Reply
 
Thread Tools Rating: Thread Rating: 40 votes, 4.63 average. Display Modes
Old 08-15-2012, 20:50   #181
aznxbebe
Registered User
 
Join Date: Aug 2012
Posts: 1
aznxbebe is on a distinguished road
whenever i try to download conquer on my mac right when it finishes it says Unknown network error. How can i fix this?
aznxbebe is offline   Reply With Quote Share with Facebook
Old 08-20-2012, 18:00   #182
.Will.
Registered User
 
.Will.'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2012
Location: Internet
Posts: 429
.Will. has a reputation beyond repute.Will. has a reputation beyond repute.Will. has a reputation beyond repute.Will. has a reputation beyond repute.Will. has a reputation beyond repute.Will. has a reputation beyond repute.Will. has a reputation beyond repute.Will. has a reputation beyond repute.Will. has a reputation beyond repute.Will. has a reputation beyond repute.Will. has a reputation beyond repute
Quote:
Originally Posted by aznxbebe View Post
whenever i try to download conquer on my mac right when it finishes it says Unknown network error. How can i fix this?
What kind of app did you use to download our game?
.Will. is offline   Reply With Quote Share with Facebook
Old 08-31-2012, 20:44   #183
foshshfo
Registered User
 
Join Date: Aug 2012
Posts: 2
foshshfo is on a distinguished road
good

its vbery inteligant thing
foshshfo is offline   Reply With Quote Share with Facebook
Old 09-16-2012, 21:16   #184
keisukebg
Registered User
 
keisukebg's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2009
Posts: 9
keisukebg is on a distinguished road
2nd reborn pray

my pray skills doesn't show when i use the skill
keisukebg is offline   Reply With Quote Share with Facebook
Old 10-02-2012, 16:09   #185
StarApocalypse
Registered User
 
StarApocalypse's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2009
Location: Toronto, Ontario, Canada
Posts: 298
StarApocalypse has a reputation beyond reputeStarApocalypse has a reputation beyond reputeStarApocalypse has a reputation beyond reputeStarApocalypse has a reputation beyond reputeStarApocalypse has a reputation beyond reputeStarApocalypse has a reputation beyond reputeStarApocalypse has a reputation beyond reputeStarApocalypse has a reputation beyond reputeStarApocalypse has a reputation beyond reputeStarApocalypse has a reputation beyond reputeStarApocalypse has a reputation beyond repute
A couple of differences / problems I'm seeing with Mac CO compared to Windows.

-When players show their items in a chat by pressing "Control + item" the font is bolded and awkward.
-Sometimes the cursor automatically highlights these items being displayed in the chat without clicking them.
-Full screen button does not work for me.

Not sure if these are client bugs or just my own issues but there they are.
__________________
Elements: Dark
Ahrydia
140 Fire Tao
_____________________
StarApocalypse is offline   Reply With Quote Share with Facebook
Old 10-03-2012, 15:30   #186
|Aneurysm|
boooored
 
|Aneurysm|'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2011
Location: Australia
Posts: 415
|Aneurysm| has a reputation beyond repute|Aneurysm| has a reputation beyond repute|Aneurysm| has a reputation beyond repute|Aneurysm| has a reputation beyond repute|Aneurysm| has a reputation beyond repute|Aneurysm| has a reputation beyond repute|Aneurysm| has a reputation beyond repute|Aneurysm| has a reputation beyond repute|Aneurysm| has a reputation beyond repute|Aneurysm| has a reputation beyond repute|Aneurysm| has a reputation beyond repute
Quote:
Originally Posted by StarApocalypse View Post
A couple of differences / problems I'm seeing with Mac CO compared to Windows.

-When players show their items in a chat by pressing "Control + item" the font is bolded and awkward.
-Sometimes the cursor automatically highlights these items being displayed in the chat without clicking them.
-Full screen button does not work for me.

Not sure if these are client bugs or just my own issues but there they are.
client bugs.

the pray skill effect also does not show.
__________________
I drink to make other people interesting.
I take drugs to make the world seem even more interesting.


I tried bulking to win but I have bad ping and no skillz so I still lose. Now I just login to talk and act as a speed bump for my enemies.

http://bbs.co.91.com/showthread.php?t=740764
|Aneurysm| is offline   Reply With Quote Share with Facebook
Old 10-04-2012, 07:52   #187
StarApocalypse
Registered User
 
StarApocalypse's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2009
Location: Toronto, Ontario, Canada
Posts: 298
StarApocalypse has a reputation beyond reputeStarApocalypse has a reputation beyond reputeStarApocalypse has a reputation beyond reputeStarApocalypse has a reputation beyond reputeStarApocalypse has a reputation beyond reputeStarApocalypse has a reputation beyond reputeStarApocalypse has a reputation beyond reputeStarApocalypse has a reputation beyond reputeStarApocalypse has a reputation beyond reputeStarApocalypse has a reputation beyond reputeStarApocalypse has a reputation beyond repute
Quote:
Originally Posted by |Aneurysm| View Post
client bugs.

the pray skill effect also does not show.
Oh I see; I haven't tried that one so I'll have to when I get home. I still usually play on my PC =p.
__________________
Elements: Dark
Ahrydia
140 Fire Tao
_____________________
StarApocalypse is offline   Reply With Quote Share with Facebook
Old 10-24-2012, 07:41   #188
LetsBlaze#2
M0dified!
 
LetsBlaze#2's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2008
Location: Kill the best, Die like the rest.
Posts: 2,383
LetsBlaze#2 has a reputation beyond reputeLetsBlaze#2 has a reputation beyond reputeLetsBlaze#2 has a reputation beyond reputeLetsBlaze#2 has a reputation beyond reputeLetsBlaze#2 has a reputation beyond reputeLetsBlaze#2 has a reputation beyond reputeLetsBlaze#2 has a reputation beyond reputeLetsBlaze#2 has a reputation beyond reputeLetsBlaze#2 has a reputation beyond reputeLetsBlaze#2 has a reputation beyond reputeLetsBlaze#2 has a reputation beyond repute
Can't log into Cross Skill PK, Mac!
ARE YOU GUYS GOING TO FIX THIS?
LetsBlaze#2 is offline   Reply With Quote Share with Facebook
Old 10-24-2012, 15:44   #189
JimmySingh*new
Banned
 
Join Date: Jan 2009
Location: Not on CO
Posts: 1,489
JimmySingh*new has a reputation beyond reputeJimmySingh*new has a reputation beyond reputeJimmySingh*new has a reputation beyond reputeJimmySingh*new has a reputation beyond reputeJimmySingh*new has a reputation beyond reputeJimmySingh*new has a reputation beyond reputeJimmySingh*new has a reputation beyond reputeJimmySingh*new has a reputation beyond reputeJimmySingh*new has a reputation beyond reputeJimmySingh*new has a reputation beyond reputeJimmySingh*new has a reputation beyond repute
Quote:
Originally Posted by LetsBlaze#2 View Post
Can't log into Cross Skill PK, Mac!
ARE YOU GUYS GOING TO FIX THIS?


I have this problem also this is not fair for the mac CO users if we are not able to participate tonight. I know my servers team personally has 3 mac users and if we are not able to participate will cause problems
JimmySingh*new is offline   Reply With Quote Share with Facebook
Old 11-03-2012, 00:21   #190
JimmySingh*new
Banned
 
Join Date: Jan 2009
Location: Not on CO
Posts: 1,489
JimmySingh*new has a reputation beyond reputeJimmySingh*new has a reputation beyond reputeJimmySingh*new has a reputation beyond reputeJimmySingh*new has a reputation beyond reputeJimmySingh*new has a reputation beyond reputeJimmySingh*new has a reputation beyond reputeJimmySingh*new has a reputation beyond reputeJimmySingh*new has a reputation beyond reputeJimmySingh*new has a reputation beyond reputeJimmySingh*new has a reputation beyond reputeJimmySingh*new has a reputation beyond repute
The mac client clocks are also one hour faster then all events. Some flags in the market are also unable to be clicked on. Would be awesome to see one of these bugs that are reported here actually rectified
JimmySingh*new is offline   Reply With Quote Share with Facebook
Old 11-03-2012, 00:22   #191
JimmySingh*new
Banned
 
Join Date: Jan 2009
Location: Not on CO
Posts: 1,489
JimmySingh*new has a reputation beyond reputeJimmySingh*new has a reputation beyond reputeJimmySingh*new has a reputation beyond reputeJimmySingh*new has a reputation beyond reputeJimmySingh*new has a reputation beyond reputeJimmySingh*new has a reputation beyond reputeJimmySingh*new has a reputation beyond reputeJimmySingh*new has a reputation beyond reputeJimmySingh*new has a reputation beyond reputeJimmySingh*new has a reputation beyond reputeJimmySingh*new has a reputation beyond repute
Arabic letters are also not able to be viewed properly along with other non-english letters. I'm not sure if this is a CO for Mac issue or just a MAC operating system issue.
JimmySingh*new is offline   Reply With Quote Share with Facebook
Old 11-11-2012, 14:59   #192
Jamuri
Sun Devil
 
Jamuri's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2004
Location: Arizona State University
Posts: 1,460
Jamuri has a brilliant futureJamuri has a brilliant futureJamuri has a brilliant futureJamuri has a brilliant futureJamuri has a brilliant futureJamuri has a brilliant futureJamuri has a brilliant futureJamuri has a brilliant futureJamuri has a brilliant futureJamuri has a brilliant futureJamuri has a brilliant future
Send a message via AIM to Jamuri Send a message via Yahoo to Jamuri
I've seen this issue mentioned a couple times in this thread with no response so I will mention it again...


My conquer will not open, it gets stuck at the autopatch screen.


I am an old player just downloaded the game today for my mac. When i run the conquer application it stays on the "CoAutoUpdater" screen. My game will repeatedly download the same patch over and over and over and will not continue into the game. Can someone please let me know what the issue is and how to correct this
__________________
Saggitarius
(Sparky) - LvL 130>130>90+ Warr>Warr>Arch
(1st reborned April 22nd 2nd reborned May 11th)


My Better Is Better Than Your Better
SUN DEVIL PRIDE!!!!!!

Down With Trojans!!!
Jamuri is offline   Reply With Quote Share with Facebook
Old 11-16-2012, 08:29   #193
JimmySingh*new
Banned
 
Join Date: Jan 2009
Location: Not on CO
Posts: 1,489
JimmySingh*new has a reputation beyond reputeJimmySingh*new has a reputation beyond reputeJimmySingh*new has a reputation beyond reputeJimmySingh*new has a reputation beyond reputeJimmySingh*new has a reputation beyond reputeJimmySingh*new has a reputation beyond reputeJimmySingh*new has a reputation beyond reputeJimmySingh*new has a reputation beyond reputeJimmySingh*new has a reputation beyond reputeJimmySingh*new has a reputation beyond reputeJimmySingh*new has a reputation beyond repute
New issue; currently on my ninja whenever I land a TFB and not until I do so the client will completely close. The application will just quit.
JimmySingh*new is offline   Reply With Quote Share with Facebook
Old 11-16-2012, 22:23   #194
TiF@
IPWNYOU.
 
TiF@'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2007
Posts: 1,238
TiF@ has a reputation beyond reputeTiF@ has a reputation beyond reputeTiF@ has a reputation beyond reputeTiF@ has a reputation beyond reputeTiF@ has a reputation beyond reputeTiF@ has a reputation beyond reputeTiF@ has a reputation beyond reputeTiF@ has a reputation beyond reputeTiF@ has a reputation beyond reputeTiF@ has a reputation beyond reputeTiF@ has a reputation beyond repute
Quote:
Originally Posted by JimmySingh*new View Post
New issue; currently on my ninja whenever I land a TFB and not until I do so the client will completely close. The application will just quit.
It's when you're in the air and you land a hit, or when you're walking and you zap, etc. I spoke to HelpDesk about it but they have no clue as well. Just told me to keep a "look out" for an e-mail.
__________________
--/BACK
TiF@ is offline   Reply With Quote Share with Facebook
Old 11-27-2012, 01:45   #195
JimmySingh*new
Banned
 
Join Date: Jan 2009
Location: Not on CO
Posts: 1,489
JimmySingh*new has a reputation beyond reputeJimmySingh*new has a reputation beyond reputeJimmySingh*new has a reputation beyond reputeJimmySingh*new has a reputation beyond reputeJimmySingh*new has a reputation beyond reputeJimmySingh*new has a reputation beyond reputeJimmySingh*new has a reputation beyond reputeJimmySingh*new has a reputation beyond reputeJimmySingh*new has a reputation beyond reputeJimmySingh*new has a reputation beyond reputeJimmySingh*new has a reputation beyond repute
Lotto now glitched you cannot switch through items once you pay the initial 3 tickets a new window does not pop up and you are forced to pick the first item.


Still many of the letters from within the CO client cannot be transferred to be used here on forums or any other application within my mac.


Full Screen still not Functioning


Display of Ping at top of window has been removed
JimmySingh*new is offline   Reply With Quote Share with Facebook
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes Rate This Thread
Rate This Thread:

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 14:19.


You Rated this Thread: