Reply
 
Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
Old 05-07-2015, 03:15   #1
Kachun
Registered User
 
Join Date: Nov 2014
Posts: 323
Kachun is on a distinguished road
new sash system

So the sash is now seperated from your regular items.

You can put your old sashes into it for max 200 item slots, and you can buy an additional 70 slots with cps.

The result is similar to having 22 large sashes, what do we do when the 270 spaces are all used up? will the old sashes still remain?

Last edited by Kachun; 05-07-2015 at 03:18.
Kachun is offline   Reply With Quote Share with Facebook
Old 05-07-2015, 03:34   #2
qtr
Registered User
 
Join Date: Apr 2013
Posts: 243
qtr has a reputation beyond reputeqtr has a reputation beyond reputeqtr has a reputation beyond reputeqtr has a reputation beyond reputeqtr has a reputation beyond reputeqtr has a reputation beyond reputeqtr has a reputation beyond reputeqtr has a reputation beyond reputeqtr has a reputation beyond reputeqtr has a reputation beyond reputeqtr has a reputation beyond repute
I could not put items in my old sashes when I tried so I think old sashes are useless now
qtr is offline   Reply With Quote Share with Facebook
Old 05-07-2015, 03:41   #3
§mugglaz
Banned
 
§mugglaz's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2015
Posts: 578
§mugglaz has a reputation beyond repute§mugglaz has a reputation beyond repute§mugglaz has a reputation beyond repute§mugglaz has a reputation beyond repute§mugglaz has a reputation beyond repute§mugglaz has a reputation beyond repute§mugglaz has a reputation beyond repute§mugglaz has a reputation beyond repute§mugglaz has a reputation beyond repute§mugglaz has a reputation beyond repute§mugglaz has a reputation beyond repute
i missed 1 spot wtf?!

§mugglaz is offline   Reply With Quote Share with Facebook
Old 05-07-2015, 03:44   #4
Kachun
Registered User
 
Join Date: Nov 2014
Posts: 323
Kachun is on a distinguished road
i confirm the old sashes cannot be used and still cannot be traded.

What is TQ going to do to compensate people who have more than 200 spaces in sashes?

Update: slots can only be bought with unbound cps

Last edited by Kachun; 05-07-2015 at 03:48.
Kachun is offline   Reply With Quote Share with Facebook
Old 05-07-2015, 03:51   #5
XShinryuX
Survivor
 
Join Date: Dec 2009
Location: Malaysia
Posts: 2,396
XShinryuX has a reputation beyond reputeXShinryuX has a reputation beyond reputeXShinryuX has a reputation beyond reputeXShinryuX has a reputation beyond reputeXShinryuX has a reputation beyond reputeXShinryuX has a reputation beyond reputeXShinryuX has a reputation beyond reputeXShinryuX has a reputation beyond reputeXShinryuX has a reputation beyond reputeXShinryuX has a reputation beyond reputeXShinryuX has a reputation beyond repute
Wait... wait just a minute.
Does this mean after this patch Sashes can no longer be used D= ?
What will happen to my 6-10 Sashes then D= ?
XShinryuX is offline   Reply With Quote Share with Facebook
Old 05-07-2015, 03:53   #6
Kachun
Registered User
 
Join Date: Nov 2014
Posts: 323
Kachun is on a distinguished road
you trade them for spaces in the new sash, but if you have more sashes then spaces available you are screwed
Kachun is offline   Reply With Quote Share with Facebook
Old 05-07-2015, 04:06   #7
Snak3y
Registered User
 
Snak3y's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2007
Location: Romania, Ploiesti
Posts: 1,932
Snak3y has a reputation beyond reputeSnak3y has a reputation beyond reputeSnak3y has a reputation beyond reputeSnak3y has a reputation beyond reputeSnak3y has a reputation beyond reputeSnak3y has a reputation beyond reputeSnak3y has a reputation beyond reputeSnak3y has a reputation beyond reputeSnak3y has a reputation beyond reputeSnak3y has a reputation beyond reputeSnak3y has a reputation beyond repute
Are Large Sashes any better that Small ones when it comes to upgrade the big inventory? I don't want to feel sorry for upgrading the small ones into large... it cost me a few thousand cps
__________________
Pure Warrior 130-130-140
Snak3y is offline   Reply With Quote Share with Facebook
Old 05-07-2015, 04:18   #8
qtr
Registered User
 
Join Date: Apr 2013
Posts: 243
qtr has a reputation beyond reputeqtr has a reputation beyond reputeqtr has a reputation beyond reputeqtr has a reputation beyond reputeqtr has a reputation beyond reputeqtr has a reputation beyond reputeqtr has a reputation beyond reputeqtr has a reputation beyond reputeqtr has a reputation beyond reputeqtr has a reputation beyond reputeqtr has a reputation beyond repute
Quote:
Originally Posted by Snak3y View Post
Are Large Sashes any better that Small ones when it comes to upgrade the big inventory? I don't want to feel sorry for upgrading the small ones into large... it cost me a few thousand cps
Sorry, TQed.
qtr is offline   Reply With Quote Share with Facebook
Old 05-07-2015, 05:13   #9
Rxin
Super Moderator
 
Join Date: Oct 2011
Posts: 927
Rxin has a reputation beyond reputeRxin has a reputation beyond reputeRxin has a reputation beyond reputeRxin has a reputation beyond reputeRxin has a reputation beyond reputeRxin has a reputation beyond reputeRxin has a reputation beyond reputeRxin has a reputation beyond reputeRxin has a reputation beyond reputeRxin has a reputation beyond reputeRxin has a reputation beyond repute
Quote:
Originally Posted by qtr View Post
I could not put items in my old sashes when I tried so I think old sashes are useless now
Please check the thread
http://bbs.co.99.com/showthread.php?...8#post11905298
Rxin is offline   Reply With Quote Share with Facebook
Old 05-07-2015, 05:52   #10
sundancerx
Registered User
 
Join Date: Sep 2004
Posts: 2,672
sundancerx has a reputation beyond reputesundancerx has a reputation beyond reputesundancerx has a reputation beyond reputesundancerx has a reputation beyond reputesundancerx has a reputation beyond reputesundancerx has a reputation beyond reputesundancerx has a reputation beyond reputesundancerx has a reputation beyond reputesundancerx has a reputation beyond reputesundancerx has a reputation beyond reputesundancerx has a reputation beyond repute
Quote:
Originally Posted by Kachun View Post
So the sash is now seperated from your regular items.

You can put your old sashes into it for max 200 item slots, and you can buy an additional 70 slots with cps.

The result is similar to having 22 large sashes, what do we do when the 270 spaces are all used up? will the old sashes still remain?
wow how many sashes do you have? i now have 30 open and im fine with it.


btw good job tq, but you know, back button and ini edits still out there.
__________________
Originally Posted by awakening
tranny can be awesome, but I can't say the same for your level of intelligent.
sundancerx is offline   Reply With Quote Share with Facebook
Old 05-07-2015, 05:53   #11
sundancerx
Registered User
 
Join Date: Sep 2004
Posts: 2,672
sundancerx has a reputation beyond reputesundancerx has a reputation beyond reputesundancerx has a reputation beyond reputesundancerx has a reputation beyond reputesundancerx has a reputation beyond reputesundancerx has a reputation beyond reputesundancerx has a reputation beyond reputesundancerx has a reputation beyond reputesundancerx has a reputation beyond reputesundancerx has a reputation beyond reputesundancerx has a reputation beyond repute
Quote:
Originally Posted by §mugglaz View Post
i missed 1 spot wtf?!

you spent cps?
__________________
Originally Posted by awakening
tranny can be awesome, but I can't say the same for your level of intelligent.
sundancerx is offline   Reply With Quote Share with Facebook
Old 05-07-2015, 05:55   #12
sundancerx
Registered User
 
Join Date: Sep 2004
Posts: 2,672
sundancerx has a reputation beyond reputesundancerx has a reputation beyond reputesundancerx has a reputation beyond reputesundancerx has a reputation beyond reputesundancerx has a reputation beyond reputesundancerx has a reputation beyond reputesundancerx has a reputation beyond reputesundancerx has a reputation beyond reputesundancerx has a reputation beyond reputesundancerx has a reputation beyond reputesundancerx has a reputation beyond repute
Quote:
Originally Posted by Kachun View Post
i confirm the old sashes cannot be used and still cannot be traded.

What is TQ going to do to compensate people who have more than 200 spaces in sashes?

Update: slots can only be bought with unbound cps
wow, why you need so many?
__________________
Originally Posted by awakening
tranny can be awesome, but I can't say the same for your level of intelligent.
sundancerx is offline   Reply With Quote Share with Facebook
Old 05-07-2015, 05:57   #13
sundancerx
Registered User
 
Join Date: Sep 2004
Posts: 2,672
sundancerx has a reputation beyond reputesundancerx has a reputation beyond reputesundancerx has a reputation beyond reputesundancerx has a reputation beyond reputesundancerx has a reputation beyond reputesundancerx has a reputation beyond reputesundancerx has a reputation beyond reputesundancerx has a reputation beyond reputesundancerx has a reputation beyond reputesundancerx has a reputation beyond reputesundancerx has a reputation beyond repute
Quote:
Originally Posted by Snak3y View Post
Are Large Sashes any better that Small ones when it comes to upgrade the big inventory? I don't want to feel sorry for upgrading the small ones into large... it cost me a few thousand cps
i have large and 2 small ones, i used them all, it opened 18 slots on new sash. i dont think you need to up them. can you up the old sash with bound cps?
__________________
Originally Posted by awakening
tranny can be awesome, but I can't say the same for your level of intelligent.
sundancerx is offline   Reply With Quote Share with Facebook
Old 05-07-2015, 06:01   #14
Snak3y
Registered User
 
Snak3y's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2007
Location: Romania, Ploiesti
Posts: 1,932
Snak3y has a reputation beyond reputeSnak3y has a reputation beyond reputeSnak3y has a reputation beyond reputeSnak3y has a reputation beyond reputeSnak3y has a reputation beyond reputeSnak3y has a reputation beyond reputeSnak3y has a reputation beyond reputeSnak3y has a reputation beyond reputeSnak3y has a reputation beyond reputeSnak3y has a reputation beyond reputeSnak3y has a reputation beyond repute
Quote:
Originally Posted by sundancerx View Post
i have large and 2 small ones, i used them all, it opened 18 slots on new sash. i dont think you need to up them. can you up the old sash with bound cps?
1. This is not a counting thread and even if it was, you're still an outlaw.
2. Not with bound cps, that's why I am sad I upgraded 5 or 6 Large sashes... but I did for extra space.
__________________
Pure Warrior 130-130-140
Snak3y is offline   Reply With Quote Share with Facebook
Old 05-07-2015, 06:05   #15
sundancerx
Registered User
 
Join Date: Sep 2004
Posts: 2,672
sundancerx has a reputation beyond reputesundancerx has a reputation beyond reputesundancerx has a reputation beyond reputesundancerx has a reputation beyond reputesundancerx has a reputation beyond reputesundancerx has a reputation beyond reputesundancerx has a reputation beyond reputesundancerx has a reputation beyond reputesundancerx has a reputation beyond reputesundancerx has a reputation beyond reputesundancerx has a reputation beyond repute
Quote:
Originally Posted by Snak3y View Post
1. This is not a counting thread and even if it was, you're still an outlaw.
2. Not with bound cps, that's why I am sad I upgraded 5 or 6 Large sashes... but I did for extra space.
just saying old sash slots will open same slots on the new sash, so i dont get the need to up the old sash. and if you need cps to do so, then worse.
__________________
Originally Posted by awakening
tranny can be awesome, but I can't say the same for your level of intelligent.
sundancerx is offline   Reply With Quote Share with Facebook
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes Rate This Thread
Rate This Thread:

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 18:08.