Old 07-24-2010, 21:36   #1
MarleyFtw

MarleyFtw is on a distinguished road
About a Water Tao...

Hey guys,

how's going?

Well anyway uhm I just started playing again and I am a water tao lvl 40 now... I know the game enough I think till lvl 55 because I used to play a Ninja before... Anyway I did read so many guides & stuff about water taos and they are all going so negative... everything u read about the water tao is like: they suck only thing they can do is heal... and even the healing of a water tao sucks. water tao is useless etc... (those are guides from 2005-2006 though).

so my question is, do water taos really suck so ***n hard as everyone is saying? i did read that they also can be good with some attacking spellS?

btw can someone explain me the move 'stigma' please and why archers want you so ***n bad in their team if you can use that spell?

thankkkks!

- Marley.
MarleyFtw is offline   Reply With Quote Share with Facebook
Old 07-24-2010, 22:17   #2
celticfrost

celticfrost has a reputation beyond reputecelticfrost has a reputation beyond reputecelticfrost has a reputation beyond reputecelticfrost has a reputation beyond reputecelticfrost has a reputation beyond reputecelticfrost has a reputation beyond reputecelticfrost has a reputation beyond reputecelticfrost has a reputation beyond reputecelticfrost has a reputation beyond reputecelticfrost has a reputation beyond reputecelticfrost has a reputation beyond repute
They're good if you use them right.
YEA.
celticfrost is offline   Reply With Quote Share with Facebook
Old 07-25-2010, 22:26   #3
D.Fang
CookieDino