Conquer Online Forum - Free Kung Fu MMORPG

Conquer Online Forum - Free Kung Fu MMORPG (http://bbs.co.99.com/index.php)
-   CO: Mac Edition (http://bbs.co.99.com/forumdisplay.php?f=347)
-   -   Mac Client Release: Bug Reporting (http://bbs.co.99.com/showthread.php?t=716599)

Anjuna 04-13-2014 22:06

Auto Updater
 
For some reason my auto updater has been updating for hours. Any idea if this is a known problem for macs?

Rigby 06-10-2014 22:29

Mac isnt ****ing logging in okay? Can fix.

TiF@ 06-11-2014 15:33

Mac always has issues when big patches come out, why?
 
http://co.99.com/news/2014-06-10/imp...stigated.shtml

Got a new patch today, but no fix to the Mac issue. Wts, we all know where their priorities lie. Now the real question is, what are the chances that they'll give Mac players some free P7s to make up for the loss time?

cejitas 06-11-2014 16:28

Totally agree with that! I still can't log in and since yesterday that problem started I couldn't finish my daily epic quest either! so now I am backed up with 1 daily of epic, ph7 souls, yesterday's jiang and for today I might not even assist to skill team pk! thanks a lot TQ.

Ctina 06-12-2014 14:10

My game keeps crashing and I won't be able to log in for 30 minutes or so zzzz

karufoto 06-26-2014 05:14

Quote:

Originally Posted by Anjuna (Post 11850433)
For some reason my auto updater has been updating for hours. Any idea if this is a known problem for macs?

same problem, how to fix??

karufoto 06-26-2014 05:15

Quote:

Originally Posted by Anjuna (Post 11850433)
For some reason my auto updater has been updating for hours. Any idea if this is a known problem for macs?

I got the same problem, anyone know how to fix that?

Taisho 07-11-2014 08:48

Whenever I play the qualifier or any pk event in the arena, the box to "check equipment" is invisible right below the [Bulletin] box. Everytime I try to jump to the top right of my screen I hit that and that box opens.. making me unable to jump and most of the times leading to my death.

It's extremely hard to move it, because.. as I said, it's invisible. Is there any way to fix this?

Rigby 07-26-2014 23:25

Correct me if i'm wrong but tq probably stopped giving a **** about fixing the mac client.

Karyn 07-27-2014 17:46

Yeah I even PM'd mods.. no reply... nothing.. they just don't give a **** about the game in general anymore it seems.. takes ages for bugs to get fixed, botters are EVERYWHERE again, worse than ever and yeah..

OupsXD 07-28-2014 04:39

Recently I entered the arena just for fun but then, I'm suddenly disconnected in the middle of an match. It already happens several times in the last days :mad:

TiF@ 08-09-2014 02:50

Player and monster names do not show up after Patch 5935 & 5936. Guild names show up though. Toggled the Settings and Show Name option but it doesn't fix or solve it.

PsAiKoW 08-09-2014 06:15

Quote:

Originally Posted by TiF@ (Post 11868059)
Player and monster names do not show up after Patch 5935 & 5936. Guild names show up though. Toggled the Settings and Show Name option but it doesn't fix or solve it.

yep :-/

http://i59.tinypic.com/2utnp89.png


also some monsters show wrong names and those i cannot hit, except with area skills
like, the higher lvl bird man, sand monsters,...

ecksean2 08-09-2014 18:03

yea i've got the same problem couldnt go to gw today because i didnt know who was who

sad they keep making new things on the game and cant fix the problems first

Rigby 08-09-2014 22:11

Constant server lag for mac client and no names are being shown. tq sucks:)


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 09:22.