Conquer Online Forum - Free Kung Fu MMORPG

Conquer Online Forum - Free Kung Fu MMORPG (http://bbs.co.99.com/index.php)
-   CO: Mac Edition (http://bbs.co.99.com/forumdisplay.php?f=347)
-   -   Mac Client Release: Bug Reporting (http://bbs.co.99.com/showthread.php?t=716599)

StarApocalypse 03-12-2013 15:11

Quote:

Originally Posted by CheekyPunk27 (Post 11784794)
nah, always had the problem.

for me, server maint is at 1:00 according to my in-game clock. But its actually 0:00 so that's how I know my clock is fast. right now my clock says 06:47

edit: i dont think the dc-ing is a client thing. Maybe my computer or internet. But I keep getting lagged out regardless of how many are open. Funny point, was that a few times when I logged back in, i was in a completely different spot to where I dced from, but always the same one.

That's really weird O.o. As for the clock, I have no idea what that is either then =p. The events are all running at the correct times but they are being displayed at the incorrect times..I just waited 15 minutes for treasure hunting that was started an hour later. xD

-DontRead- 03-13-2013 21:01

In any event where there is a waiting map for a Team Pk Tourney i cannot make or join another team, outside the map it works fine but for some reason im blocked from any team activities while in a waiting map

I can make a team and join to keep the team i made outside, but thats pretty much it.

also when im on my mac, my guard does not attack, anything at all.

StarApocalypse 03-14-2013 06:23

Quote:

Originally Posted by -DontRead- (Post 11785188)
In any event where there is a waiting map for a Team Pk Tourney i cannot make or join another team, outside the map it works fine but for some reason im blocked from any team activities while in a waiting map

I can make a team and join to keep the team i made outside, but thats pretty much it.

also when im on my mac, my guard does not attack, anything at all.

I don't know anything about guards not attacking since this works for me.
As for making teams in tournies..I believe TQ removed this function a while ago. You need to create your teams in advance and then join the tournament.

.Will. 03-15-2013 00:46

Quote:

Originally Posted by -DontRead- (Post 11785188)
In any event where there is a waiting map for a Team Pk Tourney i cannot make or join another team, outside the map it works fine but for some reason im blocked from any team activities while in a waiting map

I can make a team and join to keep the team i made outside, but thats pretty much it.

also when im on my mac, my guard does not attack, anything at all.

For the guard thingy, I'm not sure if that's a bug that exists, will check on that.

And for the Team PK thingy, that function has been changed for a while, that you can only create a team outside the waiting area, when you're inside, you can't switch teams no more.

.Will. 03-15-2013 00:49

Quote:

Originally Posted by CheekyPunk27 (Post 11784794)
nah, always had the problem.

for me, server maint is at 1:00 according to my in-game clock. But its actually 0:00 so that's how I know my clock is fast. right now my clock says 06:47

edit: i dont think the dc-ing is a client thing. Maybe my computer or internet. But I keep getting lagged out regardless of how many are open. Funny point, was that a few times when I logged back in, i was in a completely different spot to where I dced from, but always the same one.

That's weird, but for the lag, I got lagged out of the game several times while I was in the training ground at night, my MBP only ran the game, and a safari, no more.

Also, about the clock issue, could you post the screeny here in your post next time? Cheers mate.

CheekyPunk27 03-15-2013 05:53

Quote:

Originally Posted by .Will. (Post 11785396)
That's weird, but for the lag, I got lagged out of the game several times while I was in the training ground at night, my MBP only ran the game, and a safari, no more.

Also, about the clock issue, could you post the screeny here in your post next time? Cheers mate.

yep sure. I'll post it next time I dc from server maint, so you can see the time it shows.

CheekyPunk27 03-16-2013 02:09

1 Attachment(s)
Quote:

Originally Posted by .Will. (Post 11785396)
Also, about the clock issue, could you post the screeny here in your post next time? Cheers mate.

Here you go.

http://bbs.co.91.com/attachment.php?...1&d=1363421307

AiSixx 03-16-2013 10:50

Quote:

Originally Posted by .Will. (Post 11785396)
That's weird, but for the lag, I got lagged out of the game several times while I was in the training ground at night, my MBP only ran the game, and a safari, no more.

Also, about the clock issue, could you post the screeny here in your post next time? Cheers mate.

What about the issue of all chat colours being white? Its gonna make it really hard to communicate properly during guild war and ctf :mad:

Vondaha 03-16-2013 12:27

:(
 
2 Attachment(s)
1. Ping value is messed up again (always displaying around 43billion)
2. All the text in the chat shows up white
3. Constant lag
4. Frequent disconnecting
5. Glitch with leveling tao skills (I just reincarnated and noticed this.. see attachment)
^Also applies to pirate skills

And I forgot to mention:
6. Cannot use the friend button in the chat window to add friends (or accept friend requests). Adding friends the old way still works.

Edit 2:
7. When I log 3 chars 2 of them always get the message: Ban and kick! and get dced... The last time that happened I was afk on all 3 chars <_<

PsAiKoW 03-17-2013 04:00

Quote:

Originally Posted by Vondaha (Post 11785667)
1. Ping value is messed up again (always displaying around 43billion)
2. All the text in the chat shows up white
3. Constant lag
4. Frequent disconnecting
5. Glitch with leveling tao skills (I just reincarnated and noticed this.. see attachment)
^Also applies to pirate skills

And I forgot to mention:
6. Cannot use the friend button in the chat window to add friends (or accept friend requests). Adding friends the old way still works.

Edit 2:
7. When I log 3 chars 2 of them always get the message: Ban and kick! and get dced... The last time that happened I was afk on all 3 chars <_<

about the skill-glitch, as far as i know its like that for all skills...
when u train them and get them fixed it still says lvl1, but when u relog it changes to fixed..

at least it was like that after assassin-update.

unless they fixed it, because i havent played in 2 weeks or so now, since the ban&kick issues..

i was about to login again now, but now that i see your edit with nr 7 im not sure anymore :p

Gingerella 03-17-2013 04:25

Quote:

Originally Posted by CheekyPunk27 (Post 11785615)

I get the same problem..:confused:

CheekyPunk27 03-17-2013 07:03

in arena - every now and again during the fight that box pops up saying who my opponent is, where I can click "okay" or "equipment". As well, sometimes I can't jump - I click and nothing happens. I think the two issues are related.

anyone else have the same problem?

Vondaha 03-17-2013 07:34

Quote:

Originally Posted by CheekyPunk27 (Post 11785746)
in arena - every now and again during the fight that box pops up saying who my opponent is, where I can click "okay" or "equipment". As well, sometimes I can't jump - I click and nothing happens. I think the two issues are related.

anyone else have the same problem?

I have this problem too.. I thought it was just lag o.o?

I cant move for a while and the box saying who my opponent is keeps popping up sometimes.

CheekyPunk27 03-17-2013 08:14

Quote:

Originally Posted by Vondaha (Post 11785748)
I have this problem too.. I thought it was just lag o.o?

I cant move for a while and the box saying who my opponent is keeps popping up sometimes.

well... I think we've confirmed another bug xD

It's really annoying... makes it extra hard to jump away from monks/pirates... anyone.

Vondaha 03-17-2013 09:01

1 Attachment(s)
Quote:

Originally Posted by PsAiKoW (Post 11785738)
about the skill-glitch, as far as i know its like that for all skills...
when u train them and get them fixed it still says lvl1, but when u relog it changes to fixed..

at least it was like that after assassin-update.

unless they fixed it, because i havent played in 2 weeks or so now, since the ban&kick issues..

i was about to login again now, but now that i see your edit with nr 7 im not sure anymore :p

Ohh well I didn't notice that problem till I had to worry about lvling my skills after rein. ^_^;

And now 2 of my chars got a 1 day ban. T__T

*Edit: 3 including my main that just got banned..
I was standing with my friend in TC chatting... <_<

Last week 2 of my chars were bot jailed when they were in the market doing basically nothing.

UGH... I'm so sick of sending tickets to TQ. I'm sure they are tired of seeing my tickets too -.-

*Edit #2.. Sooo today I talked to the helpdesk and they removed the ban. Then I logged into 3 chars and got them all banned again ^_^;.


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 12:25.