View Poll Results: Ninjas should flash if attempting Toxic Fog on PK mode
Yes, I Agree 66 81.48%
No, I disagree ( maybe im a ninja noob) 8 9.88%
I dont really care 7 8.64%
Voters: 81. You may not vote on this poll

Old 02-26-2009, 09:02   #1
WeeZy.F

WeeZy.F has a reputation beyond reputeWeeZy.F has a reputation beyond reputeWeeZy.F has a reputation beyond reputeWeeZy.F has a reputation beyond reputeWeeZy.F has a reputation beyond reputeWeeZy.F has a reputation beyond reputeWeeZy.F has a reputation beyond reputeWeeZy.F has a reputation beyond reputeWeeZy.F has a reputation beyond reputeWeeZy.F has a reputation beyond reputeWeeZy.F has a reputation beyond repute
Ninjas Should Flash blue name If they Miss with Fog

As the title says, I think that ninjas should start flashing if they are trying to Toxic fog you. I'm sick of wimpy lvl 70 noobs that run around with no gear on just using toxic fog to annoy people. They always miss on my 'high' lvled characters and keep trying, It just gets annoying when YOU CANT FIGHT BACK unless they make the first move and hit you with it. If you pk them to stop them, you start flashing and get 10 pkps, they drop no items and revive and repeat...
I really think it needs to be changed and you should get blue name for TRYING to fog someone, even if you dont succeed.

Royalty :

<|Vendetta|>
<|Exalted|>
EightFold
Neil

Last edited by WeeZy.F; 02-26-2009 at 09:05.
WeeZy.F is offline   Reply With Quote Share with Facebook
Old 02-26-2009, 09:07   #2
kvdk
Alien #15

Location: In your head, stealing your secrets... oooh, a good one!
kvdk has a reputation beyond reputekvdk has a reputation beyond reputekvdk has a reputation beyond reputekvdk has a reputation beyond reputekvdk has a reputation beyond reputekvdk has a reputation beyond reputekvdk has a reputation beyond reputekvdk has a reputation beyond reputekvdk has a reputation beyond reputekvdk has a reputation beyond reputekvdk has a reputation beyond repute
Quote: