Conquer Online Forum - Free Kung Fu MMORPG

Conquer Online Forum - Free Kung Fu MMORPG (http://bbs.co.99.com/index.php)
-   CO: Mac Edition (http://bbs.co.99.com/forumdisplay.php?f=347)
-   -   Mac Client Release: Bug Reporting (http://bbs.co.99.com/showthread.php?t=716599)

AiSixx 07-14-2012 05:44

Quote:

Originally Posted by PsAiKoW (Post 11735526)
yea i have problems with that too.. i couldnt open my own shop to put items in,
but if u click randomly on the "carpet" u can open it if u hit the right spot :p


but yeah, the most annoying is that we cant see our blessing, and how long our exppots last, and our enlight..
when im online a day, i get at least over 50 whispers from noobs asking enlight, and i cant give it >_<


and also, as mentioned somewhere before.. when i chat with somebody and press enter, the cursor goes to the name-area and not the chat-area :mad::mad::mad:

Yeah I figured the carpet thing out eventually lol!

Still no freakin fix for the Enlighten, Heaven Blessing icon etc..

Any update at all? I saw they did a new patch last night but no fix :[

Edit: Tried to talk to support and surprise surprise they couldn't help....so I have emailed CO; IF I ever get a response ill post it here :]
__________________________________________________ _________________
Dear ,

We have hurried our technicians up on this issue. So hopefully, it will be fixed in a short time. So sorry about the caused inconvenience.


PS: Please keep the original emails when you reply. Thanks.

Best Wishes,
Cindy Zhang
TQ Support Team
I work 05:00 P.M. - 02:30 A.M. PDT. Thank you for allowing me the opportunity to assist you.

ncbob415 07-14-2012 13:16

Anyone know how to help this? On the top left corner where the enlighten button, rose button, lucky time timer, etc... i
 
Anyone know how to help this? On the top left corner where the enlighten button, rose button, lucky time timer, etc... is completely gone since the patch from the beginning of July. I can't get it to come back, and NO it is not the hide/unhide button next to the shopping mall that is the solution, I've already tried that. it's something else...

kayluhh89 07-15-2012 10:50

1 Attachment(s)
I'm having an issue where it disconnects me about every 3-5 minutes. Kinda makes it impossible to play..

I'm using Lion Ver 10.7.4

Burnout 07-17-2012 17:48

It shows I have no HP all the time even after using pots on the Mac client. Same issues everyone else is having other than that. TQ needs to fix these problems and get rid of all the stupid bots or they are going to lose more paying players then they already have....

PsAiKoW 07-19-2012 07:17

the bug where u couldnt see bless/rose/double exptime/enlight is fixed with todays patch, together with the invisible flag :)

coolstorybros 07-19-2012 15:03

The rankings for the Chi system is still bugged.
http://i47.tinypic.com/sc7ynm.jpg

Also when fighting in team qualifier, sometimes it doesn't show the list of your opponents. Sometimes it does, but two max and you'll have to scroll.

Kurosaki-kun 07-19-2012 15:54

Quote:

Originally Posted by Kurosaki-kun (Post 11733915)
• When you use the skill bless the aura doesn’t show up
• Cannot change resolution or switch to full screen
• When you place your cursor over the top 10 in qualifier and team qualifier, the information does not show up
• Everytime I whisper someone and I send the message the blinking cursor moves over to the bar before the chat bar where the person’s name goes and I have to click back to the chat bar to type again, it is really annoying

Still remains unfixed

coolstorybros 07-20-2012 17:39

By the way, almost forgot that the server time is incorrect. It's an hour too fast.

PsAiKoW 07-25-2012 13:45

a few days ago i was with a friend (also mac-user) and he hadnt played in a few months.. so he had to do alot of patches, and when he logged in,
he could see everyones blessing skill..

and i still can't although my client is up-to-date.

anyone know if reinstalling co would help?


also, a bit off-topic:
anyone here already installed mountain lion?
just wondering if the co-client is compatible with the os-upgrade..

Vidster-Jordan 07-26-2012 15:23

I am sometimes unable to click on market flag

coolstorybros 07-26-2012 23:24

Quote:

Originally Posted by PsAiKoW (Post 11737806)
a few days ago i was with a friend (also mac-user) and he hadnt played in a few months.. so he had to do alot of patches, and when he logged in,
he could see everyones blessing skill..

and i still can't although my client is up-to-date.

anyone know if reinstalling co would help?


also, a bit off-topic:
anyone here already installed mountain lion?
just wondering if the co-client is compatible with the os-upgrade..

Yeah, it's compatible with Mountain Lion.
Been running Conquer with it just fine.

|Aneurysm| 07-27-2012 00:19

I would love to be able to play in full screen mode.

Lucasctk 07-30-2012 08:20

Quote:

Originally Posted by Lucasctk (Post 11720035)
I am facing the exact same problem. The patch showed that it completed successfully but on starting the game by pressing the high definition button, it crashes.

I have deleted the client and intend to redownload the game, but I don't want to download and end up having the same problem.

Not sure if I have guessed the problem. I am currently running Mac OS X Ver 10.5.8. The new patch up to 1122 requires a newer version of Mac (at least Mac OS X version 10.6 Snow Leopard?) in order to run the game?

I am saying this because the newest client installs to 1113 and manual patch 1115-1122 says it is not compatible with this version of Mac OS, so I am guessing that the game is only able to run on newer version of Mac OS X.

Anyone using my version of Mac OS X and still able to update and run the game successfully?

AiSixx 07-31-2012 11:27

Guild name doesnt show up randomly, not a massive issue but very annoying.

PsAiKoW 07-31-2012 13:51

Quote:

Originally Posted by AiSixx (Post 11738928)
Guild name doesnt show up randomly, not a massive issue but very annoying.

i think i know what u mean,
it only doesnt show the guild after u disconnected or went offline in offline tg.. so the client didnt fully close.
when u log in again then, it just says "member" or whatever above your name.

when u fully close the client, that wont happen


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 03:45.