PDA

View Full Version : new cyclone bar


cleo
12-27-2007, 09:11
Anyone trojan-archers know how to get around this stupid new ko bar?
seems the same stratagy don't work no more and no matter what I do it always ends prematurely.

Just need to know what to watch for in the bar that im gonna kill too much as it don't stick anymore.

ECLiPSE:NiX/SS
12-27-2007, 11:29
Wondering the same thing.... Some other guys told me with this new bar your just suppose to kill as much as you can per cyclone... but doesn't seem to work for me.

cleo
12-27-2007, 12:25
Na that just makes it stop faster

ECLiPSE:NiX/SS
12-27-2007, 12:35
Well Smilyface if you actually find out how let me know k?

Edit: Theres also this in tips and hints but its not really helpful... http://bbs.conqueronline.com/showthread.php?t=451608