Reply
 
Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
Old 01-27-2019, 11:10   #1
Archer
Registered User
 
Archer's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2003
Posts: 38
Archer has a reputation beyond reputeArcher has a reputation beyond reputeArcher has a reputation beyond reputeArcher has a reputation beyond reputeArcher has a reputation beyond reputeArcher has a reputation beyond reputeArcher has a reputation beyond reputeArcher has a reputation beyond reputeArcher has a reputation beyond reputeArcher has a reputation beyond reputeArcher has a reputation beyond repute
Unhappy i can't access any server !

hi, i just downloaded conquer and i can't access any server !!

new windows new laptop, everything is clear !! any idea ?Click image for larger version

Name:	Untitled.jpg
Views:	39
Size:	70.5 KB
ID:	151362
__________________
Sometimes is not forever
Archer is offline   Reply With Quote Share with Facebook
Old 01-27-2019, 11:11   #2
Schnifschnaf
Registered User
 
Join Date: Mar 2011
Posts: 308
Schnifschnaf has a reputation beyond reputeSchnifschnaf has a reputation beyond reputeSchnifschnaf has a reputation beyond reputeSchnifschnaf has a reputation beyond reputeSchnifschnaf has a reputation beyond reputeSchnifschnaf has a reputation beyond reputeSchnifschnaf has a reputation beyond reputeSchnifschnaf has a reputation beyond reputeSchnifschnaf has a reputation beyond reputeSchnifschnaf has a reputation beyond reputeSchnifschnaf has a reputation beyond repute
Run as admin
Schnifschnaf is offline   Reply With Quote Share with Facebook
Old 01-27-2019, 11:14   #3
Archer
Registered User
 
Archer's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2003
Posts: 38
Archer has a reputation beyond reputeArcher has a reputation beyond reputeArcher has a reputation beyond reputeArcher has a reputation beyond reputeArcher has a reputation beyond reputeArcher has a reputation beyond reputeArcher has a reputation beyond reputeArcher has a reputation beyond reputeArcher has a reputation beyond reputeArcher has a reputation beyond reputeArcher has a reputation beyond repute
Quote:
Originally Posted by Schnifschnaf View Post
Run as admin
i do!!
__________________
Sometimes is not forever
Archer is offline   Reply With Quote Share with Facebook
Old 01-27-2019, 11:45   #4
Viceroy
Registered User
 
Join Date: Sep 2011
Posts: 568
Viceroy has a reputation beyond reputeViceroy has a reputation beyond reputeViceroy has a reputation beyond reputeViceroy has a reputation beyond reputeViceroy has a reputation beyond reputeViceroy has a reputation beyond reputeViceroy has a reputation beyond reputeViceroy has a reputation beyond reputeViceroy has a reputation beyond reputeViceroy has a reputation beyond reputeViceroy has a reputation beyond repute
Quote:
Originally Posted by Archer View Post
i do!!
No. Right click. and click Run as Administrator
Viceroy is offline   Reply With Quote Share with Facebook
Old 01-27-2019, 11:54   #5
Archer
Registered User
 
Archer's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2003
Posts: 38
Archer has a reputation beyond reputeArcher has a reputation beyond reputeArcher has a reputation beyond reputeArcher has a reputation beyond reputeArcher has a reputation beyond reputeArcher has a reputation beyond reputeArcher has a reputation beyond reputeArcher has a reputation beyond reputeArcher has a reputation beyond reputeArcher has a reputation beyond reputeArcher has a reputation beyond repute
ty guys, i got it.
__________________
Sometimes is not forever
Archer is offline   Reply With Quote Share with Facebook
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes Rate This Thread
Rate This Thread:

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 15:13.