Reply
 
Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
Old 06-28-2014, 03:59   #1
MasterJef20
EagleWatch
 
MasterJef20's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2010
Location: Netherland
Posts: 404
MasterJef20 has a reputation beyond reputeMasterJef20 has a reputation beyond reputeMasterJef20 has a reputation beyond reputeMasterJef20 has a reputation beyond reputeMasterJef20 has a reputation beyond reputeMasterJef20 has a reputation beyond reputeMasterJef20 has a reputation beyond reputeMasterJef20 has a reputation beyond reputeMasterJef20 has a reputation beyond reputeMasterJef20 has a reputation beyond reputeMasterJef20 has a reputation beyond repute
GoldChip's (B) dont work!

Hi there.

I just got 3 GoldChip's bound through mail from TQ Support Team.
I went to the WorldCupManager to give them,and suddenly she say's:
Sorry,you don't have enough GoldChips.Why not go get some now?
I have 3 in my inventory and I clicked 1 summit GoldChip but aint working.
Fix this please.
2 Proof's:
1.Proof of TQ support mail= http://partyflock.nl/albumelement/84007128:TQ-support-team-mail
2. Proof of chips but not working= http://partyflock.nl/albumelement/84007127:GoldChips-aint-working

Highly regard's Declan.
Server: Wild kingdom Eagle.
__________________
''For the kids at home,dont play this game please!''
''Why not daddy?''
''Because they speaking in-appropriate language's in there.''
''But daddy,why you playing it?''
''Well son,im trying to catch the bad people.''

http://album.partyflock.nl/81613641_680667829.jpg
MasterJef20 is offline   Reply With Quote Share with Facebook
Old 06-28-2014, 04:44   #2
Weatherwax
BashShell
 
Weatherwax's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2005
Posts: 4,504
Weatherwax has a reputation beyond reputeWeatherwax has a reputation beyond reputeWeatherwax has a reputation beyond reputeWeatherwax has a reputation beyond reputeWeatherwax has a reputation beyond reputeWeatherwax has a reputation beyond reputeWeatherwax has a reputation beyond reputeWeatherwax has a reputation beyond reputeWeatherwax has a reputation beyond reputeWeatherwax has a reputation beyond reputeWeatherwax has a reputation beyond repute
Same problem here.
Attached Thumbnails
Click image for larger version

Name:	Free gold chips don't work.jpg
Views:	47
Size:	213.8 KB
ID:	149870  
__________________
Quote:
Originally Posted by Sizaro View Post
I seem to get along with botters very good, but they never talk to me and kill my mobs all the time

Some of my 2nd rb Dream/Crystal characters:
_Twoflower_: Pure arch
Jeanie1: Nin-war-monk
Rat_trap: Wat-war-monk
*Gregorian* & TwoFlower: Pure monks
Draupadi: Nin-war-fire
Taoflower: Pure wat
The-Last-Resort : Tro-war-arch

_______________________________________
Greg, always in my heart
Weatherwax is offline   Reply With Quote Share with Facebook
Old 06-28-2014, 13:12   #3
Cowboy86
Registered User
 
Cowboy86's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2009
Posts: 1,200
Cowboy86 has a reputation beyond reputeCowboy86 has a reputation beyond reputeCowboy86 has a reputation beyond reputeCowboy86 has a reputation beyond reputeCowboy86 has a reputation beyond reputeCowboy86 has a reputation beyond reputeCowboy86 has a reputation beyond reputeCowboy86 has a reputation beyond reputeCowboy86 has a reputation beyond reputeCowboy86 has a reputation beyond reputeCowboy86 has a reputation beyond repute
be aware of the tradeing scam
noobs will do this now because of TQ's new bug

while trading the marketer will say hey I cant trade you its bugged, can u bring an alt account?
when u bring the account somehow they'll be able to send two request to both accounts in high hopes of getting the in-between trade off from one of ur accounts to another account, while I was doing this I had notice that the name didn't even appear in the trade box, so I instantly assumed that it was my account I was trading

so watch out for people on the move, and never trade gears when people are around you. and I guess wait long enough for the name to appear in top left of box.
noob got off with a 130 blade flawlessly

but yea, learnd my lesson and maybe someone else wont fall for it,
and if you really want to fix some real bugs why not turn ur focus onto that?!
__________________
kenney
Cowboy86 is offline   Reply With Quote Share with Facebook
Old 06-28-2014, 13:47   #4
ElShadai
Registered User
 
ElShadai's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2013
Posts: 84
ElShadai is a jewel in the roughElShadai is a jewel in the roughElShadai is a jewel in the roughElShadai is a jewel in the rough
I think that it's time for TQ to set 1 more security dialog box for trading.
For example, it would ask you:
This person is not on your trading partners list. Do you still want to trade with him/her?

That would fix the problem with scammers, with those who are careful to read..
__________________
TQ support center's new logo:
http://imageshack.com/a/img577/5403/k4de.jpg
ElShadai is offline   Reply With Quote Share with Facebook
Old 06-28-2014, 16:13   #5
MasterJef20
EagleWatch
 
MasterJef20's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2010
Location: Netherland
Posts: 404
MasterJef20 has a reputation beyond reputeMasterJef20 has a reputation beyond reputeMasterJef20 has a reputation beyond reputeMasterJef20 has a reputation beyond reputeMasterJef20 has a reputation beyond reputeMasterJef20 has a reputation beyond reputeMasterJef20 has a reputation beyond reputeMasterJef20 has a reputation beyond reputeMasterJef20 has a reputation beyond reputeMasterJef20 has a reputation beyond reputeMasterJef20 has a reputation beyond repute
Quote:
Originally Posted by ElShadai View Post
I think that it's time for TQ to set 1 more security dialog box for trading.
For example, it would ask you:
This person is not on your trading partners list. Do you still want to trade with him/her?

That would fix the problem with scammers, with those who are careful to read..
Hi.
I already posted this.
But people voted No most.
So TQ doesnt allow this option in any future up coming,if so,they have to apologize to me,since I was the first person that made a thread about it with a poll.But thank's to remind me it to.Hope TQ wake's up a bit more.
__________________
''For the kids at home,dont play this game please!''
''Why not daddy?''
''Because they speaking in-appropriate language's in there.''
''But daddy,why you playing it?''
''Well son,im trying to catch the bad people.''

http://album.partyflock.nl/81613641_680667829.jpg
MasterJef20 is offline   Reply With Quote Share with Facebook
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes Rate This Thread
Rate This Thread:

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 14:43.


You Rated this Thread: