Conquer Online Forum - Free Kung Fu MMORPG

Conquer Online Forum - Free Kung Fu MMORPG (http://bbs.co.99.com/index.php)
-   Community Forum (http://bbs.co.99.com/forumdisplay.php?f=3)
-   -   How much rep/nep do you have? (http://bbs.co.99.com/showthread.php?t=403676)

*ItamousE* 11-08-2007 00:55

Quote:

Originally Posted by trent28o^^ (Post 6694911)
o noes! a munster

:eek:

*runs*

devilishlykatt 11-08-2007 00:55

Thanks Krazy, your returned lovin' got my next shiny ^_^

Tecuh 11-08-2007 00:56

Quote:

Originally Posted by *ItamousE* (Post 6694921)
:eek:

*runs*

Scatter, Senbonzakura.

KrAzY 11-08-2007 00:57

Where is val ?? I wanna know exact ammount i rep now before i return it lol

trent28o^^ 11-08-2007 00:59

Quote:

Originally Posted by Tecuh (Post 6694917)
Where?

over thar! *points to itamouse*

yexie 11-08-2007 00:59

Quote:

Originally Posted by Tecuh (Post 6694935)
Scatter, Senbonzakura.


hiii!

KrAzY 11-08-2007 01:02

Quote:

---------------------------
Krazys Internet Explorer
---------------------------
You must spread some Reputation around before giving it to Tecuh again.
---------------------------
OK
---------------------------

hmm i guess can't get you today lol

Tecuh 11-08-2007 01:02

Quote:

Originally Posted by KrAzY (Post 6694988)
hmm i guess can't get you today lol

You've been forgiven.

yexie 11-08-2007 01:03

Quote:

Originally Posted by KrAzY (Post 6694988)
hmm i guess can't get you today lol

how did you copy the text? o.O

Tecuh 11-08-2007 01:04

Quote:

Originally Posted by yexie (Post 6695001)
how did you copy the text? o.O

Maybe he re-wrote it.

KrAzY 11-08-2007 01:06

Quote:

Originally Posted by yexie (Post 6695001)
how did you copy the text? o.O

click the box when it comes up and hit control+c it copies it to clipboard then all ya do is paste it ;)

yexie 11-08-2007 01:07

Quote:

Originally Posted by Tecuh (Post 6695008)
Maybe he re-wrote it.


maaybe... but it looks like he copy/pasted...

Tecuh 11-08-2007 01:07

Quote:

Originally Posted by KrAzY (Post 6695031)
click the box when it comes up and hit control+c it copies it to clipboard then all ya do is paste it ;)

Doesn't do that for me.

yexie 11-08-2007 01:08

Quote:

Originally Posted by KrAzY (Post 6695031)
click the box when it comes up and hit control+c it copies it to clipboard then all ya do is paste it ;)

hmmmmm... doesn't work for me... could it be cuz i'm using fire fox?

trent28o^^ 11-08-2007 01:09

Quote:

Originally Posted by Tecuh (Post 6695046)
Doesn't do that for me.

me either, im using firefox too though


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 00:54.