Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
Old 08-17-2008, 11:32   #1
ElQuarko
Banned
 
Join Date: Jan 2006
Posts: 2,054
ElQuarko has a reputation beyond reputeElQuarko has a reputation beyond reputeElQuarko has a reputation beyond reputeElQuarko has a reputation beyond reputeElQuarko has a reputation beyond reputeElQuarko has a reputation beyond reputeElQuarko has a reputation beyond reputeElQuarko has a reputation beyond reputeElQuarko has a reputation beyond reputeElQuarko has a reputation beyond reputeElQuarko has a reputation beyond repute
Login error, no message

Apparently it's impossible for me to use printscreen when this pops up (probably TQ's fault somehow) so I can't get a picture of it. Trying to log in for about 5 minutes today going back and forth between "Please try to log in again later" and "____________" absolutely nothing. Just a blank error box. Only TQ could manage an error that can't even be explained...
ElQuarko is offline  
Old 08-17-2008, 11:47   #2
Clenk~V.3
Banned
 
Join Date: Jan 2008
Posts: 3,169
Clenk~V.3 has a reputation beyond reputeClenk~V.3 has a reputation beyond reputeClenk~V.3 has a reputation beyond reputeClenk~V.3 has a reputation beyond reputeClenk~V.3 has a reputation beyond reputeClenk~V.3 has a reputation beyond reputeClenk~V.3 has a reputation beyond reputeClenk~V.3 has a reputation beyond reputeClenk~V.3 has a reputation beyond reputeClenk~V.3 has a reputation beyond reputeClenk~V.3 has a reputation beyond repute
Quote:
Originally Posted by ElQuarko View Post
Apparently it's impossible for me to use printscreen when this pops up (probably TQ's fault somehow) so I can't get a picture of it. Trying to log in for about 5 minutes today going back and forth between "Please try to log in again later" and "____________" absolutely nothing. Just a blank error box. Only TQ could manage an error that can't even be explained...
i was gettin that a bit ago, i closed all my clients and opened one and it didnt give me it, then opened second and i got it again and just retyped pw and it let me thru.
Clenk~V.3 is offline  
Old 08-17-2008, 18:22   #3
Winddancer
Byes
 
Winddancer's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2006
Location: Denmark
Posts: 13,605
Winddancer has a reputation beyond reputeWinddancer has a reputation beyond reputeWinddancer has a reputation beyond reputeWinddancer has a reputation beyond reputeWinddancer has a reputation beyond reputeWinddancer has a reputation beyond reputeWinddancer has a reputation beyond reputeWinddancer has a reputation beyond reputeWinddancer has a reputation beyond reputeWinddancer has a reputation beyond reputeWinddancer has a reputation beyond repute
Its a network congestion message that is bugged, but that is what its saying, to retry later. If you try and log in during the quest times, it could be why its so hard to get in.
__________________
~No one can make you feel inferior without your consent~
I ***9829; Chaos always

So long and thanks for all the fish

Winddancer is offline  
 

Thread Tools
Display Modes Rate This Thread
Rate This Thread:

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 19:10.