Conquer Online Forum - Free Kung Fu MMORPG

Conquer Online Forum - Free Kung Fu MMORPG (http://bbs.co.99.com/index.php)
-   Suggestions (http://bbs.co.99.com/forumdisplay.php?f=13)
-   -   Moving the items from inventory to- (http://bbs.co.99.com/showthread.php?t=725355)

VIKING.UNICORN 11-29-2011 10:46

Moving the items from inventory to-
 

Moving the items from inventory to -
-trade
- vending
- warehouse

moving one by one is damn annoying
so make an option to select all or check what you need to "trade or put in warehouse" then when we done the check move all selected at once
it will not be possible when we need to start vending
BUT AT LEAST
if we need to sell the same item at the same price " such as meteor scroll , moon box .... etc "
give us the option to select all and put the same price

VampireGod 11-29-2011 11:30

RTFM. You have to put a poll in every suggestion.

Your suggestion is good and I would vote "yes" if it was possible though.

VIKING.UNICORN 11-29-2011 12:59

forgot that my bad

WhySoSerious 12-01-2011 05:25

Quote:

Originally Posted by VIKING.UNICORN (Post 11634622)

Moving the items from inventory to -
-trade
- vending
- warehouse

moving one by one is damn annoying
so make an option to select all or check what you need to "trade or put in warehouse" then when we done the check move all selected at once
it will not be possible when we need to start vending
BUT AT LEAST
if we need to sell the same item at the same price " such as meteor scroll , moon box .... etc "
give us the option to select all and put the same price


I hope we able to sell items or gold ore to Mall directly to get cash. Good for mining and hunting.

VIKING.UNICORN 12-01-2011 15:51

Quote:

Originally Posted by WhySoSerious (Post 11635423)
I hope we able to sell items or gold ore to Mall directly to get cash. Good for mining and hunting.

yes we need this

buttfog 12-04-2011 11:52

Edit the thread saying not just by one by one. but why not add and improve the selections of items when moving, selling, trade and etc.

For example : When you want to equip something, you would have your inventory up, right click to equip, for equipment window, right click would unequip, then when you're in a shop, right click to sell. CTRL = would able anyone to multi-trade or sell or move things to the warehouse.

IT WOULD MAKE LIFE SO MUCH EASIER. Pleaase?


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 16:10.