Reply
 
Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
Old 02-19-2011, 12:49   #1
metallica115
IGiveA****
 
metallica115's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2005
Location: Estonia
Posts: 3,613
metallica115 has a reputation beyond reputemetallica115 has a reputation beyond reputemetallica115 has a reputation beyond reputemetallica115 has a reputation beyond reputemetallica115 has a reputation beyond reputemetallica115 has a reputation beyond reputemetallica115 has a reputation beyond reputemetallica115 has a reputation beyond reputemetallica115 has a reputation beyond reputemetallica115 has a reputation beyond reputemetallica115 has a reputation beyond repute
Send a message via MSN to metallica115
Client problems

Did a fresh install, the patcher always downloads something on start, and some things are messed up in game, Like monk armor "Class: ?" And levels in arena are like 4 k +
The client version shows 5337
__________________
FULL 2 SOC TROJ>WAR>TROJ 130>130>130 ! <<<click the link for screenie
MY BEST FRIENDS : Professor Jin of Tonic and Jhonny Walker .
http://bbs.conqueronline.com/showthr...hreadid=274618

Quote:
The surprising thing about young fools is how many survive to become old fools.-Doug Larson
Quote:
"I do not know, why does thou not? Thy words seem plain, a mundane lot. Perhaps a poet's soul's in me... Does that make me a poet tree?" -Grand Oak
metallica115 is offline   Reply With Quote Share with Facebook
Old 02-19-2011, 13:01   #2
Tec-v.2
TheKING
 
Tec-v.2's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2008
Location: Stillwater, Oklahoma
Posts: 8,393
Tec-v.2 has a reputation beyond reputeTec-v.2 has a reputation beyond reputeTec-v.2 has a reputation beyond reputeTec-v.2 has a reputation beyond reputeTec-v.2 has a reputation beyond reputeTec-v.2 has a reputation beyond reputeTec-v.2 has a reputation beyond reputeTec-v.2 has a reputation beyond reputeTec-v.2 has a reputation beyond reputeTec-v.2 has a reputation beyond reputeTec-v.2 has a reputation beyond repute
Send a message via MSN to Tec-v.2
I get ****lag with win7.

edit: Ive also got the Class: ? with monk armor.
__________________
They call me KING, you can too.
***9608;***9608;***9608;***9608;***9608;***9608;***9608;***9608;***9608;***9608;***9608;***9608;***9608;***9608;***9608;
***9608;***9608;***9608;***9608;***9608;***9608;***9608;***9608;***9608;***9608;***9608;***9608;***9608;***9608;***9608;
***9608;***9608;***9608;***9608;***9608;***9608;***9608;***9608;***9608;***9608;***9608;***9608;***9608;***9608;***9608;

Quote:
Originally Posted by Fa1nT View Post
If they have a problem with the word soccer, why don't they invade us and force us to call it football? Oh... right
Quote:
Originally Posted by G0rgasm View Post
WOuldn't it be kool if USA and England could be on the same world cup team? We cold even use French as subs.
Tec-v.2 is offline   Reply With Quote Share with Facebook
Old 02-19-2011, 18:31   #3
StaticQuo
Banned
 
Join Date: Jul 2010
Location: Fury <3
Posts: 666
StaticQuo has a reputation beyond reputeStaticQuo has a reputation beyond reputeStaticQuo has a reputation beyond reputeStaticQuo has a reputation beyond reputeStaticQuo has a reputation beyond reputeStaticQuo has a reputation beyond reputeStaticQuo has a reputation beyond reputeStaticQuo has a reputation beyond reputeStaticQuo has a reputation beyond reputeStaticQuo has a reputation beyond reputeStaticQuo has a reputation beyond repute
Quote:
Originally Posted by metallica115 View Post
Did a fresh install, the patcher always downloads something on start, and some things are messed up in game, Like monk armor "Class: ?" And levels in arena are like 4 k +
The client version shows 5337
You ate my brains
StaticQuo is offline   Reply With Quote Share with Facebook
Old 02-19-2011, 18:42   #4
CornFlakes:o
Désolé
 
CornFlakes:o's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2011
Location: Dreamland
Posts: 4,924
CornFlakes:o has a reputation beyond reputeCornFlakes:o has a reputation beyond reputeCornFlakes:o has a reputation beyond reputeCornFlakes:o has a reputation beyond reputeCornFlakes:o has a reputation beyond reputeCornFlakes:o has a reputation beyond reputeCornFlakes:o has a reputation beyond reputeCornFlakes:o has a reputation beyond reputeCornFlakes:o has a reputation beyond reputeCornFlakes:o has a reputation beyond reputeCornFlakes:o has a reputation beyond repute
ok well you have to keep doing is opening client to the point where it takes you to the login screen

keep doing this multiple times until you no more patchs are added.
__________________
A man with pleasure does not mind his chains
His desires fulfilled, he walks gladly through Hell.
Am I so different from you?
CornFlakes:o is offline   Reply With Quote Share with Facebook
Old 02-19-2011, 21:45   #5
StillHeart
Heartless
 
StillHeart's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2010
Posts: 1,388
StillHeart has a reputation beyond reputeStillHeart has a reputation beyond reputeStillHeart has a reputation beyond reputeStillHeart has a reputation beyond reputeStillHeart has a reputation beyond reputeStillHeart has a reputation beyond reputeStillHeart has a reputation beyond reputeStillHeart has a reputation beyond reputeStillHeart has a reputation beyond reputeStillHeart has a reputation beyond reputeStillHeart has a reputation beyond repute
Quote:
Originally Posted by metallica115 View Post
Did a fresh install, the patcher always downloads something on start, and some things are messed up in game, Like monk armor "Class: ?" And levels in arena are like 4 k +
The client version shows 5337
I had that too. You have to manual patch each one from 5337->newest one. Takes a while xD
StillHeart is offline   Reply With Quote Share with Facebook
Old 02-20-2011, 05:00   #6
metallica115
IGiveA****
 
metallica115's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2005
Location: Estonia
Posts: 3,613
metallica115 has a reputation beyond reputemetallica115 has a reputation beyond reputemetallica115 has a reputation beyond reputemetallica115 has a reputation beyond reputemetallica115 has a reputation beyond reputemetallica115 has a reputation beyond reputemetallica115 has a reputation beyond reputemetallica115 has a reputation beyond reputemetallica115 has a reputation beyond reputemetallica115 has a reputation beyond reputemetallica115 has a reputation beyond repute
Send a message via MSN to metallica115
Quote:
Originally Posted by StillHeart View Post
I had that too. You have to manual patch each one from 5337->newest one. Takes a while xD
Thank it worked. It was so annoying. Every time it auto opened the launcher and I had to close it and it redirected to the site
__________________
FULL 2 SOC TROJ>WAR>TROJ 130>130>130 ! <<<click the link for screenie
MY BEST FRIENDS : Professor Jin of Tonic and Jhonny Walker .
http://bbs.conqueronline.com/showthr...hreadid=274618

Quote:
The surprising thing about young fools is how many survive to become old fools.-Doug Larson
Quote:
"I do not know, why does thou not? Thy words seem plain, a mundane lot. Perhaps a poet's soul's in me... Does that make me a poet tree?" -Grand Oak
metallica115 is offline   Reply With Quote Share with Facebook
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes Rate This Thread
Rate This Thread:

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 10:42.