Reply
 
Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
Old 10-02-2009, 10:08   #1
wolfman1243
Registered User
 
Join Date: Aug 2008
Posts: 16
wolfman1243 is on a distinguished road
Weird screen

PLZ SEE ATTACHMENTS I have this problem almost every day and when I restart CO this goes away but will be back the next day.
Attached Thumbnails
Click image for larger version

Name:	237090858.jpg
Views:	70
Size:	157.4 KB
ID:	123506   Click image for larger version

Name:	237099375.jpg
Views:	61
Size:	180.2 KB
ID:	123507  
wolfman1243 is offline   Reply With Quote Share with Facebook
Old 10-02-2009, 10:29   #2
Gold_Warr
Registered User
 
Join Date: Nov 2007
Posts: 1,319
Gold_Warr has a reputation beyond reputeGold_Warr has a reputation beyond reputeGold_Warr has a reputation beyond reputeGold_Warr has a reputation beyond reputeGold_Warr has a reputation beyond reputeGold_Warr has a reputation beyond reputeGold_Warr has a reputation beyond reputeGold_Warr has a reputation beyond reputeGold_Warr has a reputation beyond reputeGold_Warr has a reputation beyond reputeGold_Warr has a reputation beyond repute
Quote:
Originally Posted by wolfman1243 View Post
PLZ SEE ATTACHMENTS I have this problem almost every day and when I restart CO this goes away but will be back the next day.
One of those should help:

- re-install conquer (but when ull delete it, delete whole Conquer folder)
- Install new graphic card drivers
Gold_Warr is offline   Reply With Quote Share with Facebook
Old 10-02-2009, 17:13   #3
DarkPee
ᶤ ᶫᵒᵛᵉᵧₒᵤ
 
DarkPee's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2007
Posts: 2,127
DarkPee has a reputation beyond reputeDarkPee has a reputation beyond reputeDarkPee has a reputation beyond reputeDarkPee has a reputation beyond reputeDarkPee has a reputation beyond reputeDarkPee has a reputation beyond reputeDarkPee has a reputation beyond reputeDarkPee has a reputation beyond reputeDarkPee has a reputation beyond reputeDarkPee has a reputation beyond reputeDarkPee has a reputation beyond repute
iLolled at those screenshots.
__________________
Joooo.. <3

Tro Gears:

Super +5 Sdg/Sdg Coronet
Super +5 Sdg/Sdg Necklace
Super +4 Sdg/Sdg HeavyRing
Super +4 Sdg/Sdg Club
Super +8 -1 Sdg/Sdg Blade
Super +5 Sdg/Sdg Armour
Super +4 -1 Sdg Boots
Super +5 Rtg Fan
Super +6 -1 Rgg/Rgg Tower


Quote:
Originally Posted by ronsonAGAIN View Post
One thing i've learnt about women is...Never underestimate their love for hair products and makeup.

To them it's like a God.
DarkPee is offline   Reply With Quote Share with Facebook
Old 10-02-2009, 19:51   #4
wolfman1243
Registered User
 
Join Date: Aug 2008
Posts: 16
wolfman1243 is on a distinguished road
Smile

Quote:
Originally Posted by Gold_Warr View Post
One of those should help:

- re-install conquer (but when ull delete it, delete whole Conquer folder)
- Install new graphic card drivers
Thank you I will try
wolfman1243 is offline   Reply With Quote Share with Facebook
Old 10-02-2009, 20:15   #5
Clenk~V.8
Banned
 
Join Date: Jun 2009
Posts: 1,303
Clenk~V.8 has a reputation beyond reputeClenk~V.8 has a reputation beyond reputeClenk~V.8 has a reputation beyond reputeClenk~V.8 has a reputation beyond reputeClenk~V.8 has a reputation beyond reputeClenk~V.8 has a reputation beyond reputeClenk~V.8 has a reputation beyond reputeClenk~V.8 has a reputation beyond reputeClenk~V.8 has a reputation beyond reputeClenk~V.8 has a reputation beyond reputeClenk~V.8 has a reputation beyond repute
That looks like the severe DPI problem.
Clenk~V.8 is offline   Reply With Quote Share with Facebook
Old 10-02-2009, 22:29   #6
basaba
Registered User
 
Join Date: Nov 2004
Posts: 115
basaba has a reputation beyond reputebasaba has a reputation beyond reputebasaba has a reputation beyond reputebasaba has a reputation beyond reputebasaba has a reputation beyond reputebasaba has a reputation beyond reputebasaba has a reputation beyond reputebasaba has a reputation beyond reputebasaba has a reputation beyond reputebasaba has a reputation beyond reputebasaba has a reputation beyond repute
Quote:
Originally Posted by wolfman1243 View Post
PLZ SEE ATTACHMENTS I have this problem almost every day and when I restart CO this goes away but will be back the next day.
The best way to fix it is to install a new graphic card. The problem is occurred because of insufficient memory of your graphic card.

if not, do not try to open too many applications while running Conquer and play CO in standard definition mode.

I am not sure that running window in 16-bit mode will help the problems. It's worth for a try.
basaba is offline   Reply With Quote Share with Facebook
Old 10-12-2009, 03:05   #7
CindyZ
Super Moderator
 
CindyZ's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2008
Location: Conquer
Posts: 7,214
CindyZ has a reputation beyond reputeCindyZ has a reputation beyond reputeCindyZ has a reputation beyond reputeCindyZ has a reputation beyond reputeCindyZ has a reputation beyond reputeCindyZ has a reputation beyond reputeCindyZ has a reputation beyond reputeCindyZ has a reputation beyond reputeCindyZ has a reputation beyond reputeCindyZ has a reputation beyond reputeCindyZ has a reputation beyond repute
Quote:
Originally Posted by Gold_Warr View Post
One of those should help:

- re-install conquer (but when ull delete it, delete whole Conquer folder)
- Install new graphic card drivers
Quote:
Originally Posted by basaba View Post
The best way to fix it is to install a new graphic card. The problem is occurred because of insufficient memory of your graphic card.

if not, do not try to open too many applications while running Conquer and play CO in standard definition mode.

I am not sure that running window in 16-bit mode will help the problems. It's worth for a try.

One of them should be helpful. Did you try them out?
__________________
Be patient, efficient and tolerant to all.
Life is not easy.
CindyZ is offline   Reply With Quote Share with Facebook
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes Rate This Thread
Rate This Thread:

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 19:39.