Conquer Online Forum - Free Kung Fu MMORPG

Conquer Online Forum - Free Kung Fu MMORPG (http://bbs.co.99.com/index.php)
-   Community Forum (http://bbs.co.99.com/forumdisplay.php?f=3)
-   -   wtf is wrong with mining (http://bbs.co.99.com/showthread.php?t=709173)

jeoff1 12-06-2010 01:45

wtf is wrong with mining
 
every time i mined i get bot jailed wtf.

ill try to reinstall my client and remove my virus scanner.

if the same thing happens something is wrong with TQ security system.

thehempknight 12-06-2010 02:08

Strange, since our definitely clean clients don't have any problems. Might make extra sure you remove all naughty things, and install from the files downloaded from the official website.

AranaBanana 12-06-2010 02:11

Quote:

Originally Posted by jeoff1 (Post 11415255)
every time i mined i get bot jailed wtf.

ill try to reinstall my client and remove my virus scanner.

if the same thing happens something is wrong with TQ security system.

Has it been happening ever since the latest patch?

jeoff1 12-06-2010 02:14

Quote:

Originally Posted by thehempknight (Post 11415260)
Strange, since our definitely clean clients don't have any problems. Might make extra sure you remove all naughty things, and install from the files downloaded from the official website.

I dont have any naughty things.

i only have this clicky gone for hiding CO while im in office :D so i can mine while in office

jeoff1 12-06-2010 02:16

Quote:

Originally Posted by jeoff1 (Post 11415263)
I dont have any naughty things.

i only have this clicky gone for hiding CO while im in office :D so i can mine while in office

been mining for the last patch when TQ increase the mining rate

and for the last 6 years of playing now only im getting bot jailed

jeoff1 12-06-2010 02:24

1 Attachment(s)
what else should i remove thehemp

LitasLTL 12-06-2010 02:58

Quote:

Originally Posted by thehempknight (Post 11415260)
Strange, since our definitely clean clients don't have any problems. Might make extra sure you remove all naughty things, and install from the files downloaded from the official website.

And your definitely clean clients never get trade requests mirrored back, and never get autopath turning on when jumping out of promotion center. Are there two diferent official versions of CO2?
Strange how company who can hardly program anything right claims that they created flawless antibot system. Unless you bought it from some other company? :confused:

Kitschi#5 12-06-2010 04:18

Quote:

Originally Posted by thehempknight (Post 11415260)
Strange, since our definitely clean clients don't have any problems. Might make extra sure you remove all naughty things, and install from the files downloaded from the official website.

ns le

Mr. 12-06-2010 05:56

Quote:

Originally Posted by LitasLTL (Post 11415276)
And your definitely clean clients never get trade requests mirrored back, and never get autopath turning on when jumping out of promotion center. Are there two diferent official versions of CO2?
Strange how company who can hardly program anything right claims that they created flawless antibot system. Unless you bought it from some other company? :confused:

I get my trade requests mirrored back all the time but my clients are absolutely clean. Never used multi/hacks/bots, and never got botjailed before. So are my client clean since i get my trade requests mirrored back all the time? :confused:

Anyway, I think Ive got naughty things from surfing Porn, will I get botjailed from it? :eek::D

jeoff1 12-06-2010 06:19

after reinstalling my client and removing my anti virus
still 4th miner jailed

I'm not opening my main char afraid of getting bot jailed.

i need help hemp

DETONATOAREA 12-06-2010 06:20

Quote:

Originally Posted by jeoff1 (Post 11415263)
I dont have any naughty things.

i only have this clicky gone for hiding CO while im in office :D so i can mine while in office

If that is a program and it interacts with the CO client (even if it does not modify its files), that might be the problem.

jeoff1 12-06-2010 06:41

Quote:

Originally Posted by DETONATOAREA (Post 11415396)
If that is a program and it interacts with the CO client (even if it does not modify its files), that might be the problem.

but im using this program for almost 1yr

ok ill try to mine without running the clicky gone lets see if i will be jailed again

thanks deto

DETONATOAREA 12-06-2010 06:45

Quote:

Originally Posted by jeoff1 (Post 11415404)
but im using this program for almost 1yr

ok ill try to mine without running the clicky gone lets see if i will be jailed again

thanks deto

I know, but TQ added this new scanner few months ago.

*~panda~* 12-06-2010 06:50

its been happening quite a bit. a few members of mine had their miners botjailed, not other characters. very weird =|

I know the guy is legit too so I think its sad for those that get botjailed. I don't mine anymore so I can't get botjailed ;x

slaatje 12-06-2010 06:59

Quote:

Originally Posted by *~panda~* (Post 11415408)
its been happening quite a bit. a few members of mine had their miners botjailed, not other characters. very weird =|

I know the guy is legit too so I think its sad for those that get botjailed. I don't mine anymore so I can't get botjailed ;x

Yeh seen more posts around the forum that their miners are getting jailed.

DETONATOAREA 12-06-2010 07:50

Quote:

Originally Posted by *~panda~* (Post 11415408)
its been happening quite a bit. a few members of mine had their miners botjailed, not other characters. very weird =|

I know the guy is legit too so I think its sad for those that get botjailed. I don't mine anymore so I can't get botjailed ;x

Mine's still digging a hole in AC. Finding lots of gems, but no more special items lately.

tenhagen17 12-06-2010 07:54

Quote:

Originally Posted by jeoff1 (Post 11415268)
what else should i remove thehemp

Conquer online 2.0

Calmed 12-06-2010 09:07

Quote:

Originally Posted by tenhagen17 (Post 11415481)
conquer online 2.0

+1

jeoff1 12-06-2010 09:12

I just stop mining lets see if i will still get bot jailed

DETONATOAREA 12-06-2010 09:20

1 Attachment(s)
Quote:

Originally Posted by jeoff1 (Post 11415580)
I just stop mining lets see if i will still get bot jailed

If you still get botjailed, it means some file is missing so you must uninstall CO and then reinstall it.
If you only get botjailed while mining (without that clicker thingy...) there must be something wrong with your mouse or something... is it a normal mouse or wireless / 3-button mouse?
Wait, never mind, my miner got botjailed too.
Yep, now i'm sure there's something wrong with the mines. It's not your fault.
http://bbs.co.91.com/attachment.php?...6&d=1291656114

jeoff1 12-06-2010 09:29

I just Un installed my CO and deleted the folder
downloaded client and patches from website

Remove my anti virus because CO is much more important than getting virus :D

Remove my clicky gone. :D (Cant mine in office now)

ANd im not mining anymore. and as of the moment im not getting bot jailed



SEE thehemp not only me.

DETONATOAREA 12-06-2010 09:31

Quote:

Originally Posted by jeoff1 (Post 11415599)
I just Un installed my CO and deleted the folder
downloaded client and patches from website

Remove my anti virus because CO is much more important than getting virus :D

Remove my clicky gone. :D (Cant mine in office now)

ANd im not mining anymore. and as of the moment im not getting bot jailed

It wasn't your fault. I just got botjailed a few minutes ago after logging back in and restarting the dig. Then i switched to forum and my miner got jailed while my seller is in market.

jeoff1 12-06-2010 09:36

thehemp should give as something i nearly formated my laputopy just to make sure that my main char wont be bot jailed.

DETONATOAREA 12-06-2010 09:38

Quote:

Originally Posted by jeoff1 (Post 11415606)
thehemp should give as something i nearly formated my laputopy just to make sure that my main char wont be bot jailed.

Well, now my highest level water tao is jailed. What ever miner i'll send into the mines will also get botjailed... What should i do now?

jeoff1 12-06-2010 09:43

just stop mining bro.

or all of your miners will be in jail

i got 4, 1 more and i can make a basketball team inside jail

DETONATOAREA 12-06-2010 09:45

Quote:

Originally Posted by jeoff1 (Post 11415610)
just stop mining bro.

or all you miners will be in jail

i got 4, 1 more and i can make a basketball team inside jail

I stopped mining, sis.
But i'll stay logged on the water to see how many ppl will go in there. So far i only see myself and some archer guy.
Waiting for more ppl to get in so we can have a party i guess. O_o
-=TQ. Expect the unexpected=-

jeoff1 12-06-2010 09:47

1 Attachment(s)
waiting ...

Calmed 12-06-2010 09:47

Quote:

Originally Posted by DETONATOAREA (Post 11415607)
Well, now my highest level water tao is jailed. What ever miner i'll send into the mines will also get botjailed... What should i do now?

Quote:

Originally Posted by jeoff1 (Post 11415610)
just stop mining bro.

or all you miners will be in jail

i got 4, 1 more and i can make a basketball team inside jail

Serves you right, you naugthies, trying to make CO monies without buying deebeez for them

DETONATOAREA 12-06-2010 09:50

1 Attachment(s)
Quote:

Originally Posted by jeoff1 (Post 11415613)
waiting ...

Get a pickaxe and dig outside, see if that sends you to botjail too.

Quote:

Originally Posted by Calmed (Post 11415614)
Serves you right, you naugthies, trying to make CO monies without buying deebeez for them

So, does that mean my merchant will get botjailed too? O.o
http://bbs.co.91.com/attachment.php?...1&d=1291657799

AranaBanana 12-06-2010 09:50

Quote:

Originally Posted by DETONATOAREA (Post 11415588)
If you still get botjailed, it means some file is missing so you must uninstall CO and then reinstall it.
If you only get botjailed while mining (without that clicker thingy...) there must be something wrong with your mouse or something... is it a normal mouse or wireless / 3-button mouse?
Wait, never mind, my miner got botjailed too.
Yep, now i'm sure there's something wrong with the mines. It's not your fault.
http://bbs.co.91.com/attachment.php?...6&d=1291656114

It seems it's been happening since the last patch, atleast that's my conclusion. The 3 chars I used to mine over the weekend got jailed. And not even at the same time. When I had 2 chars mining at the same place, only 1 of them got jailed.

So yeah, expect the unexpected. :p

SlayerZv2 12-06-2010 09:53

Quote:

Originally Posted by AranaBanana (Post 11415617)
It seems it's been happening since the last patch, atleast that's my conclusion. The 3 chars I used to mine over the weekend got jailed. And not even at the same time. When I had 2 chars mining at the same place, only 1 of them got jailed.

So yeah, expect the unexpected. :p

What date was the last patch on?

AranaBanana 12-06-2010 09:54

Quote:

Originally Posted by SlayerZv2 (Post 11415624)
What date was the last patch on?

Are you really asking me?


Your avatar is... mesmerizing...

SlayerZv2 12-06-2010 09:55

Quote:

Originally Posted by AranaBanana (Post 11415627)
Are you really asking me?

Yeah, I am really asking you
Since you mentioned it, I'm guessing you'd know c:

DETONATOAREA 12-06-2010 09:56

1 Attachment(s)
http://bbs.co.91.com/attachment.php?...1&d=1291658153
So i guess that the new patch was today, right?

DETONATOAREA 12-06-2010 09:58

1 Attachment(s)
Hmm, but the latest patch was on 4th according to the website...
The only modified file i can see here is sound.txt, which was created today, according to my system.
http://bbs.co.91.com/attachment.php?...1&d=1291658389

AranaBanana 12-06-2010 09:58

Quote:

Originally Posted by SlayerZv2 (Post 11415628)
Yeah, I am really asking you
Since you mentioned it, I'm guessing you'd know c:

Well, I do think there was a patch before the weekend. I'm pretty sure actually. I don't really pay attention any longer. Don't feel concerned. =c

Teclis 12-06-2010 10:00

Quote:

Originally Posted by Calmed (Post 11415614)
Serves you right, you naugthies, trying to make CO monies without buying deebeez for them

^ this.

Conondrum 12-06-2010 10:51

Quote:

Originally Posted by thehempknight (Post 11415260)
Strange, since our definitely clean clients don't have any problems. Might make extra sure you remove all naughty things, and install from the files downloaded from the official website.

Clients being clean doesn't rule out bugs in the programming ;)
I really love the self-confidence you guys show in your programming skills..
No software is free from errors, being programmed by humans, human mistakes are bound to happen ;)

ScammerKami 12-06-2010 10:55

Hemp: "There is nothing wrong with Conquer! all of you must have been botting! our programming is 100% correct! Has TQ ever failed you before??!!! Trust in us!!!"

DETONATOAREA 12-06-2010 11:03

1 Attachment(s)
http://bbs.co.91.com/attachment.php?...1&d=1291662174
But wait, there's more!


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 07:34.