PDA

View Full Version : Drama drama drama

MLD
09-22-2007, 20:43
Jesus, will it ever stop?

Well i know i'll stop for sure, let's see, how much have i myself been in game the last 2 weeks? Oh right, not at all.

I advice the normal and nice people among you, to give Zero a try, it's really a blast and the community is so much better then it is here.

Anyways, my brother will mostly be playing my chars, i'll log in every now and then to say hi, but that's about it for now.

Goodluck and thanks to all :)

09-22-2007, 21:35
I just started playing Zero and yeah it is fun and less dramatic by far.

investigator
09-22-2007, 22:26
marc, im lvl 121 on zero now ^^ ohh n someone has first super weapon.

Drew
09-22-2007, 23:06
marc, im lvl 121 on zero now ^^ ohh n someone has first super weapon.

hax.

ShadowRose
09-23-2007, 02:09
Why bother moving? The same drama happens in each server it is just with different people. Might as well just move to another game.
Don't forget you end up leaving friends behind.

Nerva
09-23-2007, 02:28

Well i know i'll stop for sure, let's see, how much have i myself been in game the last 2 weeks? Oh right, not at all.

I advice the normal and nice people among you, to give Zero a try, it's really a blast and the community is so much better then it is here.

Anyways, my brother will mostly be playing my chars, i'll log in every now and then to say hi, but that's about it for now.

lol another TQ game, and you the one complain about TQ so much =/ why you still playing TQ games then ;O

VendettaEUP
09-23-2007, 13:25
School > TQ/Games.

investigator
09-23-2007, 16:55
o.o

DancesWithArro
09-23-2007, 20:49
watch, once zero codes come out............its conquer/eudemons all over again............though i may say zero is pretty fun to play :cool:

investigator
09-23-2007, 21:51
I wounder when gw will come out, because pkin on this game is way funner than CO. btw: from gemini server, as off now, im the highest lvl on Zero.

VendettaEUP
09-24-2007, 14:28