to play a so called "free to play" game, sounds to me like someone should sue tq, or at least collect signs or something

i ve put enought work in my char to be uspet for not being able to use it, now, they want me to pay in dbs, yet i cannot use my char nor open my wh to get any money so whats the only way out?? "buy our dbs online!!!" that mates is a freaking scam

now... someone should do something about it
__________________
~Freedom~
> CujoSmurf, ArcherMaster lvl 129
> Mandrake, Fire>Warrior - gave away
> WaterBelle, Water>Archer lvl 95

~Capricorn~
> Partha, Water>Water lvl 110
Mandrake is offline   Reply With Quote Share with Facebook
Old 09-07-2006, 12:03   #23
Froz3n
%@Senior@%
 
Froz3n's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2004
Location: Portugal
Posts: 386
Froz3n is an unknown quantity at this point
U must buy one db, create a new char and enter with it in lvl 1-14, give the db, and get out lol... but for the db, well that we already know right??
__________________
Phoenix!

Char:

Trojan lvl 127+
(Froz3n)

Water Tau lvl 80+
(A7RoFiAd0)

What do mods think of the best way to solve the patch 4336??
Quote:
Originally posted by Baby Icey
Quit. That solves everything.
Quote:
Originally posted by Baby Icey
Conquer was the worst patch ever.
Froz3n is offline   Reply With Quote Share with Facebook
Old 09-07-2006, 12:18   #24
Mandrake
teh Drakey
 
Mandrake's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2005
Posts: 59
Mandrake has a reputation beyond reputeMandrake has a reputation beyond reputeMandrake has a reputation beyond reputeMandrake has a reputation beyond reputeMandrake has a reputation beyond reputeMandrake has a reputation beyond reputeMandrake has a reputation beyond reputeMandrake has a reputation beyond reputeMandrake has a reputation beyond reputeMandrake has a reputation beyond reputeMandrake has a reputation beyond repute
Quote:
Originally posted by Froz3n
U must buy one db, create a new char and enter with it in lvl 1-14, give the db, and get out lol... but for the db, well that we already know right??
Thanks, i know the process, but thats not my point...
__________________
~Freedom~
> CujoSmurf, ArcherMaster lvl 129
> Mandrake, Fire>Warrior - gave away
> WaterBelle, Water>Archer lvl 95

~Capricorn~
> Partha, Water>Water lvl 110
Mandrake is offline   Reply With Quote Share with Facebook
Old 09-07-2006, 12:58   #25
dumpie
Registered User
 
dumpie's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2006
Location: Netherlands
Posts: 24
dumpie is on a distinguished road
They should test their programs before anyone should pay. If it works correct.. let people pay. If it's still full of bugs... noone pays.
I heard allot of people complain about being sent to botjail without doing anything wrong (some are not innocent but some in fact are). Yes they wrote not to drop items while jumping but there are other problems which send you there too.

Focus on scamming, speedhack and aimbot for a change. Those who scam / use it are not innocent and maybe we can finally have a fair GuildWar and Discityquest and so...

Our guild never participates in any guildwar because of speedhack and aimbot which takes away some of the fun in this game.

Make more things serversided if you can't solve it properly. Try to get some things which cause people to use a cheat into the game. Make a quest or let monsters drop them.

automatic arrow reload for archers (like a rare item)

something where you can see which token you have

put guards into the mines

or something like this. Make a poll where people can suggest things and then chose some or all which you can insert into the game.
dumpie is offline   Reply With Quote Share with Facebook
Old 09-07-2006, 13:33   #26
Froz3n
%@Senior@%
 
Froz3n's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2004
Location: Portugal
Posts: 386
Froz3n is an unknown quantity at this point
Quote:
Originally posted by dumpie
They should test their programs before anyone should pay. If it works correct.. let people pay. If it's still full of bugs... noone pays.
I heard allot of people complain about being sent to botjail without doing anything wrong (some are not innocent but some in fact are). Yes they wrote not to drop items while jumping but there are other problems which send you there too.

Focus on scamming, speedhack and aimbot for a change. Those who scam / use it are not innocent and maybe we can finally have a fair GuildWar and Discityquest and so...

Our guild never participates in any guildwar because of speedhack and aimbot which takes away some of the fun in this game.

Make more things serversided if you can't solve it properly. Try to get some things which cause people to use a cheat into the game. Make a quest or let monsters drop them.

automatic arrow reload for archers (like a rare item)

something where you can see which token you have

put guards into the mines

or something like this. Make a poll where people can suggest things and then chose some or all which you can insert into the game.
Agreed
__________________
Phoenix!

Char:

Trojan lvl 127+
(Froz3n)

Water Tau lvl 80+
(A7RoFiAd0)

What do mods think of the best way to solve the patch 4336??
Quote:
Originally posted by Baby Icey
Quit. That solves everything.
Quote:
Originally posted by Baby Icey
Conquer was the worst patch ever.
Froz3n is offline   Reply With Quote Share with Facebook
Old 09-10-2006, 14:58   #27
Mandrake
teh Drakey
 
Mandrake's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2005
Posts: 59
Mandrake has a reputation beyond reputeMandrake has a reputation beyond reputeMandrake has a reputation beyond reputeMandrake has a reputation beyond reputeMandrake has a reputation beyond reputeMandrake has a reputation beyond reputeMandrake has a reputation beyond reputeMandrake has a reputation beyond reputeMandrake has a reputation beyond reputeMandrake has a reputation beyond reputeMandrake has a reputation beyond repute
Quote:
Originally posted by Froz3n
Agreed
yeah that should work, except that GMs dont give a f*** about what we think


btw how come everyone in GW uses speed hack and aimbot if there IS an antibot system?
__________________
~Freedom~
> CujoSmurf, ArcherMaster lvl 129
> Mandrake, Fire>Warrior - gave away
> WaterBelle, Water>Archer lvl 95

~Capricorn~
> Partha, Water>Water lvl 110
Mandrake is offline   Reply With Quote Share with Facebook
Old 09-11-2006, 19:07   #28
Froz3n
%@Senior@%
 
Froz3n's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2004
Location: Portugal
Posts: 386
Froz3n is an unknown quantity at this point
There isnt any Anti-Bot system lol... Its the GMS that come to server and see if they are xeating, or people send them movies and pics lol... We are the Anti-Bot system
__________________
Phoenix!

Char:

Trojan lvl 127+
(Froz3n)

Water Tau lvl 80+
(A7RoFiAd0)

What do mods think of the best way to solve the patch 4336??
Quote:
Originally posted by Baby Icey
Quit. That solves everything.
Quote:
Originally posted by Baby Icey
Conquer was the worst patch ever.
Froz3n is offline   Reply With Quote Share with Facebook
Old 09-12-2006, 02:59   #29
AncientX
LordArcher
 
AncientX's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2006
Location: Hell
Posts: 706
AncientX is an unknown quantity at this point
I think everyone has been noticing the increasing amounts of in-game features that cost Dragonballs. You can't hardly do anything in the game without needing a DB anymore.
AncientX is offline   Reply With Quote Share with Facebook
Old 09-12-2006, 03:05   #30
Minerpker
Jiggypuff!
 
Minerpker's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2005
Location: Dreams
Posts: 7,228
Minerpker has a reputation beyond reputeMinerpker has a reputation beyond reputeMinerpker has a reputation beyond reputeMinerpker has a reputation beyond reputeMinerpker has a reputation beyond reputeMinerpker has a reputation beyond reputeMinerpker has a reputation beyond reputeMinerpker has a reputation beyond reputeMinerpker has a reputation beyond reputeMinerpker has a reputation beyond reputeMinerpker has a reputation beyond repute
Quote:
Originally posted by AncientX
I think everyone has been noticing the increasing amounts of in-game features that cost Dragonballs. You can't hardly do anything in the game without needing a DB anymore.
and db's cost 6m on my sevrer. I quit lving. cuz too poor for db's
__________________
TQ uses whatever idea's it wants, mostly from denied.
http://bbs.conqueronline.com/showthr...highlight=lvls
Quote:
Originally posted by opal
Yeah I know the spam in Off Topic but it's the Rule.
Quote:
Originally posted by Ginalina
I'm sorry, but it takes a lot more then Dragonballs to get in MY panties.

Unless it's bulk. *Melts*
I started Co Aug. 5, 2004
I Quit Co Dec. 7, 2006
http://bbs.conqueronline.com/showgroups.php
Minerpker is offline   Reply With Quote Share with Facebook
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes Rate This Thread
Rate This Thread:

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 16:12.