Reply
 
Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
Old 01-21-2010, 03:37   #1
PINOYRULES
Registered User
 
PINOYRULES's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2008
Location: Beside Yah
Posts: 200
PINOYRULES has a reputation beyond reputePINOYRULES has a reputation beyond reputePINOYRULES has a reputation beyond reputePINOYRULES has a reputation beyond reputePINOYRULES has a reputation beyond reputePINOYRULES has a reputation beyond reputePINOYRULES has a reputation beyond reputePINOYRULES has a reputation beyond reputePINOYRULES has a reputation beyond reputePINOYRULES has a reputation beyond reputePINOYRULES has a reputation beyond repute
Can someone give me an advice about the latest patch

Guys it wud be appreciated if u can figure out my problem about auto patch, im currently using the latest patch 5207...everything is ok since i log off last night but then when i woke up this morning and opened the game suddenly it wont open anymore... after waiting like 20 minutes expecting to open it suddenly failure to connect appeared and asking me to either retry , manual patch or bypass...i already tried those 3 options but still nothing happened then it came to my mind maybe i got a problem in internet connection but when i checked it i can say that i have a good connection atm..so i decide to reinstall the client...its just sad it didnt work after reinstallation...i even checked customer service but still didnt get any answers from them so kindly please give ur ideas whats the best thing to do,,or if theres any new patch after 5207 kindly please send me the link ..thanks
__________________
Man ビom Manila


PINOYRULES / Turgar Are Not Mine Anymore
Quote:
Originally Posted by marty1991 View Post
you cant level ND in TG, ND is supposed to be leveld mannually, do it in gate, its fast thre
PINOYRULES is offline   Reply With Quote Share with Facebook
Old 01-21-2010, 04:39   #2
TheLionsHeart
Fire Tao
 
TheLionsHeart's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2006
Location: Illinois
Posts: 1,129
TheLionsHeart has a reputation beyond reputeTheLionsHeart has a reputation beyond reputeTheLionsHeart has a reputation beyond reputeTheLionsHeart has a reputation beyond reputeTheLionsHeart has a reputation beyond reputeTheLionsHeart has a reputation beyond reputeTheLionsHeart has a reputation beyond reputeTheLionsHeart has a reputation beyond reputeTheLionsHeart has a reputation beyond reputeTheLionsHeart has a reputation beyond reputeTheLionsHeart has a reputation beyond repute
Send a message via MSN to TheLionsHeart
I had this happen to me yesterday, I had to reinstall the client and manually patch up to 5207 again. Be careful if you are on Windows 7 because that client install is before the BSOD error fix.
__________________
-Retired-
TheLionsHeart is offline   Reply With Quote Share with Facebook
Old 01-21-2010, 04:41   #3
Trovian
Registered User
 
Trovian's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2008
Location: England
Posts: 684
Trovian has a reputation beyond reputeTrovian has a reputation beyond reputeTrovian has a reputation beyond reputeTrovian has a reputation beyond reputeTrovian has a reputation beyond reputeTrovian has a reputation beyond reputeTrovian has a reputation beyond reputeTrovian has a reputation beyond reputeTrovian has a reputation beyond reputeTrovian has a reputation beyond reputeTrovian has a reputation beyond repute
Mine wouldn't patch for a while and there was nothing I could do about it. I'd like to be able to give you an answer saying that I solved the problem, but I didn't. It just magically worked for me again one day.
Trovian is offline   Reply With Quote Share with Facebook
Old 01-21-2010, 05:01   #4
PINOYRULES
Registered User
 
PINOYRULES's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2008
Location: Beside Yah
Posts: 200
PINOYRULES has a reputation beyond reputePINOYRULES has a reputation beyond reputePINOYRULES has a reputation beyond reputePINOYRULES has a reputation beyond reputePINOYRULES has a reputation beyond reputePINOYRULES has a reputation beyond reputePINOYRULES has a reputation beyond reputePINOYRULES has a reputation beyond reputePINOYRULES has a reputation beyond reputePINOYRULES has a reputation beyond reputePINOYRULES has a reputation beyond repute
hmm ok ill keep trying it ...but it sad its like 12 hours now and still nothing happen...anyway thnx for sharing Ur thoughts about it ill keep checking the thread....big hugz to u all
__________________
Man ビom Manila


PINOYRULES / Turgar Are Not Mine Anymore
Quote:
Originally Posted by marty1991 View Post
you cant level ND in TG, ND is supposed to be leveld mannually, do it in gate, its fast thre
PINOYRULES is offline   Reply With Quote Share with Facebook
Old 01-21-2010, 06:12   #5
marty1991
blahhhh :x
 
marty1991's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2007
Location: Philippines =)
Posts: 4,587
marty1991 has a reputation beyond reputemarty1991 has a reputation beyond reputemarty1991 has a reputation beyond reputemarty1991 has a reputation beyond reputemarty1991 has a reputation beyond reputemarty1991 has a reputation beyond reputemarty1991 has a reputation beyond reputemarty1991 has a reputation beyond reputemarty1991 has a reputation beyond reputemarty1991 has a reputation beyond reputemarty1991 has a reputation beyond repute
Quote:
Originally Posted by PINOYRULES View Post
Guys it wud be appreciated if u can figure out my problem about auto patch, im currently using the latest patch 5207...everything is ok since i log off last night but then when i woke up this morning and opened the game suddenly it wont open anymore... after waiting like 20 minutes expecting to open it suddenly failure to connect appeared and asking me to either retry , manual patch or bypass...i already tried those 3 options but still nothing happened then it came to my mind maybe i got a problem in internet connection but when i checked it i can say that i have a good connection atm..so i decide to reinstall the client...its just sad it didnt work after reinstallation...i even checked customer service but still didnt get any answers from them so kindly please give ur ideas whats the best thing to do,,or if theres any new patch after 5207 kindly please send me the link ..thanks
Hey you.. uhhmmm try re install?
__________________
Tiger Server
JosepH
LethalSeraph
Deputy Leader
Duke Nobility
Monk War Fire
131-131-140(4th in Tiger)
BP: 355/359


[S]+12 2-STG Earrings -7%
[S]+12 2-SPG Bag -7%
[S]+12 2-SPG Back Sword -7%
[S]+12 2-STG Robe -7%
[S]+12 2-SPG Bracelet -7%
[S]+7 2-STG Boots -7%
[S]+8 2-STG Fan -1%
[S]+8 2-SGG Tower -1%
[S]+7 Crop -1%
+8 Spotted Steed
Max Level Gears

Sub-class
P9 Sage
P9 Warlock
P9 Chi Master
P9 Apothecary
P9 Performer
P9 Wrangler
P9 Martial Artist
marty1991 is offline   Reply With Quote Share with Facebook
Old 01-21-2010, 07:10   #6
PINOYRULES
Registered User
 
PINOYRULES's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2008
Location: Beside Yah
Posts: 200
PINOYRULES has a reputation beyond reputePINOYRULES has a reputation beyond reputePINOYRULES has a reputation beyond reputePINOYRULES has a reputation beyond reputePINOYRULES has a reputation beyond reputePINOYRULES has a reputation beyond reputePINOYRULES has a reputation beyond reputePINOYRULES has a reputation beyond reputePINOYRULES has a reputation beyond reputePINOYRULES has a reputation beyond reputePINOYRULES has a reputation beyond repute
Quote:
Originally Posted by marty1991 View Post
Hey you.. uhhmmm try re install?
i just did ......i even mentioned i did reinstallation
__________________
Man ビom Manila


PINOYRULES / Turgar Are Not Mine Anymore
Quote:
Originally Posted by marty1991 View Post
you cant level ND in TG, ND is supposed to be leveld mannually, do it in gate, its fast thre
PINOYRULES is offline   Reply With Quote Share with Facebook
Old 01-21-2010, 07:12   #7
marty1991
blahhhh :x
 
marty1991's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2007
Location: Philippines =)
Posts: 4,587
marty1991 has a reputation beyond reputemarty1991 has a reputation beyond reputemarty1991 has a reputation beyond reputemarty1991 has a reputation beyond reputemarty1991 has a reputation beyond reputemarty1991 has a reputation beyond reputemarty1991 has a reputation beyond reputemarty1991 has a reputation beyond reputemarty1991 has a reputation beyond reputemarty1991 has a reputation beyond reputemarty1991 has a reputation beyond repute
Quote:
Originally Posted by PINOYRULES View Post
i just did ......i even mentioned i did reinstallation
haha really?? sorry didnt read everything. ingatz tol!
__________________
Tiger Server
JosepH
LethalSeraph
Deputy Leader
Duke Nobility
Monk War Fire
131-131-140(4th in Tiger)
BP: 355/359


[S]+12 2-STG Earrings -7%
[S]+12 2-SPG Bag -7%
[S]+12 2-SPG Back Sword -7%
[S]+12 2-STG Robe -7%
[S]+12 2-SPG Bracelet -7%
[S]+7 2-STG Boots -7%
[S]+8 2-STG Fan -1%
[S]+8 2-SGG Tower -1%
[S]+7 Crop -1%
+8 Spotted Steed
Max Level Gears

Sub-class
P9 Sage
P9 Warlock
P9 Chi Master
P9 Apothecary
P9 Performer
P9 Wrangler
P9 Martial Artist
marty1991 is offline   Reply With Quote Share with Facebook
Old 01-21-2010, 07:13   #8
PINOYRULES
Registered User
 
PINOYRULES's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2008
Location: Beside Yah
Posts: 200
PINOYRULES has a reputation beyond reputePINOYRULES has a reputation beyond reputePINOYRULES has a reputation beyond reputePINOYRULES has a reputation beyond reputePINOYRULES has a reputation beyond reputePINOYRULES has a reputation beyond reputePINOYRULES has a reputation beyond reputePINOYRULES has a reputation beyond reputePINOYRULES has a reputation beyond reputePINOYRULES has a reputation beyond reputePINOYRULES has a reputation beyond repute
Quote:
Originally Posted by Trovian View Post
Mine wouldn't patch for a while and there was nothing I could do about it. I'd like to be able to give you an answer saying that I solved the problem, but I didn't. It just magically worked for me again one day.
may i know how long u've waited ? .... almost a day has gone now and still ain't working im getting screwed by this pffff.....
__________________
Man ビom Manila


PINOYRULES / Turgar Are Not Mine Anymore
Quote:
Originally Posted by marty1991 View Post
you cant level ND in TG, ND is supposed to be leveld mannually, do it in gate, its fast thre
PINOYRULES is offline   Reply With Quote Share with Facebook
Old 01-21-2010, 07:14   #9
PINOYRULES
Registered User
 
PINOYRULES's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2008
Location: Beside Yah
Posts: 200
PINOYRULES has a reputation beyond reputePINOYRULES has a reputation beyond reputePINOYRULES has a reputation beyond reputePINOYRULES has a reputation beyond reputePINOYRULES has a reputation beyond reputePINOYRULES has a reputation beyond reputePINOYRULES has a reputation beyond reputePINOYRULES has a reputation beyond reputePINOYRULES has a reputation beyond reputePINOYRULES has a reputation beyond reputePINOYRULES has a reputation beyond repute
Quote:
Originally Posted by marty1991 View Post
haha really?? sorry didnt read everything. ingatz tol!
its ok joseph......btw cant hide my new char with u lol .......im |HOKAGE| too peace out the guy who gave u like 5 dbs in dmeon box event .....BIG HUGZ from GAB
__________________
Man ビom Manila


PINOYRULES / Turgar Are Not Mine Anymore
Quote:
Originally Posted by marty1991 View Post
you cant level ND in TG, ND is supposed to be leveld mannually, do it in gate, its fast thre

Last edited by PINOYRULES; 01-21-2010 at 07:23.
PINOYRULES is offline   Reply With Quote Share with Facebook
Old 01-21-2010, 07:38   #10
Deltastar
Acrtica
 
Deltastar's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2010
Location: Canada
Posts: 265
Deltastar has a reputation beyond reputeDeltastar has a reputation beyond reputeDeltastar has a reputation beyond reputeDeltastar has a reputation beyond reputeDeltastar has a reputation beyond reputeDeltastar has a reputation beyond reputeDeltastar has a reputation beyond reputeDeltastar has a reputation beyond reputeDeltastar has a reputation beyond reputeDeltastar has a reputation beyond reputeDeltastar has a reputation beyond repute
tried restarting your computer?
Deltastar is offline   Reply With Quote Share with Facebook
Old 01-21-2010, 07:42   #11
Epinephrine
Banned
 
Join Date: May 2009
Posts: 3,309
Epinephrine has a reputation beyond reputeEpinephrine has a reputation beyond reputeEpinephrine has a reputation beyond reputeEpinephrine has a reputation beyond reputeEpinephrine has a reputation beyond reputeEpinephrine has a reputation beyond reputeEpinephrine has a reputation beyond reputeEpinephrine has a reputation beyond reputeEpinephrine has a reputation beyond reputeEpinephrine has a reputation beyond reputeEpinephrine has a reputation beyond repute
Best advice about the new patch: Do not install it.
Epinephrine is offline   Reply With Quote Share with Facebook
Old 01-21-2010, 07:53   #12
PINOYRULES
Registered User
 
PINOYRULES's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2008
Location: Beside Yah
Posts: 200
PINOYRULES has a reputation beyond reputePINOYRULES has a reputation beyond reputePINOYRULES has a reputation beyond reputePINOYRULES has a reputation beyond reputePINOYRULES has a reputation beyond reputePINOYRULES has a reputation beyond reputePINOYRULES has a reputation beyond reputePINOYRULES has a reputation beyond reputePINOYRULES has a reputation beyond reputePINOYRULES has a reputation beyond reputePINOYRULES has a reputation beyond repute
Quote:
Originally Posted by Deltastar View Post
tried restarting your computer?
yeah i did that several times ..btw while doin this reply to ur msg...suddenly patch worked but when i log in ...it mentioned Failed to log in . Unkown error ...wtf happening to this game lol..now dont tell me i need to reinstall the client again ..which i did twice today
__________________
Man ビom Manila


PINOYRULES / Turgar Are Not Mine Anymore
Quote:
Originally Posted by marty1991 View Post
you cant level ND in TG, ND is supposed to be leveld mannually, do it in gate, its fast thre
PINOYRULES is offline   Reply With Quote Share with Facebook
Old 01-21-2010, 08:00   #13
PINOYRULES
Registered User
 
PINOYRULES's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2008
Location: Beside Yah
Posts: 200
PINOYRULES has a reputation beyond reputePINOYRULES has a reputation beyond reputePINOYRULES has a reputation beyond reputePINOYRULES has a reputation beyond reputePINOYRULES has a reputation beyond reputePINOYRULES has a reputation beyond reputePINOYRULES has a reputation beyond reputePINOYRULES has a reputation beyond reputePINOYRULES has a reputation beyond reputePINOYRULES has a reputation beyond reputePINOYRULES has a reputation beyond repute
its ok guys ....problem solved.....it was solved magically also lol...really its so weird ...1st time happened this after 2 yrs of playing ...anyway thnx to all
BIG HUGZ
__________________
Man ビom Manila


PINOYRULES / Turgar Are Not Mine Anymore
Quote:
Originally Posted by marty1991 View Post
you cant level ND in TG, ND is supposed to be leveld mannually, do it in gate, its fast thre
PINOYRULES is offline   Reply With Quote Share with Facebook
Old 01-21-2010, 12:11   #14
Trovian
Registered User
 
Trovian's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2008
Location: England
Posts: 684
Trovian has a reputation beyond reputeTrovian has a reputation beyond reputeTrovian has a reputation beyond reputeTrovian has a reputation beyond reputeTrovian has a reputation beyond reputeTrovian has a reputation beyond reputeTrovian has a reputation beyond reputeTrovian has a reputation beyond reputeTrovian has a reputation beyond reputeTrovian has a reputation beyond reputeTrovian has a reputation beyond repute
Quote:
Originally Posted by PINOYRULES View Post
may i know how long u've waited ? .... almost a day has gone now and still ain't working im getting screwed by this pffff.....
Not sure really. I tried it about 10 times over the course of 1 day, it wouldn't work. I couldn't be bothered until like a week later when my mate said go on Conquer, so I tried it then and it worked. You may have to wait for the next patch.
Trovian is offline   Reply With Quote Share with Facebook
Old 01-21-2010, 12:14   #15
Trovian
Registered User
 
Trovian's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2008
Location: England
Posts: 684
Trovian has a reputation beyond reputeTrovian has a reputation beyond reputeTrovian has a reputation beyond reputeTrovian has a reputation beyond reputeTrovian has a reputation beyond reputeTrovian has a reputation beyond reputeTrovian has a reputation beyond reputeTrovian has a reputation beyond reputeTrovian has a reputation beyond reputeTrovian has a reputation beyond reputeTrovian has a reputation beyond repute
Quote:
Originally Posted by PINOYRULES View Post
its ok guys ....problem solved.....it was solved magically also lol...really its so weird ...1st time happened this after 2 yrs of playing ...anyway thnx to all
BIG HUGZ
Oh cool congratulations
Trovian is offline   Reply With Quote Share with Facebook
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes Rate This Thread
Rate This Thread:

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 17:27.