Reply
 
Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
Old 04-21-2015, 12:48   #1
scorgie
Registered User
 
Join Date: Apr 2014
Posts: 382
scorgie is on a distinguished road
Trading bug?

I'm trying to trade cps from my seller acc to my main, I try sending a trade request from my main to seller and it says "This player is already trading with someone", my seller isn't. I try sending the request from my seller to my main and the same message. I relog my main acc and it still does the same.
__________________
.
scorgie is offline   Reply With Quote Share with Facebook
Old 04-21-2015, 15:13   #2
Returning
Retired.
 
Returning's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2014
Posts: 1,687
Returning has a reputation beyond reputeReturning has a reputation beyond reputeReturning has a reputation beyond reputeReturning has a reputation beyond reputeReturning has a reputation beyond reputeReturning has a reputation beyond reputeReturning has a reputation beyond reputeReturning has a reputation beyond reputeReturning has a reputation beyond reputeReturning has a reputation beyond reputeReturning has a reputation beyond repute
Trade from your other acc to that one. It's a bug that's been going on for months.
Returning is offline   Reply With Quote Share with Facebook
Old 04-23-2015, 06:13   #3
Rxin
Super Moderator
 
Join Date: Oct 2011
Posts: 926
Rxin has a reputation beyond reputeRxin has a reputation beyond reputeRxin has a reputation beyond reputeRxin has a reputation beyond reputeRxin has a reputation beyond reputeRxin has a reputation beyond reputeRxin has a reputation beyond reputeRxin has a reputation beyond reputeRxin has a reputation beyond reputeRxin has a reputation beyond reputeRxin has a reputation beyond repute
Quote:
Originally Posted by scorgie View Post
I'm trying to trade cps from my seller acc to my main, I try sending a trade request from my main to seller and it says "This player is already trading with someone", my seller isn't. I try sending the request from my seller to my main and the same message. I relog my main acc and it still does the same.
Was there anything special with your seller account? Like opening Forging window, or maybe received a lot of trade request earlier?
And did you try relog your seller account?
Rxin is offline   Reply With Quote Share with Facebook
Old 05-05-2015, 07:19   #4
Maffiagangstar
Registered User
 
Maffiagangstar's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2008
Posts: 32
Maffiagangstar is on a distinguished road
You got a trade request while being in the forging window, this causes a bug that causes the system to think you are always trading with someone.

Posted this bug months ago, TQ still hasnt fixed it. Just shows you how much they actually care about their customers...
Maffiagangstar is offline   Reply With Quote Share with Facebook
Old 05-05-2015, 14:08   #5
scorgie
Registered User
 
Join Date: Apr 2014
Posts: 382
scorgie is on a distinguished road
Whoops, forgot about this post, after all now like TQ would fix the bug anyway, just wanted to know it wasn't just me.

Ended up trading through a diff char of mine, it was just between my main and seller that I couldn't trade. Was fine after relogging both, just I had a decent spot in the mkt so didn't relog my seller at the time.

Oh well, I'm sure TQ will release a VIP trade soon for VIP 8 or something which is bugless...
__________________
.
scorgie is offline   Reply With Quote Share with Facebook
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes Rate This Thread
Rate This Thread:

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 11:20.


You Rated this Thread: