Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
Prev Previous Post   Next Post Next
Old 03-05-2005, 19:07   #1
Warlord{IA}
Registered User
 
Warlord{IA}'s Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2004
Location: Canada
Posts: 1,711
Warlord{IA} has a reputation beyond reputeWarlord{IA} has a reputation beyond reputeWarlord{IA} has a reputation beyond reputeWarlord{IA} has a reputation beyond reputeWarlord{IA} has a reputation beyond reputeWarlord{IA} has a reputation beyond reputeWarlord{IA} has a reputation beyond reputeWarlord{IA} has a reputation beyond reputeWarlord{IA} has a reputation beyond reputeWarlord{IA} has a reputation beyond reputeWarlord{IA} has a reputation beyond repute
Stigma vs Stigma

Say I am in a team and there are two waters myself and some nub, my stig is fixed the nubs is like lvl 1, I cast my stig on the archer then he casts his stig on the archer, doesn it cancel mine out or does it add on?
__________________
TempleArtemis/Pharos:

Member of OrganizedĚChaos
125>130>132 Pure Water Melee
Warlord{IA} is offline   Reply With Quote Share with Facebook
 

Thread Tools
Display Modes Rate This Thread
Rate This Thread:

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 08:27.