Closed Thread
 
Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
Old 07-05-2009, 03:19   #46
chansung
Registered User
 
Join Date: Jul 2009
Posts: 1
chansung is on a distinguished road
thanks for all the helps and finally stopped that Anti Trojan thing~ but... i was like yay! i can play but, i still got some problems. After i logged normally in, loading "logging into the gameserver" , conquer client crash suddently... i reinstalled it and updated everything.
chansung is offline  
Old 07-09-2009, 11:27   #47
HuMaYuN
Ni(VjA
 
HuMaYuN's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2005
Location: ~Toronto, Canada~ Guild: ~TemplarKnights~ Level: ~130-130 Fire-Fire~
Posts: 323
HuMaYuN has a reputation beyond reputeHuMaYuN has a reputation beyond reputeHuMaYuN has a reputation beyond reputeHuMaYuN has a reputation beyond reputeHuMaYuN has a reputation beyond reputeHuMaYuN has a reputation beyond reputeHuMaYuN has a reputation beyond reputeHuMaYuN has a reputation beyond reputeHuMaYuN has a reputation beyond reputeHuMaYuN has a reputation beyond reputeHuMaYuN has a reputation beyond repute
well everything seems to work after removing the "Zftqat" folder; However I cant maximize the game (Full screen); Nothing happens when i hit Full screen under Options
__________________
Server: Faith
Name: HuMaYuN
Status: QUIT around 2009..
Guild: TemplarKnights
What am i doing now?: As of 1/03/2014 Actively Playing Love2Hate CO [US Server] if you want to play a true CO 1.0...My Ingame name is: HuKo if you happen to pass by
HuMaYuN is offline  
Old 08-01-2009, 16:30   #48
TehKill3r
Registered User
 
Join Date: Aug 2009
Posts: 1
TehKill3r is on a distinguished road
It is because the problem is solved already (Had the same problem with Conquer. Bluescreen while starting.).

By the way. I've readed some more.

- " How much cores do you have ? "

This doesnt even matter to run Conquer. Conquer ran on a P4 1.8 Ghz fine with a gForce 5800. Because the graphic card is showing and calculating the frames. Co doesnt use as much of the CPU to run smoothly.


Matter of fact.. Followed that "Delete this file from the map". But my conquer doesnt even start right now. Blanco screen. Click in it and the warning says "Conquer has stopped working".


By the way. I'm not a noob that start's playing Conquer for the first time. I've played for like 8 year's already.

Last edited by TehKill3r; 08-01-2009 at 16:34.
TehKill3r is offline  
Old 08-05-2009, 09:56   #49
Cowboy86
Registered User
 
Cowboy86's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2009
Posts: 1,200
Cowboy86 has a reputation beyond reputeCowboy86 has a reputation beyond reputeCowboy86 has a reputation beyond reputeCowboy86 has a reputation beyond reputeCowboy86 has a reputation beyond reputeCowboy86 has a reputation beyond reputeCowboy86 has a reputation beyond reputeCowboy86 has a reputation beyond reputeCowboy86 has a reputation beyond reputeCowboy86 has a reputation beyond reputeCowboy86 has a reputation beyond repute
Cool ;[

i found at First BSOD was on so i reinstalled like idk 1 time >.> finally BSOD
got PWNT and went away,after i reinstalld again it would ask to manual patch [but it would only send you to the site] so i reinstalled Again LOL.After that a black pop up came up something about win 7 memory so i reinstalled again. now it works fine UNTILL i get to the inzalizing thing[and it closes conquer] i found HIMIE's post lookd like it made since. And idk i havent been able to play since win 7 Came out been like a month or so now i found this site.
Co wont work on my vista ither. it ask me to manual patch but just sends me to the site lol weird

:] PS im not Any good with Pc's LOL someone give me a step by step walkthorugh? PEEEZ i wana see the horses/steeds
Just need a walkthrough on the zftqat folder [del,reinstall,del,] Post or send to my email
kenneth_0086@hotmailDotcom thing id much appriciate it =D

Last edited by Cowboy86; 08-05-2009 at 15:01.
Cowboy86 is offline  
Old 08-05-2009, 10:02   #50
Cowboy86
Registered User
 
Cowboy86's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2009
Posts: 1,200
Cowboy86 has a reputation beyond reputeCowboy86 has a reputation beyond reputeCowboy86 has a reputation beyond reputeCowboy86 has a reputation beyond reputeCowboy86 has a reputation beyond reputeCowboy86 has a reputation beyond reputeCowboy86 has a reputation beyond reputeCowboy86 has a reputation beyond reputeCowboy86 has a reputation beyond reputeCowboy86 has a reputation beyond reputeCowboy86 has a reputation beyond repute
Talking Lol'd

PS not new to game just forum kenney tiger server 120-125-130 old school
acc and my new one is 130-130-0
Cowboyken ;] nin-tro-soon to be fire cyclone + fog yeah i kno ur prob like why not war PS i dun like wat everyone else has + A FIRE WITH CYCYLONE IS the coolest noobest thing evar
Cowboy86 is offline  
Old 08-13-2009, 04:51   #51
YouGotRicedOut
JDM Spec
 
YouGotRicedOut's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2009
Posts: 936
YouGotRicedOut has a reputation beyond reputeYouGotRicedOut has a reputation beyond reputeYouGotRicedOut has a reputation beyond reputeYouGotRicedOut has a reputation beyond reputeYouGotRicedOut has a reputation beyond reputeYouGotRicedOut has a reputation beyond reputeYouGotRicedOut has a reputation beyond reputeYouGotRicedOut has a reputation beyond reputeYouGotRicedOut has a reputation beyond reputeYouGotRicedOut has a reputation beyond reputeYouGotRicedOut has a reputation beyond repute
hmm its ridiculous
__________________
MY OFFICIAL MUSIC VIDEO :P

RATE 5 STARS , SUBSCRIBE, ADD AS FRIEND [/size]
YouGotRicedOut is offline  
Old 08-25-2009, 06:13   #52
DonaldDuck
xSaint
 
Join Date: Aug 2009
Location: Light Server
Posts: 53
DonaldDuck has a reputation beyond reputeDonaldDuck has a reputation beyond reputeDonaldDuck has a reputation beyond reputeDonaldDuck has a reputation beyond reputeDonaldDuck has a reputation beyond reputeDonaldDuck has a reputation beyond reputeDonaldDuck has a reputation beyond reputeDonaldDuck has a reputation beyond reputeDonaldDuck has a reputation beyond reputeDonaldDuck has a reputation beyond reputeDonaldDuck has a reputation beyond repute
Send a message via MSN to DonaldDuck
Arrow Hmm

I Was Thinking about buying Windows 7 while its Half-Price. Should i?? If you want to buy it go to www.currys.co.uk or www.currys.com and go on computing and they got there own section for Windows 7
__________________
Recently joined Light Server
xSaint Trojan-
DonaldDuck is offline  
Old 08-25-2009, 13:29   #53
ftrain
The Mighty
 
ftrain's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2005
Location: Asgard, Oklahoma
Posts: 5,371
ftrain has a reputation beyond reputeftrain has a reputation beyond reputeftrain has a reputation beyond reputeftrain has a reputation beyond reputeftrain has a reputation beyond reputeftrain has a reputation beyond reputeftrain has a reputation beyond reputeftrain has a reputation beyond reputeftrain has a reputation beyond reputeftrain has a reputation beyond reputeftrain has a reputation beyond repute
Send a message via Yahoo to ftrain
Windows 7 rocks.
__________________
WoW account Sold. No mmos tilll ToR

Quote:
Originally Posted by Sepharius View Post
Ok Justins new name is Potatoe man or Mr Potatoe

Radna loves jesus.
ftrain is offline  
Old 09-06-2009, 08:07   #54
Katayo
愛してるよ たら
 
Katayo's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2006
Location: Wisconsin
Posts: 2,925
Katayo has a reputation beyond reputeKatayo has a reputation beyond reputeKatayo has a reputation beyond reputeKatayo has a reputation beyond reputeKatayo has a reputation beyond reputeKatayo has a reputation beyond reputeKatayo has a reputation beyond reputeKatayo has a reputation beyond reputeKatayo has a reputation beyond reputeKatayo has a reputation beyond reputeKatayo has a reputation beyond repute
Quote:
Originally Posted by TehKill3r View Post
By the way. I've readed some more.

- " How much cores do you have ? "

This doesnt even matter to run Conquer. Conquer ran on a P4 1.8 Ghz fine with a gForce 5800. Because the graphic card is showing and calculating the frames. Co doesnt use as much of the CPU to run smoothly.
The question is VERY relevant when dealing with debugging issues with beta or experimental operating systems. No two programs are alike and the way that they deal with multi threading goes the same way. Sometimes tweaks are made or the way the program is loaded in the OS and does not fully support multi threading with certain types of programming layouts.
__________________
*---Justice - Unicorn---*
Katayo Lvl 130>131 Warrior-Warrior ***9829; Tala
Katayo Lvl 100+ Warrior
Kataya Lvl 130 Water>Water {Melee Water}
Lvlnarch Lvl 130 Archer {Plvl Pls}


By the time you are done reading this, you will have conscious control of your breathing.
Katayo is offline  
Old 09-12-2009, 09:07   #55
FRivels
Registered User
 
Join Date: Sep 2009
Posts: 1
FRivels is on a distinguished road
nvm
Attached Files
File Type: txt 2009_9_12.txt (4.8 KB, 168 views)

Last edited by FRivels; 09-13-2009 at 04:36.
FRivels is offline  
Old 09-14-2009, 21:22   #56
YuYi
Registered User
 
YuYi's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2008
Location: Singapore
Posts: 246
YuYi has a reputation beyond reputeYuYi has a reputation beyond reputeYuYi has a reputation beyond reputeYuYi has a reputation beyond reputeYuYi has a reputation beyond reputeYuYi has a reputation beyond reputeYuYi has a reputation beyond reputeYuYi has a reputation beyond reputeYuYi has a reputation beyond reputeYuYi has a reputation beyond reputeYuYi has a reputation beyond repute
hi all, I've followed every instruction given and managed to log in CO now. But the problem I am getting now is very low fps (7-8).

I've updated all my drivers and still getting this problem. Can anyone help?
__________________
Server: Tornado

Guild Leader of *A.S.E.A.N*

Water (130) ---> Warrior (130) ---> Trojan (130)

Free & Real way to earn money online, no investment involve, just abit of your free time...
YuYi is offline  
Old 09-17-2009, 05:24   #57
CindyZ
Super Moderator
 
CindyZ's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2008
Location: Conquer
Posts: 7,215
CindyZ has a reputation beyond reputeCindyZ has a reputation beyond reputeCindyZ has a reputation beyond reputeCindyZ has a reputation beyond reputeCindyZ has a reputation beyond reputeCindyZ has a reputation beyond reputeCindyZ has a reputation beyond reputeCindyZ has a reputation beyond reputeCindyZ has a reputation beyond reputeCindyZ has a reputation beyond reputeCindyZ has a reputation beyond repute
Quote:
Originally Posted by YuYi View Post
hi all, I've followed every instruction given and managed to log in CO now. But the problem I am getting now is very low fps (7-8).

I've updated all my drivers and still getting this problem. Can anyone help?

How is the speed of your internet connection? Do you have any problem in connecting to other websites or programs? If yes, then there must be something wrong with your internet. If that is the case, you'd better contact your ISP company.
__________________
Be patient, efficient and tolerant to all.
Life is not easy.
CindyZ is offline  
Old 09-17-2009, 21:23   #58
YuYi
Registered User
 
YuYi's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2008
Location: Singapore
Posts: 246
YuYi has a reputation beyond reputeYuYi has a reputation beyond reputeYuYi has a reputation beyond reputeYuYi has a reputation beyond reputeYuYi has a reputation beyond reputeYuYi has a reputation beyond reputeYuYi has a reputation beyond reputeYuYi has a reputation beyond reputeYuYi has a reputation beyond reputeYuYi has a reputation beyond reputeYuYi has a reputation beyond repute
Quote:
Originally Posted by CindyZ View Post

How is the speed of your internet connection? Do you have any problem in connecting to other websites or programs? If yes, then there must be something wrong with your internet. If that is the case, you'd better contact your ISP company.
There is nothing wrong with my internet connection. My connection on speedtest is more than 10mbps. Updated my network driver, still same problem.. maybe time for me to sell the account and quit this game..
__________________
Server: Tornado

Guild Leader of *A.S.E.A.N*

Water (130) ---> Warrior (130) ---> Trojan (130)

Free & Real way to earn money online, no investment involve, just abit of your free time...
YuYi is offline  
Old 09-18-2009, 03:11   #59
Natoru
SirDidymus
 
Natoru's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2008
Location: Brisbane, Australia
Posts: 243
Natoru has a reputation beyond reputeNatoru has a reputation beyond reputeNatoru has a reputation beyond reputeNatoru has a reputation beyond reputeNatoru has a reputation beyond reputeNatoru has a reputation beyond reputeNatoru has a reputation beyond reputeNatoru has a reputation beyond reputeNatoru has a reputation beyond reputeNatoru has a reputation beyond reputeNatoru has a reputation beyond repute
Send a message via MSN to Natoru
If you want normal FPS you have to turn off Compatibility Mode on Conquer.exe.
__________________
Dark Server -
Genežis - Fire-Fire-Fire

Last edited by Natoru; 09-18-2009 at 03:41.
Natoru is offline  
Old 09-18-2009, 06:08   #60
Himie
Nipah~
 
Himie's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2007
Location: Summoner's Rift
Posts: 4,819
Himie has a reputation beyond reputeHimie has a reputation beyond reputeHimie has a reputation beyond reputeHimie has a reputation beyond reputeHimie has a reputation beyond reputeHimie has a reputation beyond reputeHimie has a reputation beyond reputeHimie has a reputation beyond reputeHimie has a reputation beyond reputeHimie has a reputation beyond reputeHimie has a reputation beyond repute
Send a message via MSN to Himie
Quote:
Originally Posted by Natoru View Post
If you want normal FPS you have to turn off Compatibility Mode on Conquer.exe.
Also if the taskbar is covering conquer even a bit it will drop some 5-10 fps so autohide the taskbar or move it to the left or right so it wont be over the conquer window this normally happens in screens with a resolution of 1280x800 or less
__________________
SnowWhite Vashti Tro>War 130>103
Moderator for Virgo, FAQ, Meteor, Bugs & Constellations.
I am not Vidster-Hime! moar like angel


MyAnimeList
Himie is offline  
Closed Thread

Thread Tools
Display Modes Rate This Thread
Rate This Thread:

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 12:06.


You Rated this Thread: