Old 01-12-2012, 14:04   #1
Vintage

Vintage is an unknown quantity at this point
Unhappy So who's quitting after Pirate release...

After pirate's release it seems like the majority of people I know have quit or are soon going to quit. The botter problem was bad, yes but they didn't hurt any one other than ks'ing monsters and running market. But the removal of secondary maps and blue mouse was the last straw, I'm not a bulker and blue mouse was the ONLY way I made enough to level up my gears, now I can't even do that. Many people say TQ ruined the game a long time ago, but for me the harsh reality is setting in now, they have truly ruined the game for me.

I've been playing since 2005 I consider myself a conquer veteran, seen TQ ruin what was once an awesome game. Makes me sad to see how they've finally gone too far. TQ was always about making money, but the stunts they've pulled recently just takes the cake.. =/

So who else is quitting? :O

Last edited by Vintage; 01-12-2012 at 14:07.
Vintage is offline   Reply With Quote Share with Facebook
Old 01-12-2012, 14:11   #2
slavko17

slavko17 is on a distinguished road
I will, if they won't restore blue mouse, or give an alternative...
slavko17 is offline   Reply With Quote Share with Facebook
Old 01-12-2012, 14:13   #3
MyThirdAccount
Banned

MyThirdAccount has a reputation beyond reputeMyThirdAccount has a reputation beyond reputeMyThirdAccount has a reputation beyond reputeMyThirdAccount has a reputation beyond reputeMyThirdAccount has a reputation beyond reputeMyThirdAccount has a reputation beyond reputeMyThirdAccount has a reputation beyond reputeMyThirdAccount has a reputation beyond reputeMyThirdAccount has a reputation beyond reputeMyThirdAccount has a reputation beyond reputeMyThirdAccount has a reputation beyond repute
People didn't quit after monks, so I doubt they will know. And pirates Op'ness still remains to be confirmed, I think.