Reply
 
Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
Old 03-03-2016, 06:30   #1
*Bushwacker*
Registered User
 
*Bushwacker*'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2007
Posts: 1,452
*Bushwacker* has a reputation beyond repute*Bushwacker* has a reputation beyond repute*Bushwacker* has a reputation beyond repute*Bushwacker* has a reputation beyond repute*Bushwacker* has a reputation beyond repute*Bushwacker* has a reputation beyond repute*Bushwacker* has a reputation beyond repute*Bushwacker* has a reputation beyond repute*Bushwacker* has a reputation beyond repute*Bushwacker* has a reputation beyond repute*Bushwacker* has a reputation beyond repute
College Suit Glitch after Wardrobe System

So I have a College Suit not a Glitched Wizard Robe.
Upon Login seems TQ does not recognize my College Suit anymore.
It seems to equip a Wizard Robe but my garment is clearly a College Suit.

WTF is wrong with this Company. Seem's I will have to file a ticket now to see if this issue can be resolved.

Anyone else having this problem or is it just me?
*Bushwacker* is offline   Reply With Quote Share with Facebook
Old 03-03-2016, 07:11   #2
IamCesiang
Ceecee
 
IamCesiang's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2014
Location: bahaykubo
Posts: 508
IamCesiang has a reputation beyond reputeIamCesiang has a reputation beyond reputeIamCesiang has a reputation beyond reputeIamCesiang has a reputation beyond reputeIamCesiang has a reputation beyond reputeIamCesiang has a reputation beyond reputeIamCesiang has a reputation beyond reputeIamCesiang has a reputation beyond reputeIamCesiang has a reputation beyond reputeIamCesiang has a reputation beyond reputeIamCesiang has a reputation beyond repute
Quote:
Originally Posted by *Bushwacker* View Post
So I have a College Suit not a Glitched Wizard Robe.
Upon Login seems TQ does not recognize my College Suit anymore.
It seems to equip a Wizard Robe but my garment is clearly a College Suit.

WTF is wrong with this Company. Seem's I will have to file a ticket now to see if this issue can be resolved.

Anyone else having this problem or is it just me?
I just tried mine, it's still show college suit..
__________________
"Sky above me, Earth below me, FIRE within me! Forever be a GIRL on FIRE!

Quote:
Originally Posted by ghfdhhdf View Post
Who cares I look fabulous.


Classic: Prosperity-Liberty; Volcano; Thunder; Venus; Phoenix; Eternity ; BABYICEY
IamCesiang is offline   Reply With Quote Share with Facebook
Old 03-03-2016, 07:19   #3
*Bushwacker*
Registered User
 
*Bushwacker*'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2007
Posts: 1,452
*Bushwacker* has a reputation beyond repute*Bushwacker* has a reputation beyond repute*Bushwacker* has a reputation beyond repute*Bushwacker* has a reputation beyond repute*Bushwacker* has a reputation beyond repute*Bushwacker* has a reputation beyond repute*Bushwacker* has a reputation beyond repute*Bushwacker* has a reputation beyond repute*Bushwacker* has a reputation beyond repute*Bushwacker* has a reputation beyond repute*Bushwacker* has a reputation beyond repute
Not mine. It clearly is a college suit even shows up in the college suit spot but seems it is showing a wizard robe I am wearing. Maybe my char is the only glitched char with this issue.
*Bushwacker* is offline   Reply With Quote Share with Facebook
Old 03-03-2016, 17:52   #4
Laurent
Registered User
 
Join Date: Oct 2015
Posts: 284
Laurent has a reputation beyond reputeLaurent has a reputation beyond reputeLaurent has a reputation beyond reputeLaurent has a reputation beyond reputeLaurent has a reputation beyond reputeLaurent has a reputation beyond reputeLaurent has a reputation beyond reputeLaurent has a reputation beyond reputeLaurent has a reputation beyond reputeLaurent has a reputation beyond reputeLaurent has a reputation beyond repute
Quote:
Originally Posted by *Bushwacker* View Post
Not mine. It clearly is a college suit even shows up in the college suit spot but seems it is showing a wizard robe I am wearing. Maybe my char is the only glitched char with this issue.
This happened a while back but it was the other way around, a friend had a WizardRobe that appeared to be a CollegeSuit when he equipped it. Don't know if he ever fixed it.
Laurent is offline   Reply With Quote Share with Facebook
Old 03-03-2016, 19:52   #5
Lightsti
Registered User
 
Join Date: Dec 2015
Posts: 7
Lightsti is on a distinguished road
My wizard robe which appears as a college suit when equipped is now an actual wizard robe
Lightsti is offline   Reply With Quote Share with Facebook
Old 03-04-2016, 03:08   #6
Rxin
Super Moderator
 
Join Date: Oct 2011
Posts: 927
Rxin has a reputation beyond reputeRxin has a reputation beyond reputeRxin has a reputation beyond reputeRxin has a reputation beyond reputeRxin has a reputation beyond reputeRxin has a reputation beyond reputeRxin has a reputation beyond reputeRxin has a reputation beyond reputeRxin has a reputation beyond reputeRxin has a reputation beyond reputeRxin has a reputation beyond repute
We are aware of this problem, and our staff are working to fix it, sorry for the inconvenience caused.
Rxin is offline   Reply With Quote Share with Facebook
Old 03-04-2016, 05:35   #7
*Bushwacker*
Registered User
 
*Bushwacker*'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2007
Posts: 1,452
*Bushwacker* has a reputation beyond repute*Bushwacker* has a reputation beyond repute*Bushwacker* has a reputation beyond repute*Bushwacker* has a reputation beyond repute*Bushwacker* has a reputation beyond repute*Bushwacker* has a reputation beyond repute*Bushwacker* has a reputation beyond repute*Bushwacker* has a reputation beyond repute*Bushwacker* has a reputation beyond repute*Bushwacker* has a reputation beyond repute*Bushwacker* has a reputation beyond repute
Thank You Rxin
*Bushwacker* is offline   Reply With Quote Share with Facebook
Old 03-05-2016, 00:21   #8
Ladyash
Registered User
 
Join Date: Jun 2007
Posts: 549
Ladyash has a reputation beyond reputeLadyash has a reputation beyond reputeLadyash has a reputation beyond reputeLadyash has a reputation beyond reputeLadyash has a reputation beyond reputeLadyash has a reputation beyond reputeLadyash has a reputation beyond reputeLadyash has a reputation beyond reputeLadyash has a reputation beyond reputeLadyash has a reputation beyond reputeLadyash has a reputation beyond repute
I have a college suit,a wizard robe, and a perm bound wizard robe. My wizard robe and bound one both looked like college suits. I had to file a ticket to get them fixed. They fixed the unbound wizard robe but wanted cps to fix the bound one, I said nvm it, I don't know if it looks right now or not I haven't checked, but I don't see why I would have ever needed to pay cps to fix the bound one
__________________
~Jenvy~ Pure Monk
>.*Devasena*.< Pirate~Thunderstriker~Fire
Aqua>Pharos>Basi>Cancer>Snowfall>Storm
Ladyash is offline   Reply With Quote Share with Facebook
Old 03-05-2016, 06:04   #9
*Bushwacker*
Registered User
 
*Bushwacker*'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2007
Posts: 1,452
*Bushwacker* has a reputation beyond repute*Bushwacker* has a reputation beyond repute*Bushwacker* has a reputation beyond repute*Bushwacker* has a reputation beyond repute*Bushwacker* has a reputation beyond repute*Bushwacker* has a reputation beyond repute*Bushwacker* has a reputation beyond repute*Bushwacker* has a reputation beyond repute*Bushwacker* has a reputation beyond repute*Bushwacker* has a reputation beyond repute*Bushwacker* has a reputation beyond repute
Mine is a regular college suit not a wizard robe. After they did the costume patch now my original college suit looks like a wizard robe but its not.
In my inventory its a college suit and it takes up the College suit spot in the new Garment Sash. Go figure.

Still w8 for them to fix it
*Bushwacker* is offline   Reply With Quote Share with Facebook
Old 03-07-2016, 06:08   #10
*Bushwacker*
Registered User
 
*Bushwacker*'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2007
Posts: 1,452
*Bushwacker* has a reputation beyond repute*Bushwacker* has a reputation beyond repute*Bushwacker* has a reputation beyond repute*Bushwacker* has a reputation beyond repute*Bushwacker* has a reputation beyond repute*Bushwacker* has a reputation beyond repute*Bushwacker* has a reputation beyond repute*Bushwacker* has a reputation beyond repute*Bushwacker* has a reputation beyond repute*Bushwacker* has a reputation beyond repute*Bushwacker* has a reputation beyond repute
Quote:
Originally Posted by Rxin View Post
We are aware of this problem, and our staff are working to fix it, sorry for the inconvenience caused.
Rxin, Any idea when this issue will be resolved. After the patch today my Garment is still showing as a Wizard Robe instead of a College Suit. I did receive a reply last week from Customer Service that they were working on it.
It's hard to believe it takes them a week to fix this issue and its even more
amazing what lack of service I get for being a VIP 7. Go figure.
*Bushwacker* is offline   Reply With Quote Share with Facebook
Old 03-07-2016, 06:35   #11
PsAiKoW
ʍoʞıɐsd
 
PsAiKoW's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2007
Posts: 1,763
PsAiKoW has a reputation beyond reputePsAiKoW has a reputation beyond reputePsAiKoW has a reputation beyond reputePsAiKoW has a reputation beyond reputePsAiKoW has a reputation beyond reputePsAiKoW has a reputation beyond reputePsAiKoW has a reputation beyond reputePsAiKoW has a reputation beyond reputePsAiKoW has a reputation beyond reputePsAiKoW has a reputation beyond reputePsAiKoW has a reputation beyond repute
Quote:
Originally Posted by *Bushwacker* View Post
Rxin, Any idea when this issue will be resolved. After the patch today my Garment is still showing as a Wizard Robe instead of a College Suit. I did receive a reply last week from Customer Service that they were working on it.
It's hard to believe it takes them a week to fix this issue and its even more
amazing what lack of service I get for being a VIP 7. Go figure.
Small bugs like that dont get priority.. Some take months, some years to fix (some never) if it only affects a small nr of players..
__________________
some stuff for sale on Dark: \\+12P7 arch set 40kcp // 2x +12P6 crossabers (1 poison) 10kcp \\
PsAiKoW is offline   Reply With Quote Share with Facebook
Old 03-07-2016, 07:38   #12
Beckoning*Cat
Vicious
 
Beckoning*Cat's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2010
Posts: 126
Beckoning*Cat has a reputation beyond reputeBeckoning*Cat has a reputation beyond reputeBeckoning*Cat has a reputation beyond reputeBeckoning*Cat has a reputation beyond reputeBeckoning*Cat has a reputation beyond reputeBeckoning*Cat has a reputation beyond reputeBeckoning*Cat has a reputation beyond reputeBeckoning*Cat has a reputation beyond reputeBeckoning*Cat has a reputation beyond reputeBeckoning*Cat has a reputation beyond reputeBeckoning*Cat has a reputation beyond repute
Quote:
Originally Posted by Ladyash View Post
I don't see why I would have ever needed to pay cps to fix the bound one
They charge to compensate for the -1
__________________
Columbus Valkyrie Marmalade Dazzle
Today is the tomorrow that you were worrying about yesterday.
Beckoning*Cat is offline   Reply With Quote Share with Facebook
Old 03-10-2016, 16:19   #13
Octavia
Registered User
 
Octavia's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2012
Posts: 377
Octavia has a reputation beyond reputeOctavia has a reputation beyond reputeOctavia has a reputation beyond reputeOctavia has a reputation beyond reputeOctavia has a reputation beyond reputeOctavia has a reputation beyond reputeOctavia has a reputation beyond reputeOctavia has a reputation beyond reputeOctavia has a reputation beyond reputeOctavia has a reputation beyond reputeOctavia has a reputation beyond repute
My glitched wizard robe that turned into college suit is now an actual wizard robe.

Now this college suit I bought turns into wizard robe.

This game.
Octavia is offline   Reply With Quote Share with Facebook
Old 03-11-2016, 08:21   #14
*Bushwacker*
Registered User
 
*Bushwacker*'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2007
Posts: 1,452
*Bushwacker* has a reputation beyond repute*Bushwacker* has a reputation beyond repute*Bushwacker* has a reputation beyond repute*Bushwacker* has a reputation beyond repute*Bushwacker* has a reputation beyond repute*Bushwacker* has a reputation beyond repute*Bushwacker* has a reputation beyond repute*Bushwacker* has a reputation beyond repute*Bushwacker* has a reputation beyond repute*Bushwacker* has a reputation beyond repute*Bushwacker* has a reputation beyond repute
Quote:
Originally Posted by Octavia View Post
My glitched wizard robe that turned into college suit is now an actual wizard robe.

Now this college suit I bought turns into wizard robe.

This game.
yup. I filed 3 tickets on my college suit that now appears like a Wizard Robe.
Each time I get a canned response on the Support Ticket that they are aware of the issue and looking into it. Oh and also that they are sorry for the inconvenience. Since my filings on the 3rd -5th etc nothing has been done by TQ to remedy this issue.
TQ seems to have time to fix their new patch issues but they don't seem to care about other issues that their patch ( Garment Event ) created upon its release.

I have spent so much money on this game and when I ask for service due to their error, I get nothing. Very frustrating and a lack of professionalism by this company IMO. Rxin get your people to fix the issue with the College Suit please. I paid 4-5K cps for my college suit a few years ago and it better get fixed.

Last edited by *Bushwacker*; 03-11-2016 at 08:34.
*Bushwacker* is offline   Reply With Quote Share with Facebook
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes Rate This Thread
Rate This Thread:

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 00:15.