Closed Thread

Old 03-07-2008, 16:21   #1
freakenmad

freakenmad is a splendid one to beholdfreakenmad is a splendid one to beholdfreakenmad is a splendid one to beholdfreakenmad is a splendid one to beholdfreakenmad is a splendid one to beholdfreakenmad is a splendid one to beholdfreakenmad is a splendid one to behold
Well we all knew TQ was crap but this is sad

my computer went down around 11/20/07 and i was unable to log on to co
3 days ago i got my new pc with tax returns and log on to my chars to find my trojan on dragon hacked and stripped of all gear

i submited a hack report and have recieved no help at all

i have spent a pretty decent ammount of my hard earned cash on dbs and now they are saying sum hacker can just steal my money w/o compensating me or even tracking the hacker down.

If you ask me TQ digital really has to step up their security if they are going to continue to charge people for DragonBalls.

I am a veteran player (there were only 2 servers when i started playin co Dragon and Kylin) and this is not how a PAYING coustomer should be treated,

Sincerely,

Freakenmad

P.S. Note to TQ Digital you guys really need to stop with the lax security and start protecting peoples investments or at the very least returning items/or dbs to the character that was hacked.
Old 03-07-2008, 16:23   #2
Britty
Big Member

Location: I come from the land of the ice and snow, from the midnight sun where the hot springs blow
Britty has a reputation beyond reputeBritty has a reputation beyond reputeBritty has a reputation beyond reputeBritty has a reputation beyond reputeBritty has a reputation beyond reputeBritty has a reputation beyond reputeBritty has a reputation beyond reputeBritty has a reputation beyond reputeBritty has a reputation beyond reputeBritty has a reputation beyond reputeBritty has a reputation beyond repute
The title of this thread should just be 'We all knew TQ is crap'

There is no sad. You knew what they were, are and will be like.