Reply
 
Thread Tools Rating: Thread Rating: 2 votes, 5.00 average. Display Modes
Old 07-07-2015, 03:08   #1
Rxin
Super Moderator
 
Join Date: Oct 2011
Posts: 927
Rxin has a reputation beyond reputeRxin has a reputation beyond reputeRxin has a reputation beyond reputeRxin has a reputation beyond reputeRxin has a reputation beyond reputeRxin has a reputation beyond reputeRxin has a reputation beyond reputeRxin has a reputation beyond reputeRxin has a reputation beyond reputeRxin has a reputation beyond reputeRxin has a reputation beyond repute
Important Notice about Unlocking FPS - Client Editing Not Allowed

Attention, players, editing conquer.exe to unlock FPS is no longer allowed now, we find that there are bot program editing conquer.exe to have bot effect, and our new anti bot system will detect conquer.exe editing and take action to that. Please DO NOT edit conquer.exe from now on. thank you for your cooperation.

I did reply in some posts saying that we do not take action to editing conquer.exe to unlock FPS, but it is not allowed now. Please don't do it anymore, sorry for the inconvenience caused.

And for your suggestion about unlocking FPS, we have forwared it to our staff, they will consider if change that. I will keep you informed if there is any news.

Last edited by Rxin; 07-07-2015 at 03:21.
Rxin is offline   Reply With Quote Share with Facebook
Old 07-07-2015, 03:10   #2
§mugglaz
Banned
 
§mugglaz's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2015
Posts: 578
§mugglaz has a reputation beyond repute§mugglaz has a reputation beyond repute§mugglaz has a reputation beyond repute§mugglaz has a reputation beyond repute§mugglaz has a reputation beyond repute§mugglaz has a reputation beyond repute§mugglaz has a reputation beyond repute§mugglaz has a reputation beyond repute§mugglaz has a reputation beyond repute§mugglaz has a reputation beyond repute§mugglaz has a reputation beyond repute
ducking ahkbar look what youve done!!!!
§mugglaz is offline   Reply With Quote Share with Facebook
Old 07-07-2015, 03:11   #3
wtfiswrong1234
fdp
 
wtfiswrong1234's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2006
Location: Canada
Posts: 957
wtfiswrong1234 has a reputation beyond reputewtfiswrong1234 has a reputation beyond reputewtfiswrong1234 has a reputation beyond reputewtfiswrong1234 has a reputation beyond reputewtfiswrong1234 has a reputation beyond reputewtfiswrong1234 has a reputation beyond reputewtfiswrong1234 has a reputation beyond reputewtfiswrong1234 has a reputation beyond reputewtfiswrong1234 has a reputation beyond reputewtfiswrong1234 has a reputation beyond reputewtfiswrong1234 has a reputation beyond repute
Akbar for president
__________________
Quote:
Originally Posted by Akbar View Post
I can't deny what you believe in, it would be illogical.
wtfiswrong1234 is offline   Reply With Quote Share with Facebook
Old 07-07-2015, 03:11   #4
Sanad
Lord Ruler
 
Sanad's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2008
Location: Egypt
Posts: 3,928
Sanad has a reputation beyond reputeSanad has a reputation beyond reputeSanad has a reputation beyond reputeSanad has a reputation beyond reputeSanad has a reputation beyond reputeSanad has a reputation beyond reputeSanad has a reputation beyond reputeSanad has a reputation beyond reputeSanad has a reputation beyond reputeSanad has a reputation beyond reputeSanad has a reputation beyond repute
Quote:
Originally Posted by Rxin View Post
Attention, players, editing conquer.exe to unlock FPS is no longer allowed now, we find that there are bot program editing conquer.exe to have bot effect, and our new anti bot system will detect conquer.exe editing and take action to that. Please DO NOT edit conquer.exe from now on. thank you for your cooperation.

I did reply in some posts saying that we do not take action to editing conquer.exe to unlock FPS, but it is not allowed now. Please don't do it anymore.

And for your suggestion about unlocking FPS, we have forwared it to our staff, they will consider if change that. I will keep you informed if there is any news.
What the **** man, I already edited mine and the game is finally running smoothly... I didn't even make a backup
__________________
Get rekt
Sanad is offline   Reply With Quote Share with Facebook
Old 07-07-2015, 03:25   #5
Promethean
Registered User
 
Promethean's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2009
Location: Argleton, England
Posts: 3,926
Promethean has a reputation beyond reputePromethean has a reputation beyond reputePromethean has a reputation beyond reputePromethean has a reputation beyond reputePromethean has a reputation beyond reputePromethean has a reputation beyond reputePromethean has a reputation beyond reputePromethean has a reputation beyond reputePromethean has a reputation beyond reputePromethean has a reputation beyond reputePromethean has a reputation beyond repute
I'll just leave this here:

Quote:
Originally Posted by pashtun View Post
So I noticed that FPS unlocker brought down my ping from 74-150 to 36-66 and I was wondering if you will get banned for it or not. Yes officially using any edit or third party software will get you banned but I know that TQ tolerates WTFast, a third party program which makes me wonder about this. All it really does is run your game better but it does nothing for you. So i'm asking for a statement from GM regarding this matter.
Quote:
Originally Posted by Rxin View Post
As we know, players unlock FPS by editing conquer.exe, we do not take action to that as long as the edit only unlock FPS, but unlocking FPS may consume more CPU, it is not suggested to do that. But using 3rd party program to unlock FPS is not allowed, WTFast lower ping by improving net connection, it doesn't unlock FPS.
Quote:
Originally Posted by pashtun View Post
Thanks for the clear response! Much appreciated. I always supspected this but it's good to have confirmation.
__________________
Retired on Storm server.
Promethean is offline   Reply With Quote Share with Facebook
Old 07-07-2015, 03:43   #6
Tresh
Banned
 
Tresh's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2013
Location: No text avaible!
Posts: 157
Tresh has a reputation beyond reputeTresh has a reputation beyond reputeTresh has a reputation beyond reputeTresh has a reputation beyond reputeTresh has a reputation beyond reputeTresh has a reputation beyond reputeTresh has a reputation beyond reputeTresh has a reputation beyond reputeTresh has a reputation beyond reputeTresh has a reputation beyond reputeTresh has a reputation beyond repute
Quote:
Originally Posted by sanad View Post
what the **** man, i already edited mine and the game is finally running smoothly... I didn't even make a backup
hyohoho look who'll be banned!!!!!
Tresh is offline   Reply With Quote Share with Facebook
Old 07-07-2015, 04:00   #7
Konker2020
God
 
Konker2020's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2010
Posts: 322
Konker2020 will become famous soon enough
Quote:
Originally Posted by Rxin View Post
Attention, players, editing conquer.exe to unlock FPS is no longer allowed now, we find that there are bot program editing conquer.exe to have bot effect, and our new anti bot system will detect conquer.exe editing and take action to that. Please DO NOT edit conquer.exe from now on. thank you for your cooperation.

I did reply in some posts saying that we do not take action to editing conquer.exe to unlock FPS, but it is not allowed now. Please don't do it anymore, sorry for the inconvenience caused.

And for your suggestion about unlocking FPS, we have forwared it to our staff, they will consider if change that. I will keep you informed if there is any news.
Tell your staff that if they remove the FPS limiter I'll actually play again and bulk to full +12. I will ****ing rape kids with my 400 FPS and 50 ping.

Edit: Just read the message above me, if it's true that guy's ping went down once his FPS was un-limited as well then I would probably get like 30-40 ping :O
Konker2020 is offline   Reply With Quote Share with Facebook
Old 07-07-2015, 04:13   #8
Rxin
Super Moderator
 
Join Date: Oct 2011
Posts: 927
Rxin has a reputation beyond reputeRxin has a reputation beyond reputeRxin has a reputation beyond reputeRxin has a reputation beyond reputeRxin has a reputation beyond reputeRxin has a reputation beyond reputeRxin has a reputation beyond reputeRxin has a reputation beyond reputeRxin has a reputation beyond reputeRxin has a reputation beyond reputeRxin has a reputation beyond repute
Quote:
Originally Posted by Sanad View Post
What the **** man, I already edited mine and the game is finally running smoothly... I didn't even make a backup
Sorry for the inconvenience caused, you can PM me your email address, I will send you the clean conquer.exe if you need.
Rxin is offline   Reply With Quote Share with Facebook
Old 07-07-2015, 04:21   #9
Octavia
Registered User
 
Octavia's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2012
Posts: 377
Octavia has a reputation beyond reputeOctavia has a reputation beyond reputeOctavia has a reputation beyond reputeOctavia has a reputation beyond reputeOctavia has a reputation beyond reputeOctavia has a reputation beyond reputeOctavia has a reputation beyond reputeOctavia has a reputation beyond reputeOctavia has a reputation beyond reputeOctavia has a reputation beyond reputeOctavia has a reputation beyond repute
CO is like a Dreamcast-tier game in 2015 and still 40 FPS.

Why is it not 60 FPS yet?
Octavia is offline   Reply With Quote Share with Facebook
Old 07-07-2015, 04:27   #10
Konker2020
God
 
Konker2020's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2010
Posts: 322
Konker2020 will become famous soon enough
Quote:
Originally Posted by Octavia View Post
CO is like a Dreamcast-tier game in 2015 and still 40 FPS.

Why is it not 60 FPS yet?
Why not 300?
Konker2020 is offline   Reply With Quote Share with Facebook
Old 07-07-2015, 04:30   #11
wtfiswrong1234
fdp
 
wtfiswrong1234's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2006
Location: Canada
Posts: 957
wtfiswrong1234 has a reputation beyond reputewtfiswrong1234 has a reputation beyond reputewtfiswrong1234 has a reputation beyond reputewtfiswrong1234 has a reputation beyond reputewtfiswrong1234 has a reputation beyond reputewtfiswrong1234 has a reputation beyond reputewtfiswrong1234 has a reputation beyond reputewtfiswrong1234 has a reputation beyond reputewtfiswrong1234 has a reputation beyond reputewtfiswrong1234 has a reputation beyond reputewtfiswrong1234 has a reputation beyond repute
Quote:
Originally Posted by Konker2020 View Post
Why not 300?
300 is too much how bout 200
https://vid.me/iMl5
__________________
Quote:
Originally Posted by Akbar View Post
I can't deny what you believe in, it would be illogical.
wtfiswrong1234 is offline   Reply With Quote Share with Facebook
Old 07-07-2015, 04:32   #12
Sanad
Lord Ruler
 
Sanad's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2008
Location: Egypt
Posts: 3,928
Sanad has a reputation beyond reputeSanad has a reputation beyond reputeSanad has a reputation beyond reputeSanad has a reputation beyond reputeSanad has a reputation beyond reputeSanad has a reputation beyond reputeSanad has a reputation beyond reputeSanad has a reputation beyond reputeSanad has a reputation beyond reputeSanad has a reputation beyond reputeSanad has a reputation beyond repute
Quote:
Originally Posted by Rxin View Post
Sorry for the inconvenience caused, you can PM me your email address, I will send you the clean conquer.exe if you need.
It's okay bro, I'll reinstall CO, can you bring the deleted threads back?
Check here http://bbs.co.91.com/showthread.php?t=756512
__________________
Get rekt
Sanad is offline   Reply With Quote Share with Facebook
Old 07-07-2015, 04:34   #13
Infamous~
Seig Heil
 
Infamous~'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2008
Location: NotAWitch
Posts: 13,022
Infamous~ has a reputation beyond reputeInfamous~ has a reputation beyond reputeInfamous~ has a reputation beyond reputeInfamous~ has a reputation beyond reputeInfamous~ has a reputation beyond reputeInfamous~ has a reputation beyond reputeInfamous~ has a reputation beyond reputeInfamous~ has a reputation beyond reputeInfamous~ has a reputation beyond reputeInfamous~ has a reputation beyond reputeInfamous~ has a reputation beyond repute
Quote:
Originally Posted by Rxin View Post
Sorry for the inconvenience caused, you can PM me your email address, I will send you the clean conquer.exe if you need.

__________________
Quote:
Originally Posted by XShinryuX View Post
@Yessume
You don't really need to become a girl/female if you wanted to look good you know...?

The pic above is disturbing... and whatever in it is slightly disturbing..
Quote:
Originally Posted by ghfdhhdf View Post
You do if you want to win a beauty constest, where 90% of voters are men.
Quote:
Originally Posted by Timbuktu View Post
Become a genderbending shemale? or u talking full out peepee demolition surgery.
^- LOL
Infamous~ is offline   Reply With Quote Share with Facebook
Old 07-07-2015, 04:42   #14
Konker2020
God
 
Konker2020's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2010
Posts: 322
Konker2020 will become famous soon enough
Quote:
Originally Posted by wtfiswrong1234 View Post
300 is too much how bout 200
https://vid.me/iMl5
The average human eye can only perceive up to APPROXIMATELY 72 frames per second, which is why 60 is the benchmark for 99.99% of games, anything above that is just visual bragging rights for the person with a good computer. You would not be able to perceive any difference whatsoever from 200 FPS to 300 FPS or 10000 FPS it would all look identical to you.
Konker2020 is offline   Reply With Quote Share with Facebook
Old 07-07-2015, 05:10   #15
Rxin
Super Moderator
 
Join Date: Oct 2011
Posts: 927
Rxin has a reputation beyond reputeRxin has a reputation beyond reputeRxin has a reputation beyond reputeRxin has a reputation beyond reputeRxin has a reputation beyond reputeRxin has a reputation beyond reputeRxin has a reputation beyond reputeRxin has a reputation beyond reputeRxin has a reputation beyond reputeRxin has a reputation beyond reputeRxin has a reputation beyond repute
Quote:
Originally Posted by Sanad View Post
It's okay bro, I'll reinstall CO, can you bring the deleted threads back?
Check here http://bbs.co.91.com/showthread.php?t=756512
Sorry that we can not restore the thread deleted, he has the right to do that.
Rxin is offline   Reply With Quote Share with Facebook
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes Rate This Thread
Rate This Thread:

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 01:19.


You Rated this Thread: