Reply
 
Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
Old 04-05-2018, 17:13   #1
Zagger_28
Registered User
 
Zagger_28's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2006
Posts: 359
Zagger_28 has a brilliant futureZagger_28 has a brilliant futureZagger_28 has a brilliant futureZagger_28 has a brilliant futureZagger_28 has a brilliant futureZagger_28 has a brilliant futureZagger_28 has a brilliant futureZagger_28 has a brilliant futureZagger_28 has a brilliant futureZagger_28 has a brilliant futureZagger_28 has a brilliant future
Pirate Epic Quiz

Am I the only one that can't click on Submit button while doing the *** quiz?
Tried to zoom in and out and I still cant submit it. I choose my answer but cant submit it. Anyone with the same problem?
Zagger_28 is offline   Reply With Quote Share with Facebook
Old 04-05-2018, 19:34   #2
*~BeLLaDonna~*
Registered User
 
*~BeLLaDonna~*'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2007
Posts: 943
*~BeLLaDonna~* has a reputation beyond repute*~BeLLaDonna~* has a reputation beyond repute*~BeLLaDonna~* has a reputation beyond repute*~BeLLaDonna~* has a reputation beyond repute*~BeLLaDonna~* has a reputation beyond repute*~BeLLaDonna~* has a reputation beyond repute*~BeLLaDonna~* has a reputation beyond repute*~BeLLaDonna~* has a reputation beyond repute*~BeLLaDonna~* has a reputation beyond repute*~BeLLaDonna~* has a reputation beyond repute*~BeLLaDonna~* has a reputation beyond repute
Hello Zagger =)

Have the same problem on my sister's computer.. dunno why =(
Maybe gonna try to change screen resolution to windows to test
__________________
Princess_Ruby - Noob
Lilac - Very noob
Khalysta - Noober
Sake - Most noob
*~BeLLaDonna~* is online now   Reply With Quote Share with Facebook
Old 04-05-2018, 22:28   #3
Luminazvi
Registered User
 
Luminazvi's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2016
Location: Estonia
Posts: 101
Luminazvi will become famous soon enoughLuminazvi will become famous soon enough
Have this problem with my laptop also, you can change your client from 800x600 windows mode to 1024 full screen mode, then you can sumbit, but you need to change it every time you get a new question.
Luminazvi is offline   Reply With Quote Share with Facebook
Old 04-06-2018, 05:36   #4
Zagger_28
Registered User
 
Zagger_28's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2006
Posts: 359
Zagger_28 has a brilliant futureZagger_28 has a brilliant futureZagger_28 has a brilliant futureZagger_28 has a brilliant futureZagger_28 has a brilliant futureZagger_28 has a brilliant futureZagger_28 has a brilliant futureZagger_28 has a brilliant futureZagger_28 has a brilliant futureZagger_28 has a brilliant futureZagger_28 has a brilliant future
Quote:
Originally Posted by Luminazvi View Post
Have this problem with my laptop also, you can change your client from 800x600 windows mode to 1024 full screen mode, then you can sumbit, but you need to change it every time you get a new question.
it worked. thank you very much dunno why that happens
Zagger_28 is offline   Reply With Quote Share with Facebook
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes Rate This Thread
Rate This Thread:

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 23:39.