Reply
 
Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
Old 01-06-2006, 03:02   #1
HytöneN
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2006
Location: Finland
Posts: 3
HytöneN is an unknown quantity at this point
Send a message via AIM to HytöneN
Autopatch.dat

When i try to open Conquer, it says ''´Cannot open file Autopatch.dat''. After that i have to push cancel and Conquer works normally.. Why its doing like that?
HytöneN is offline   Reply With Quote Share with Facebook
Old 01-06-2006, 04:59   #2
Fraghunter
Registered User
 
Join Date: Nov 2005
Location: Netherlands
Posts: 4
Fraghunter is an unknown quantity at this point
I dunno why but try to download the patch on conqueronline and not auto
maybe that works

Last edited by Darnell0216; 01-06-2006 at 12:59.
Fraghunter is offline   Reply With Quote Share with Facebook
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes Rate This Thread
Rate This Thread:

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 02:41.