Reply
 
Thread Tools Rating: Thread Rating: 29 votes, 4.69 average. Display Modes
Old 11-11-2016, 04:21   #421
PsAiKoW
ʍoʞıɐsd
 
PsAiKoW's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2007
Posts: 1,763
PsAiKoW has a reputation beyond reputePsAiKoW has a reputation beyond reputePsAiKoW has a reputation beyond reputePsAiKoW has a reputation beyond reputePsAiKoW has a reputation beyond reputePsAiKoW has a reputation beyond reputePsAiKoW has a reputation beyond reputePsAiKoW has a reputation beyond reputePsAiKoW has a reputation beyond reputePsAiKoW has a reputation beyond reputePsAiKoW has a reputation beyond repute
Quote:
Originally Posted by AlexManDamn View Post
same
now it seems to work
__________________
some stuff for sale on Dark: \\+12P7 arch set 40kcp // 2x +12P6 crossabers (1 poison) 10kcp \\
PsAiKoW is offline   Reply With Quote Share with Facebook
Old 11-23-2016, 07:17   #422
PsAiKoW
ʍoʞıɐsd
 
PsAiKoW's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2007
Posts: 1,763
PsAiKoW has a reputation beyond reputePsAiKoW has a reputation beyond reputePsAiKoW has a reputation beyond reputePsAiKoW has a reputation beyond reputePsAiKoW has a reputation beyond reputePsAiKoW has a reputation beyond reputePsAiKoW has a reputation beyond reputePsAiKoW has a reputation beyond reputePsAiKoW has a reputation beyond reputePsAiKoW has a reputation beyond reputePsAiKoW has a reputation beyond repute
Quote:
Originally Posted by PsAiKoW View Post
pff, accidentally clicked on that button that puts the chat next to your window, and apparantly the button to put it back is gone (and all other buttons on that side-chat dont work anyway)...

anyone know how to undo this?
__________________
some stuff for sale on Dark: \\+12P7 arch set 40kcp // 2x +12P6 crossabers (1 poison) 10kcp \\
PsAiKoW is offline   Reply With Quote Share with Facebook
Old 12-14-2016, 16:30   #423
xxgoofygoobersx
Registered User
 
Join Date: Dec 2016
Posts: 3
xxgoofygoobersx has a reputation beyond reputexxgoofygoobersx has a reputation beyond reputexxgoofygoobersx has a reputation beyond reputexxgoofygoobersx has a reputation beyond reputexxgoofygoobersx has a reputation beyond reputexxgoofygoobersx has a reputation beyond reputexxgoofygoobersx has a reputation beyond reputexxgoofygoobersx has a reputation beyond reputexxgoofygoobersx has a reputation beyond reputexxgoofygoobersx has a reputation beyond reputexxgoofygoobersx has a reputation beyond repute
Mac issue

Hi,
I'm currently playing on the mac client and I don't know if this was a patch issue but after the game loads parts of the map won't load and there is a long delay making things unbearable. I was wondering if anyone is trying to fix this or will fix this issue. I tried uninstalling and reinstalling conquer if that helps.
Thank you
xxgoofygoobersx is offline   Reply With Quote Share with Facebook
Old 12-14-2016, 16:37   #424
xxgoofygoobersx
Registered User
 
Join Date: Dec 2016
Posts: 3
xxgoofygoobersx has a reputation beyond reputexxgoofygoobersx has a reputation beyond reputexxgoofygoobersx has a reputation beyond reputexxgoofygoobersx has a reputation beyond reputexxgoofygoobersx has a reputation beyond reputexxgoofygoobersx has a reputation beyond reputexxgoofygoobersx has a reputation beyond reputexxgoofygoobersx has a reputation beyond reputexxgoofygoobersx has a reputation beyond reputexxgoofygoobersx has a reputation beyond reputexxgoofygoobersx has a reputation beyond repute
Hey PsAiKoW,
I had this issue too, all hope was lost. BUT the cancel "x" button is invisible for mac books. Its weird but its there, so either top left or top right of the chat box. Hope it helps
xxgoofygoobersx is offline   Reply With Quote Share with Facebook
Old 12-18-2016, 15:20   #425
Killa12
Registered User
 
Join Date: Dec 2016
Posts: 1
Killa12 is on a distinguished road
Auto Update gets stuck on patch

Hey everyone, I just downloaded Conquer on my Macbook. When I try and install patches 1780-1788 from the Co website it says that the patches aren't found. Then when I used the auto update it keeps restarting everytime the progress bar fills up. Is there any way to fix this?
Killa12 is offline   Reply With Quote Share with Facebook
Old 12-29-2016, 18:55   #426
AlexManDamn
Registered User
 
Join Date: Mar 2016
Posts: 279
AlexManDamn is on a distinguished road
cannot login conquer won't update

patch 1790, im stuck in version 1789 and i can not log in.
AlexManDamn is offline   Reply With Quote Share with Facebook
Old 05-05-2017, 17:16   #427
Mannypc
Registered User
 
Join Date: May 2017
Posts: 2
Mannypc is on a distinguished road
Cant log in

Hey i just downloaded the game for Mac, i was able to install it and everything but when i try to log in it gets stuck in the log in loading screen and it never logs in.
can someone help me please


ps. i noticed that the conquer launcher is not loading the conquer page http://co.91.com/index/ either, it stayed blank
Mannypc is offline   Reply With Quote Share with Facebook
Old 06-16-2017, 21:55   #428
TiF@
IPWNYOU.
 
TiF@'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2007
Posts: 1,238
TiF@ has a reputation beyond reputeTiF@ has a reputation beyond reputeTiF@ has a reputation beyond reputeTiF@ has a reputation beyond reputeTiF@ has a reputation beyond reputeTiF@ has a reputation beyond reputeTiF@ has a reputation beyond reputeTiF@ has a reputation beyond reputeTiF@ has a reputation beyond reputeTiF@ has a reputation beyond reputeTiF@ has a reputation beyond repute
Quote:
Originally Posted by Mannypc View Post
Hey i just downloaded the game for Mac, i was able to install it and everything but when i try to log in it gets stuck in the log in loading screen and it never logs in.
can someone help me please


ps. i noticed that the conquer launcher is not loading the conquer page http://co.91.com/index/ either, it stayed blank
Are you trying to make a new account? If you are trying to "log in" to make a new account, it'll be stuck at that screen. Have someone make the account for you and then you should be able to log in.
__________________
--/BACK
TiF@ is offline   Reply With Quote Share with Facebook
Old 11-25-2017, 05:02   #429
Vicyrae
Vicyrae
 
Join Date: Nov 2017
Posts: 2
Vicyrae is on a distinguished road
App stuck on "verifying" won't open

Hello,

I recently downloaded the mac version 1886, installer finished downloading and copying into applications were successful too. But when I tried opening the game client it always gets stuck during "verifying" process. I've tried "open content" and directly opening auto-updater but it just ends up saying due to game client running it could not update.(which is wierd cos upon opening auto-updater the client automatically opens too, and then just gets stuck on 'verifying'...)

How do i get past the "verifying" stage and successfully opening the client?

Thanks!
Vicyrae is offline   Reply With Quote Share with Facebook
Old 11-26-2017, 13:22   #430
PsAiKoW
ʍoʞıɐsd
 
PsAiKoW's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2007
Posts: 1,763
PsAiKoW has a reputation beyond reputePsAiKoW has a reputation beyond reputePsAiKoW has a reputation beyond reputePsAiKoW has a reputation beyond reputePsAiKoW has a reputation beyond reputePsAiKoW has a reputation beyond reputePsAiKoW has a reputation beyond reputePsAiKoW has a reputation beyond reputePsAiKoW has a reputation beyond reputePsAiKoW has a reputation beyond reputePsAiKoW has a reputation beyond repute
Quote:
Originally Posted by Vicyrae View Post
Hello,

I recently downloaded the mac version 1886, installer finished downloading and copying into applications were successful too. But when I tried opening the game client it always gets stuck during "verifying" process. I've tried "open content" and directly opening auto-updater but it just ends up saying due to game client running it could not update.(which is wierd cos upon opening auto-updater the client automatically opens too, and then just gets stuck on 'verifying'...)

How do i get past the "verifying" stage and successfully opening the client?

Thanks!
how long did u wait before u closed again when it didnt work?
because for me, since a certain patch several months ago, it takes ages to open the game and do patches..
when i open the game and i click "start" it starts the autoupdater and then it seems stuck at checking for updates. This takes about 2 minutes before it goes trough to the login window. if there are multiple patches to be done, it takes also 1-2 minutes between each patch.
so maybe u closed too soon assuming it was stuck? (because 2 minutes is a long time when watching a progress bar doing nothing )

if thats not it, then i dont know
__________________
some stuff for sale on Dark: \\+12P7 arch set 40kcp // 2x +12P6 crossabers (1 poison) 10kcp \\
PsAiKoW is offline   Reply With Quote Share with Facebook
Old 12-01-2017, 18:24   #431
Vicyrae
Vicyrae
 
Join Date: Nov 2017
Posts: 2
Vicyrae is on a distinguished road
Quite a while, more then 2 minutes for sure, also the game wouldn't even start to begin with, like the game client never showed up cos the file is being "verified". Therefore i just went ahead and started the auto-updater but that didn't work either.

Since downloading the file and copying it to applications the game client hasn't shown up at all, i'm going to try and re-install it and see if it works. (throw it in trash and re-downloading the game from the web again)
Vicyrae is offline   Reply With Quote Share with Facebook
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes Rate This Thread
Rate This Thread:

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 00:26.


You Rated this Thread: