Old 08-11-2017, 22:02   #1
StarLorde

StarLorde is on a distinguished road
Question Is the Nirvana Pack worth it?

Hey guys noob here!

I just got 30 dollars worth of cps and I am thinking about opening the nirvana pack!

It looks tempting for that super gem and super weapon, but I was wondering how much cash is in it and if it is really worth 499 cps? I feel like I could use those cps to buy bound dragon balls with the sale going on and get sockets in all my super bound equips!

Also, if you want to give me some advice on how to spend my cps that would be great as well! I plan to get sockets in my equips then have some cps left over to buy at least a couple SDG for my monk. If that doesnt sound like the best option my other plan is to save what I have left and use those for the epic monk quest once I hit second reborn. Any other options?
StarLorde is offline   Reply With Quote Share with Facebook
Old 08-11-2017, 22:09   #2
The last stick
Stickman

The last stick has a reputation beyond reputeThe last stick has a reputation beyond reputeThe last stick has a reputation beyond reputeThe last stick has a reputation beyond reputeThe last stick has a reputation beyond reputeThe last stick has a reputation beyond reputeThe last stick has a reputation beyond reputeThe last stick has a reputation beyond reputeThe last stick has a reputation beyond reputeThe last stick has a reputation beyond reputeThe last stick has a reputation beyond repute
Do Equipment bonus quest and save the cps for unbound to bound convert.
Meaning 500 unbound = 1500 bound then buy perm stones if you think making a bound character.
Also team up to do tower everyday for 3 fragments, 9 = 270 bound cps and save those up too. Do Tower Quests then Super version.
Pretty much do the quest before hitting market since bound is a viable upgrade path unlike in the past.
The only thing you are spending is Champion points on stones

Last edited by The last stick; 08-11-2017 at 22:13.